About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eastern Shore Toyota

4.3

196 Lifetime Reviews

29732 Frederick Blvd, Daphne, Alabama 36526 Directions
Sales: (251) 625-1919

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Eastern Shore Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"2017 Toyota Corolla IM"

- Kris Sims

Fantastic ! I love my new 2017 Toyota Corolla IM ! I could not be happier ! Everyone at Eastern Shore Toyota was so friendly and made the purchasing process easy. I also got a great deal. A special thanks to Clayton and Kaitlynne for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kaitlynne Pierce
September 05, 2017

"2017 Toyota Tacoma "

- Linda Gatrwood

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Jessica Givens & staff went beyond my expectations, considering my circumstances with the first Tacoma. I will recommend Jessica Givens & Eastern Shore Toyota'to anyone, which I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Givens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Pappelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Awesome sale from Seaborn Campbell "

- Apete529

Purchase of 2017 4Runner We had been looking for a few weeks at used and new 4Runners. We had been to Eastern Shore and met Seabo Campbell. He showed us a few vehicles, and we drove a few. We kept searching. Seabo called us and said he had something we might be interested in, so please come take a look. We came and looked at it but it still wasn't what my wife wanted. After looking at some others he had, and driving another we found the "one"! He worked with us patiently and with so much grace! He and his manager truly made our buying experience wonderful! We couldn't be happier to have bought exactly what we wanted from Seabo at Eastern Shore Toyota! 🚗😀??👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seaborn Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"WE LOVE EASTERN SHORE TOYOTA"

- kayleewiggins

My husband and I just purchased a brand new Toyota 4 runner and our experience was nothing short of AMAZING!!! Justin Stanton and his team were GREAT!!!!! We will always buy our vehicles from here and will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family. :) P.S.- Our finance manager was great too, just cant remember his name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Bryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tamika
July 30, 2017

"Excellent in all areas. "

- Dana Weeks

Josh was excellent in assisting my mom and I with a purchase of a car. He was very informative and gave us a variety of options to choose from. I not only bought one car that day, I bought 2. Will be returning to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Buck, Mr Bacon.
July 26, 2017

"Memorable New-Car Purchase Experience"

- aircoolin

I had a great experience from start to finish. Trumaine Cook was my sales professional and he should especially receive high marks. Trumaine and the support staff, including the F&I manager stayed waaaay past closing time to make sure I was taken care of and received my vehicle from them. Even their detailed stayed past closing! Each step along the way made me feel valuable and O will be sure to recommend them for others looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennard Grayson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trumaine Cook
June 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- phnita jackson

I had a great experience at Eastern Shore Toyota. Justin was very friendIy and helpful. I would recommend all of my family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"EXCELLENT in every way"

- Auburn fan

I just finished purchasing my second brand new Rav4 from this dealership and sales professional, Justin Stanton. After purchasing my first Rav 3 years ago, I had all of my service done at this dealership as well. Every time, the service was amazing. Very comfortable facility and ultra-nice staff from service professional to cashier. However, Justin is absolutely the best! He treats me like family. Even called me on my birthday! I was unavailable to come to the dealership when I was interested in my second Rav and he brought it to my house for me to view and test drive while he was on his lunch hour!!! He has just been the absolute best. If I decide to buy again, I will use Eastern Shore Toyota and Justin Stanton!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stanton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2017

"Always a pleasurable experience."

- fgardner

My wife and I love our Sienna van. It had around 42,000 miles on it and was in need of tires. I was dreading the process pricing tires all over the Internet trying to make a decision. I brought the van in for regular maintenance service and Billy West made the process so easy. I got the factory recommended tires at an excellent price. I live in West Mobile and have been coming to Eastern Shore Toyota for around 8 years now the sales and service are some of the best I've ever experienced. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy West
April 20, 2017

"Unscheduled routine maintenance went great!"

- RonJon40

Came in for a routine oil change and a free car wash while we were at it. The waiting area was very clean and the seating area was very comfortable. Enjoyed the coffee and sandwich bar which were fairly priced. Bathroom was very clean as well. We did not make a scheduled appointment so our wait was approximately 45 minutes. Took that time to shop at SAM's club that was located next door. The staff was very friendly and this dealership definitely sets the bar for others to follow. Personally I have never had bad service at this dealership. Knock on wood. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Gates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results