Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eastern Shore Toyota

Daphne, AL

4.6
480 Reviews

29732 Frederick Blvd

Daphne, AL

36526

Directions

480 Reviews of Eastern Shore Toyota

Sort by
July 11, 2021

"I can’t say enough about the staff and the experience..."

- Happy customer

I can’t say enough about the staff and the experience they provided. Every aspect of my visit was top notch from the ease of parking with out being harassed to the exceptional sales experience with Jake Niland. Finance wait times were high but with only three managers and a full showroom who can blame them! I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Broz
5.0
Other Employees : Jake Niland
July 09, 2021

"Great overall experience! Couldn't be happier. Got a..."

- Jeff

Great overall experience! Couldn't be happier. Got a 2021 Camry hybrid at a great price, and everyone we worked with at Eastern Shore was patient, very helpful, and professional. Our salesman Jake was very easy to work with and very responsive, and the two gentlemen who delivered the car were also first-class! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Niland
July 05, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my RAV4. Joel was my..."

- Leslie L.

I had a great experience buying my RAV4. Joel was my salesperson and he was both knowledgeable, patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Hoover
July 05, 2021

"Very clean and orderly dealership. Priced well for..."

- aemmons89221

Very clean and orderly dealership. Priced well for service work completed. A little on slow side though for work done..Overall...Well Pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Gates
5.0
June 24, 2021

"Wonderful service advisorsKept me posted every step of..."

- shadowswife

Wonderful service advisors Kept me posted every step of the way Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy West
June 23, 2021

"What a beautiful Dealership. There were a few time..."

- mtaylor0606

What a beautiful Dealership. There were a few time issues, I was there from 9am to 1pm, however, I was treated great and would for sure go back. I purchased 2018 Toyota 4 runner Limited, Traded 2011 SR5 4 runner, I was not really happy with trade amount, however, I love the new enough to get over it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAKE/JONATHON
June 15, 2021

"Outstanding service team.willingness to ensure customer..."

- raymondwilson32

Outstanding service team.willingness to ensure customer satisfaction Shonna Salters is the best salesperson I have ever had the opportunity to work with purchasing a automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Jones
5.0
Seana Jones
5.0
ED REESE
5.0
Mindy Gates
5.0
MACK HERRIN
5.0
Pete Pappelis
5.0
Other Employees : Brittany Stoker
May 29, 2021

"Jason Stanton, Service Consultant, for Eastern Shore..."

- lilliediane7

Jason Stanton, Service Consultant, for Eastern Shore Toyota in Daphne, AL, listened to my concern that I had with my Toyota Avalon and had the problem resolved. He was very courteous and professional. He took plenty of time listening to me and answering my questions. He is truly one of the best. This was my first experience visiting this dealership, and I could not ask for better when it comes to service. I will be using this dealership in the future to take care of my Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Stanton
May 25, 2021

"Signed a purchase agreement on a used vehicle, on Friday...."

- bandesdenuls

Signed a purchase agreement on a used vehicle, on Friday. ( the keys were misplaced on Thursday) , pre approved already at my credit union. Only needed the car dealer to fax paperwork to my credit union. Instead of all of that, the car was sold to someone else on Monday! Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Farmer
2.0
May 15, 2021

"Joel Hoover got me a great deal on a Toyota Camry!! He..."

- Teresa C

Joel Hoover got me a great deal on a Toyota Camry!! He really went that extra mile to not only track down the key's but to understand my needs!! THANK YOU Joel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Hoover
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results