About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Echelon Ford

4.4

72 Lifetime Reviews

4 S White Horse Pike, Stratford, New Jersey 08084 Directions
Sales: (856) 627-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Echelon Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2016

"Shining Star"

- Edge, VO5

It was great to see a female car salesperson who has a great personality and a beautiful smile and that was very tentative to all my concerns about the tracks the( Ford Edge) plus made me very comfortable when it came to dealing with the financing of the vehicle I have to say I was very edgy in the beginning but she made me feel very relaxed Julie Thompson is an excellent car salesman and I would recommend hands down to anyone that wanted to buy I'm vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
June 02, 2016

"New Explorer"

- RW the Explorer

I originally left with a brand new F-150, but realized the next morning that it was not the best fit for our family. I brought it back and Julie Thompson found me an Explorer with a low payment. The rest was history. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
May 29, 2016

"Thank You!"

- Ivy

I had a wonderful experience buying my new truck! Thank you Julie for everything! I will return here in the future to buy my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
May 21, 2016

"Pleasurable experience!!"

- gman

I don't know about my fellow consumers but I do not look forward to purchasing a new vehicle. Trying to scan through the half truths and fast talk, it makes my head spin. Not this time, Julie Thompson was a pleasure to meet, she made me feel right at home from the start. The negotiation of purchase/lease was the best in recent memory. An honorable mention needs to be noted for Chris Costello, who along with Julie, delivered what they promised. Keep up the great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson, Chris Costello and Joe Moe.
May 21, 2016

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Rick

My wife and I were shopping for a New SUV. My 1996 Ford Explorer had served me well for 20 years but it was time to look at something new. We had already looked at several models and wanted to check out the new Explorers. Julie Thompson met us as soon as we arrived and made us feel like old Friends. She is extremely knowledgeable about Ford Vehicles and has a engaging personality!! Her attention to details is great! I loved working with Julie to but our new 2016 Ford Explorer!! I will definitely recommend Jule to our friends and Family!! Thank you Julie for being informative and Friendly and for helping us Purchase out new Vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
May 20, 2016

"extremely satisfied"

- Huck

Thanks Julie for your patience and understanding. Great purchase and I'm sure I'll enjoy my vehicle for many years. You didn't pressure me, and I really appreciate that. Thanks to all your Echelon family for helping a Vet and making the transaction painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
May 17, 2016

"My visit to Echelon Ford"

- Jbrown535

My visit to Echelon Ford was amazing, I was driving through the parking lot and came across the Julie Thompson she inspired my fiancé and I to try a 2008 Ford Edge, after test ride we agree on purchasing the vehicle. We fell in love with the vehicle and thank-you Julie Thompson James Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
May 08, 2016

"Yes, I have "

- Educare

I have referred friends and neighbors and even strangers that I meet that admire my Escape! Julie was perfect in finding the right car for my daughter! Thank you for all your consistently great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
April 22, 2016

"Ford Flex Purchase"

- williamwagner175

I would like to thank Julie Thompson and the whole Echelon Ford family for a wonderful car purchasing experience. Ms. Thompson was welcoming, professional, informative, knowledgeable and most of all not"pushy". She is the full package. Thank you Ms. Thompson and Echelon ford. B. Wagner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
April 18, 2016

"Excellet service"

- Tesolj

Julie Thompson was very knowledgeable, thorough, and treated us as very important customers. There was no pressure to buy and she took her time to explain everything to us. Wish I could give her outstanding service 20 stars! True professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
11 - 20 of 72 results