Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn

Roslyn, NY

4.7
518 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1036 Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY

11576

Directions

518 Reviews of East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"Purchased a vehicle from East Hills Chevrolet in Roslyn..."

- Kmanning1227

Purchased a vehicle from East Hills Chevrolet in Roslyn this past week and had a very pleasant experience with the entire staff. Everyone was very accommodating to me and my family, Keith and Omar were truly a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Williams
5.0
Omar Azizi
5.0
Jason Bosmann
5.0
Joe Sgroi
5.0
Anita Stroble
5.0
April 12, 2021

"Just picked up a new Tahoe Z71 at the Roslyn location. My..."

- christopher.kendric

Just picked up a new Tahoe Z71 at the Roslyn location. My salesman Gus was terrific. No games. Extremely professional and trustworthy. This is exactly how vehicle leasing should always be. Omar in the Finance Department deserves recognition as well. Thank you, both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Quinones
5.0
Omar Azizi
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded

Dear Christopher, Thank you for trusting your Chevy Tahoe Z71 purchase to East Hills Chevrolet and to Gus. We appreciate your business and your comments about Gus and Omar. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 01, 2021

"At East Hills Chevy, I had a wonderful experience with..."

- Lordservantroslyn

At East Hills Chevy, I had a wonderful experience with Keith. He was extremely prompt, efficient, and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I met Keith on Sunday and got my new car on Thursday. Omar was very organized and accurate. He was detail-oriented in his explanations. The car-buying process was smooth, and I am very satisfied with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Williams
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded

Dear Lordservantroslyn, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chevrolet with your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and your feedback on Keith and Omar. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

February 25, 2021

"Ricardo Nelson of East Hills Chevrolet is awesome. This..."

- chrilas2

Ricardo Nelson of East Hills Chevrolet is awesome. This is my 2nd time leading a vehicle from him and I highly recommend him. He is knowledgeable and personable and made the process quick and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Nelson
5.0
Mar 17, 2021 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded

Dear chrilas2, Thank you for continuing to trust East Hills Chevrolet with your vehicle purchases. We appreciate your loyalty and we wish you all the best! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

January 11, 2021

"After speaking with GM financial on the phone and being..."

- AVI

After speaking with GM financial on the phone and being assured that I could return my leased Chevy Equinox back to ANY chevy dealer, EAST HILLS CHEVY told me on the phone that since I did not purchase/lease the vehicle through them - that I was unable to return the lease to their facility. This is in direct opposition to what GM FINANCIAL told me on the phone. On top of that, they were very condescending on the phone and left a bad taste in my mouth. Mr. Phil Wolhar gets 4 thumbs down along with this dealership (and their Douglaston branch)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Wolhar
Jan 13, 2021 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded

Hi AVI, I realize you could care less about our reasoning and that disposing of your leased vehicle if of no consequence to you. That said, we're land locked. We have few open parking spaces to store customers' vehicles. When you drop off a vehicle, we have to wait for the bank to come pick up the vehicle. This can take days, weeks or months. We simply don't have the space. We ask if you're buying a vehicle from us because we will make an accommodation to our customers. You did not. I never spoke to you on the phone. Regards, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

December 16, 2020

"Ricardo Nelson is #1 on my list of car salesmen! A pro’s..."

- Jerry

Ricardo Nelson is #1 on my list of car salesmen! A xxxxxxpro!! Knowledgeable, courteous, helpful. I trust him implicitly. Thank you Ricardo for being you!! Jerry Angowitz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Nelson
5.0
Dec 17, 2020 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded

Dear Jerry, Thank you for trusting East Hills Chevrolet and your salesperson, Ricardo, with your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best! Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 21, 2020

"Keith Williams was phenomenal when I leased my Chevy..."

- cchristolias

Keith Williams was phenomenal when I leased my Chevy Trax. Very helpful, attentive, answered questions well, and knowledgeable. The staff at the dealership was outstanding and I left extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Williams
5.0
Mar 25, 2020 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded

Dear cchristolias, Thank you for purchasing your Chevy Trax from East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best. Stay safe! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

March 05, 2020

"Gordon was extremely helpful, welcoming and made the car..."

- cjmegerian

Gordon was extremely helpful, welcoming and made the car purchase extremely simple and transparent. I had a wonderful experience. I look forward to future sales with him and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
G. Gordon Calhoun
November 06, 2019

"I had a very good experience at East Hill's Chevrolet...."

- BillyC

I had a very good experience at East Hill's Chevrolet. The staff was friendly, had the car I wanted and we made a deal everyone was happy with. Chris Ng took care of everything in a very professional manner and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ng
Mar 25, 2020 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded

Dear BillyC, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from East Hills Chevrolet of Douglaston. We appreciate your business and your kind remarks about Chris Ng. We wish you all our best. Stay safe! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

October 04, 2019

"Juan at East Hills Chevrolet really gave me 100% and was..."

- Susan

Juan at East Hills Chevrolet really gave me 100% and was able to find me a car at a very fair price. Highly recommend Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
Mar 25, 2020 -

East Hills Chevrolet of Roslyn responded

Dear Susan, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from us. We appreciate your business and we wish you all our best. Stay safe! Sincerely, Phil Wolhar Chief Marketing Officer East Hills Auto Group pwolhar@easthillsjeep.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results