Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

EchoPark Automotive D.C. (Laurel)

Laurel, MD

4.3
97 Reviews

8751 Freestate Drive #100

Laurel, MD

20723

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 97 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Simple and easy process with no hassle. Greg Sloan was..."

- s_wise21

Simple and easy process with no hassle. Greg Sloan was very helpful and engaging with us. It was busy and he was between helping us and another couple and he did a great job making sure we both got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Sloan
April 10, 2020

"When selling, they shorted me $3,000 from the original..."

- Meg

When selling, they shorted me $3,000 from the original offer when they sent the money in for my lien. They also had me sign over my title and a piece of paper with my social security number, in which was later used without my permission. The sales receipt does not reflect the offer as stated. Do NOT sell your car here. This place is a complete scam.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Kozdras
1.0
January 10, 2020

"Wonderful place to buy a car from. Low price, high..."

- Chbg

Wonderful place to buy a car from. Low price, high quality and amazing experience. Was told everything upfront and valued my time there. The showroom is also very nice. Working with William was nice, as I did most of the leg work online and just came in to view the car and leave same day!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
December 31, 2019

"Sweet. Had the car I wanted when Carnac didn’t! Salesman..."

- sawyerpoly

Sweet. Had the car I wanted when Carnac didn’t! Salesman was excellent. He took his time and explained everything. We got the right financing option for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Offei and someone he was training from Italy.
November 13, 2019

"Forget traditional car dealerships; look here first!"

- GattaMamma

I'd been eyeing the Fiat 500 for years and freaked out when I heard they are being discontinued in the US. My husband and I made the tremendous mistake of visiting a traditional dealership first - ugh! Awful! Via a lot of Googling, we discovered a gently used Fiat 500 in my preferred colorway at CarBiz Laurel. Alex, William, and the rest of the staff took great care of me and I love the car. Am referring all local friends and family who might be car shopping to you guys. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kozdras
5.0
Other Employees : William Offel
November 06, 2019

"Carbiz has a nice, well organized show room. We bought..."

- sheffy

Carbiz has a nice, well organized show room. We bought our Audi Q5 with William. William was very helpful and took time to answer all of our questions and concerns. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
September 18, 2019

"Excellent buying experience."

- Alecroth@outlook.com

This was a very easy purchase. Mathew was very easy to work with. The car was shipped and arrived in good condition. The buying process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Pollock
August 30, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Mygirls3

Mr.William offie was very friendly and helpful throughout the buying process. I will recommend Carbiz to everybody 👍🏽. The place was so beautiful and clean. The manager came after we finished the process to congratulate and to be sure that we were happy .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Berney
Other Employees : William Offie
August 28, 2019

"This truly a better buying experience "

- snoopycj

As I write this review, I am sitting in the Carbiz show room waiting on the team to finish detailing my new car. I had the pleasure of working with Alex Kozdras at Carbiz for my new purchase, and I must say it was the best car buying experience I have ever experienced. His personal style is not 'pushy', or the typical 'car dealer cheese' one liners. Alex is a professional and felt more like a friend guiding you through the process. Carbiz's Laurel MD location is beautiful, we stocked, very modern, and gives you the feeling that you are the only person that matters in the building!! My experience was so stress free, that I purchased a new car even though my intent was just to get an appraisal for my old car. Alex listend to what I said about my desire, he held a conversation with me and then said, "I think I have something you might like...want to see it". Then he brought out my new car...WOW. I purchased it. Thanks Alex and Carbiz. Great job and I have already told family memebers to check you out soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kozdras
5.0
August 26, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Topgunna

Gonna keep this short and sweet I called I spoke with saqib I thing I’m spelling his name right the moment we spoke I got great vibes and from there when u thing customer service couldn’t get any it got extremely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saqib
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results