Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Echelon Ford

Stratford, NJ

4.6
90 Reviews

4 S White Horse Pike

Stratford, NJ

08084

Directions

Is this your dealership?

90 Reviews of Echelon Ford

Sort by
October 01, 2021

"Everyone was great ! best service I've ever had at any..."

- smc1137

Everyone was great ! best service I've ever had at any car dealer Can't thank them enough.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Dale
August 30, 2021

"I must say working along with Pete DiAntonio was a..."

- Ghumes6478@gmail.com

I must say working along with Pete DiAntonio was a pleasure he gets the deal done and he makes you feel like family would definitely recommend talking with him and buying from him thanks again Pete I love my f150 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete DiAntonio
March 02, 2021

"My service dept experience was horrible, TERRIBLE at..."

- Tim S.

My service dept experience was horrible, TERRIBLE at Echelon Ford in Stratford NJ. My brand new King Ranch F150 (12,500 miles) had a P0430 “check engine” code but instead of checking the cat converter or O2 sensor they blamed me for oil in the gas tank. WHAT?!? They cleaned out my gas tank and line, changed my spark plugs, then charged me $900 saying it was my fault and therefore not covered under warranty. A week later I had the same sluggish engine (nothing was fixed!!), and the same P0430 code returned. I took it to a different dealership in Cherry Hill - they changed the catalytic converter without delay, covered the cost 100% under warranty, and 250 miles later my F150 is still 100%. Is Echelon Ford service dept incompetent? I don’t know. But I do know I will never recommend their service department to anyone. (To be transparent - the dealership part was excellent when I bought my King Ranch. Rob was honest and great to deal with, as was everyone else. I just wish I never dealt with their service department).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
February 03, 2021

"Great dealer, Cris Cole is excellent. Chip Santo is the..."

- WesleyRead203

Great dealer, Cris Cole is excellent. Chip Santo is the best. I would not buy a vehicle anywhere else. Crissy in the service dpt. Is number 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ChipSanto,
February 03, 2021

"The staff at Echelon Ford are very knowledgeable and..."

- Mopowers50

The staff at Echelon Ford are very knowledgeable and professional. They respect your time, appreciate and acknowledge that the experience of purchasing a vehicle can be as stressful as it is exciting. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip and Kyle
December 07, 2020

"echelon ford is now my only car dealer. pete di antonio..."

- lifenra2

echelon ford is now my only car dealer. pete di antonio my only sales person. echlon made my auto purchase the best experience buying a vehicle in over fiftyfive years. they are highly recommended by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pete diantonio
December 03, 2020

"Excellent experience. Pete, Rich, Chris, Gino were all..."

- Theedge

Excellent experience. Pete, Rich, Chris, Gino were all extremely helpful. Bent over backward to get the deal completed. Totally satisfied. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Rich, Chris and Gino
November 03, 2020

"Just purchased a new F150 through these guys. Pete worked..."

- Danbajo325

Just purchased a new F150 through these guys. Pete worked with Rich to give me real numbers the first time around. Later one we worked with Chris where they got me approved. This was my 5th F150 and by far the easiest I've ever purchased. They were honest with no pressure. They encouraged me to shop around (because they knew I would be back) which I did, but they were the politest, most honest amongst the rest. Strongly encourage you guys to shop here if you're looking for a new ford. And Pete was definitely the man, treated me as family, not a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Rich, Chris
September 26, 2020

"The people at Echelon Ford are really the best. Rich,..."

- jpgreene1901

The people at Echelon Ford are really the best. Rich, Chris,and Jen did everything they could to make this deal happen under difficult circumstances. The Edge we got is so beautiful and well made right here in America. Happy Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Chris, Jen
September 18, 2020

"They were very good people recognize my needs,And work..."

- Joe

They were very good people recognize my needs,And work with me on my lease return and my new explore lease!! And was my fastest in and out of the dealership 👍🦅⚾️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete D.
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results