About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Koehn Ford Lincoln

4.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

11064 W Carson City Rd, Greenville, Michigan 48838 Directions
Sales: (616) 754-4689

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Ed Koehn Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Beautiful lemon"

- Hippie

Platinum beautiful junk that began to fall apart the moment I signed the dotted line and they stand behind nothing.... they could have tried to fix what they said was working on it when they sold it to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Chapin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Great Customer service "

- Fordguy

Ive bought several vehicles from Ed Koehn Ford. They are all around the best dealership i have ever bought from. They go above and beyond. If ur in the market new or used go in and ask for “Shep”. He will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Sheppard
March 26, 2018

"Family atmosphere"

- Newaygokid

I called Ed Koehn ford and my salesman was Patrick Sheppard, he was able to match the competitor's price. Patrick was easy to work with, and everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I was given a tour of the dealership and met many employees. I also am employed at a service providing business and I have never experienced the level of service that Ed Koehn Ford has to offer. So if you want to be treated like family with honesty and integrity go see Patrick at Ed Koehn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Chapin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Sheppard
January 02, 2018

"Renewed Faith in Ford Service"

- David

I have been a devoted Ford customer and I currently own nine vehicles (all Fords- Two mustangs, Two F150’s, F250, Flex, Escape and Two F100’s). Last year I bought a new Mustang and a new Flex – Love the designs, the power, and very happy with the features. With all of that said, I have been very disappointed with the service of a dealership in Grand Rapids. They have diagnosed the issue without driving it – called and said it was fixed without verifying it (Got there to pick it up and there was literally no change done to the vehicle – the comment from the technician was “I thought it would fix it”) Sorry, I digress….. Now, I was stuck heading north to go snowmobiling and my truck just stopped running. I called around to see if there were any shops that had available time and ED Koehn Ford in Greenville was the only place that had time available. I was very skeptical due to the last 4 times I had work completed by a Ford dealership but I reluctantly sent the truck there. Let me tell you… I was very pleased and amazed with the communication by Jordan and the level of service by Taylor. They test my truck, called around to other service stations for similar potential causes, made a change but because it didn’t fix the issue, they didn’t charge me the labor. This was a big surprise and I cannot sign the praises of the service department. You have given me hope that not all service centers are incompetent. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Taylor
Jan 05, 2018 -

Ed Koehn Ford Lincoln responded

David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our service department. Jordan and Taylor are both all-stars on our team and we’re happy to hear that they provided you with a high level of communication and service. We hope you find a solution to the issue soon and please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future service needs.

October 25, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Ricki1995

Second time leasing a brand new vehicle and have never had an issue. Patrick was an AMAZING car salesman who really cares! He went out of his way to help us every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 25, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- tcarnes68

Purchased a 2017 F-250 Super Duty Powerstroke off the lot. Haven't been to a dealership in many years for a purchase. I found my experience to be very good. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I worked with Salesman Patrick Sheppard. He was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They have a HUGE inventory to choose from also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sheppard
February 07, 2017

"Bad service "

- yy

We want to buy a 4 or all wheel drive. But the dealer sold us a front wheel drive, and kept on tell us it is a all wheel drive. After we find out, they don't admit that. Then they try to lease us a 2017 new car. After the lease approve, they don't allow us to lease, just want us to buy. It is really bad to do business like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Spendow
April 26, 2016

"Buyer beware!"

- Truckguy2015

They had a truck online that I was interested in. I had them drive it from the Rockford dealership so I could drive it in Greenville. I drove an hour and a half to drive this truck. I texted the salesman before leaving home that I was leaving and he told me the truck was there. As soon as I got there he then told me the truck was not the same one that it showed online. The pictures were wrong and that truck sold long ago. He only told me as soon as I got there and didnt tell me before leaving that it was the wrong truck. They did nothing to help me or make it right with me. They show cars online that are not what they have in stock! Wasted a very nice day at a dealership that got me no where. The owner should always try and make it right with someone trying to give him his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
April 06, 2015

"Outstanding Dealership!!!!"

- jade1999

I have been bringing my vehicle in for Service for several years. I have not yet had one bad experience with Ed Koehn Ford. The staff is always wonderful and goes above and beyond to help. They wash vehicles for customers and provide outstanding service. They provide transportation via a replacement vehicle or a shuttle to and from the destination desired. They provide cookies and coffee/water. I give them 5 stars of excellence and would gladly recommend them for all of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Williams
April 15, 2014

"BUYER BEWARE"

- allstar48838

Ed Koehn Ford's salesmen misrepresented a vehicle towing capacity. We went in to see if we could upgrade to a truck that could haul more than our Lincoln Navigator could (which towed 8500#) and they talked us into the Ford F150 with Ecoboost because it could haul 11,300 lbs. We traded in our Navigator that we owed free and clear. Come to find out about a year later when going to purchase a travel trailer that the truck we were talked into didn't have the appropriate trailer package and we could only haul 7300#!!! We went back to them to make it right because they completely misrepresented the vehicle we bought and the salesman was no longer there and they wouldn't do a thing to help us but tell us we can take a loss on the $6500 we got on trade for our Navigator and go in the hole another $6500 because they would only give us fair trade value and not what we owed so that they could make yet another profit off selling our truck they misrepresented to us. They sold us the most expensive F150 they had on the lot even though it was NOT the vehicle we were searching for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
1
1 - 10 of 15 results