Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Koehn Ford Lincoln

Greenville, MI

4.1
65 Reviews

11064 W Carson City Rd

Greenville, MI

48838

Directions

65 Reviews of Ed Koehn Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"I use to like Ed Koehn Ford but right now I'm very upset..."

- very upset

I use to like Ed Koehn Ford but right now I'm very upset with them. I had only had my new Escape 3 days when it stranded me with a warning the coolant was over heating so had to have it towed back to the dealer. First when I called them they told me they wouldn't even look at my car possibly for more than a week. I had go get mad and demand something happen sooner. They had no urgency to find out what the problem was. Plus there needed to be some paint chips that needed to be fix, it was suppose to have been scheduled to be taken care of on the 7th of Sept. But because the car broke down I asked that they fix it while it was there and the Manager said he would have that taken care of. It was suppose to be looked at on the 7th but they didn't get that done and never bother to let me know what was going on. I had to call them and they finally looked at it on the 9th and found the part and was having it shipped. Was suppose to be there the 13th or the 14th but again no phone call to let me know what was going on, I had to call on the 15th to get information. They finally called me to pick my car up on the 16th but when I looked at it they had not fixed the paint after having it there 2 weeks. Plus when I went to pick up my car the kid at the counter said my car was parked somewhere out on the side of the building, so I had to walk the parking lot to find it when the kid should have gone and gotten it for me, very pore customer service. So now I'm waiting again for my car!!!! Not a happy at all with their customer service!!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris service manager
September 06, 2021

"Fixed my vehicle after a recent recall. Lori was very..."

- jmdev

Fixed my vehicle after a recent recall. Lori was very helpful and even got a loaner vehicle so I could keep my appointments in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Chapin
5.0
Other Employees : Lori
July 28, 2021

"I'll never recommend anyone to this dealership I was..."

- johnenglish49329

I'll never recommend anyone to this dealership I was gonna take my truck in to get the cruise control programmed and the service department giving me a run around about it not to happy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember who I spoke with
July 17, 2021

"Took my jeep in with 38k on the lease. Warranty would not..."

- Edshorrible

Took my jeep in with 38k on the lease. Warranty would not cover it because it was 2k over what ever i guess. The check engine light was on. I paid them $120 and they said they fix the problem I brought my car in there a week later with the same problem and then they charge me $300 to fix a problem again. Do not go to at Cowan unless you want to get ripped off. And they will threaten to call the cops on you if you don't bring the rental car back on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey
June 18, 2021

"My husband and I bought a 2016 Lincoln MKX at Ed Koehn..."

- Christine.mccauley11

My husband and I bought a 2016 Lincoln MKX at Ed Koehn this afternoon! Our salesperson was Michael Ruff, and he was excellent! Knowledgeable about the car, friendly, upbeat, and just a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Jeff- both excellent and gave great service
April 30, 2021

"I dropped my truck at 0800 for warranty work (..."

- tbadovinac

I dropped my truck at 0800 for warranty work ( transmission oil pan replacement ) at 1700 I was called to inform me that my vehicle was ready for me to pickup. I was given a loaner vehicle when mine was in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Chapin
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Had to call the service department to see if the parts..."

- m_roy_06

Had to call the service department to see if the parts they ordered were in and schedule my appointment. Never received a phone call when the service was done on my truck so I had to call and see if they were done with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Chapin
2.0
January 09, 2021

"Don’t ever take your car here I left with more issues and..."

- delaurierdw40

Don’t ever take your car here I left with more issues and more lights on they charge me $1100 for one key in an ignition switch module they tried to make even more money off me almost ruined my bank account do not go here do not trust these people they are scam artists and they are good at what they do in Jesus name I pray that these people will somehow have to pay for what they do tell the rest of us amen Well I’m back with an update I fixed the issues of my wipers cruise control horn and bright lights not working it was a simple fuse but I had to check my fuses and they were all good where the fuse wants to run all that somebody pulled it out of the fuse box at the dealership no kidding and then tried to sell me a $300 part Ed John service department Greenville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Chapin
1.0
December 22, 2020

"I will never recommend this dealership to anyone. Stay..."

- catboat77

I will never recommend this dealership to anyone. Stay away from all Ed Koehn dealerships. The vehicle is one repair short of being a legal lemon. The sales staff has great ‘lip service’ about it. I don’t receive requested information from them. The service department is incompetent and disrespectful. Multiple repairs were made on multiple parts. Their grand solution was to epoxy the parts on. Now these parts are not per factory spec and I cannot utilize the features. When my wife took the vehicle in they gave her the old ‘women are stupid and don’t know what they are talking about’ routine. Spend your money somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department and salesperson
December 12, 2020

"I love driving y Ford EcoSport. Carolyn was an excellent..."

- jdckc

I love driving y Ford EcoSport. Carolyn was an excellent salesperson, She was so well versed on the car and the process of buying the car, She is a five star saleperson for sure,

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Chapin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results