About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eckert Hyundai Inc

4.9

251 Lifetime Reviews

4011 S I-35 East, Denton, Texas 76210 Directions
Sales: (940) 243-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Eckert Hyundai Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Kat's New Santa Fe"

- jmac149

Stan Becker & Eckert Hyundai are simply the best. We have been buying Hyundai autos here for 16 years and each experience is better than the previous. Even after we moved from Denton county we still make the drive back to continue the relationship not only with Stan but also the fantastic folks in the service department. We would recommend Stan Becker and Eckert Hyundai to any and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Becker
July 23, 2018

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- joey12

JT Sherrard is the best in the business; honest, fair and friendly. The Santa Fe I was bought started at $3000 less than KBB showed it was worth, and he gave me a fair value for my trade, . JT helped me move everything from my old pickup to my new Santa Fe after the sale was done - he even helped me set up my 2 car seats. After this experience, I will definitely buy my next vehicle from Eckert Hyundai, and I will make sure that I go back to JT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JT Sherrard
December 23, 2017

"Potter"

- rusty7

I was very please with all of the service provided to me! Tommy was very nice and thorough! The car is great and my daughter loves it! Thanks again Tommy! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 The car handles great, drives smoothly and meets our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tommy Barham
December 16, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- amy.riney

I enjoy doing business with Stan Becker and Mike Barham - They are the reason my family is a repeat customer and why I refer people :) Amy R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
Other Employees : stan becker and mike barham
December 16, 2017

"Review"

- andygpierce520

Came to the lot and was greeted with a smile and a nice hello. Explained in detail The sonata I was interested in. Was extremely professional at all times. Made the sale go very smoothly. Quite pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 14, 2017

"Great dealership"

- malloryjones

The staff at Eckert is top notch. Mine and my husbands third car through them. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Stan and Ryan took really good care of us. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
Other Employees : Stan Becker
December 13, 2017

"Incredible service"

- caitlinbrennan

I called to purchase a Hyundai last minute on the very last night of the month. Tony Hung was the salesman that helped me find the deal I wanted, and he honored his word. He even came in on his day off to help me buy the car that I had been searching for for months. Tony was extremely accommodating, patient, honest, and he made sure that I was completely comfortable with the operations of the vehicle before I left the lot. I also worked with Ryan Barham in the financing department who was equally as helpful. They both made sure to explain every detail and every step I needed to take going forward. Both Tony and Ryan stayed past dealership hours on a weeknight to help me close the deal on my vehicle, which was greatly appreciated given my busy work schedule. After purchasing my car, I received a follow-up from Tony, Ryan, and Mark Eckert to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and to contact them if I had any questions. I could not have had an easier or more comfortable car buying experience, and I will definitely recommend their services to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
Other Employees : Tony Hung
December 08, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience"

- lisa.m.moore

The staff a Eckert Hyundai, is top notch! They treated me with respect and were highly professional. If you're looking for a stress free car buying experience, it doesn't get much better than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
Other Employees : Gabriel Rich
December 07, 2017

"*****Five Star Rating"

- karen.d.kerr

I was very happy with my experience at Eckert Hyundai, Inc. My Salesman, Mr. Hung, was very personable, knowledgeable and courteous. I love my little car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
Other Employees : Mr. Hung
December 05, 2017

"Car Buying"

- jessie.vandal

This was my third car through Eckert. They make the car buying process easy and hassle free. Ryan made sure that I had everything my husband and I needed throughout the whole process. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barham
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results