About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Echelon Ford

5.0

70 Lifetime Reviews

4 S White Horse Pike, Stratford, New Jersey 08084 Directions
Sales: (856) 627-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Echelon Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"Great Dealership with outstanding sales experience"

- billmart

I went to Echelon Ford to look at the 2018 Ford Escape Titanium and my salesperson, Angela Ionno couldn't have been more helpful. We test drove the SUV and it has everything I'm looking for in a high end SUV and I'm currently driving an Audi Q3. Just waiting to hear back on the lease financing but this dealership has tolerated my back and forth on finalizing the purchase with patience and understanding of my situation on my current Q3 lease. I hope to be leasing the 2018 Ford Escape from them within the next few days. I told Joe Mo to "sharpen his pencil". He laughed and said, we use computers now!!! This dealership is my go to for a Ford vehicle. Their inventory beats all the Ford dealers in the area and I've checked them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Ionno, Mo
Aug 20, 2018 -

billmart responded

I revised my previous negative review. This dealership is GREAT!!!

May 28, 2018

"The Nicest People Ever! "

- Adam21

The team at Echelon was outstanding. Not only did I get a quality product with my new Explorer, I had the best car buying experience of my life. Pete stayed in contact, listened to my needs and helped put me in a great car at a great price! Chris, the Sales Manager, also stayed in touch and was genuinely working to help me find the right car. Everyone we came in contact with from Pete, Chris, the Finance Manager and even the owner treated us so well! They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Chip
October 10, 2017

"Great Service "

- GMH

Pete and the entire team and Echelon Ford were amazing! They really went above and beyond to help me. I would never buy a card anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
January 22, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- sfranks1

Thank you Jeff and Chip for your great service! It was a great buying experience! I would buy a car at Echelon Ford again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Chip
December 01, 2016

"Perfect! "

- BigLou

Let me start by saying I hate car shopping. My truck had died and I needed to find something relatively quickly. After going to many, many dealerships in the south Jersey area we wound up in our back yard at Echelon Ford. I was greeted by Bill Kensler our salesman. Bill was an awesome guy to work with. I explained my situation, which was a bit unique and he proceeded to show me some options. We then met with Chris Costello a sales manager at Echelon Ford. Chris was also great to work with. Chris explained different financing options to us for different vehicles. I was very apprehensive about getting a new vehicle. However all of my anxiety was allayed during the process. I had questions concerning both the financing and leasing, and all of my questions were answered thoroughly. I do highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to go to Echelon Ford. Thanks to Bill, Chris and all the people at Echelon Ford for such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Chris
June 20, 2016

"good service good prices"

- mogck9981

Give good deals to First Responders. Good service and very good prices. Had a lot of different options for F-150s. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Santo, Julie Thompson
June 20, 2016

"Ford purchase "

- Carbuyer123

The dealership overall was very nice. Russell was great to work with, listened to what we said and asked. Julie only cared about selling the car; she did not listen to what we were saying. She told us that things couldn't be fixed that were able to be fixed and she told us the car was not on the lot very long, but the carfax told us otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie
June 06, 2016

"located the escape I wanted after 3weeks of searching"

- escape 2016

I wanted a ford escape similar to the one I leased 2 years ago except that I wanted the lift gate. it took 3 weeks of searching but they were able to locate it in time for me to take advantage of the May sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael schultz, julie thompson both were a pleasure to deal with
June 02, 2016

"Shining Star"

- Edge, VO5

It was great to see a female car salesperson who has a great personality and a beautiful smile and that was very tentative to all my concerns about the tracks the( Ford Edge) plus made me very comfortable when it came to dealing with the financing of the vehicle I have to say I was very edgy in the beginning but she made me feel very relaxed Julie Thompson is an excellent car salesman and I would recommend hands down to anyone that wanted to buy I'm vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
June 02, 2016

"New Explorer"

- RW the Explorer

I originally left with a brand new F-150, but realized the next morning that it was not the best fit for our family. I brought it back and Julie Thompson found me an Explorer with a low payment. The rest was history. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results