Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Morse Chevrolet Lebanon

Lebanon, MO

4.8
18 Reviews
Contact Dealership

285 W Elm St

Lebanon, MO

65536

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

June 26, 2021

"Thank you EdMorse of Lebanon for helping us with our..."

- hbutteris

Thank you EdMorse of Lebanon for helping us with our vehicle. We were very lucky to be able to work with Russell. He found us exactly what we needed and was able to help us get into our new F150. Honestly, I love it more than our previous vehicle! Thank you Russell for going above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Hedges
Jul 01, 2021 -

Ed Morse Chevrolet Lebanon responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchase! We hope you enjoy your new F-150!

June 25, 2021

"Took over 3 weeks and various times calling to get a hold..."

- ron

Took over 3 weeks and various times calling to get a hold of someone live in the service department. Had an appointment dropped vehicle off 3 days later called for an update and it slipped through and nothing has been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike McCormack
June 06, 2021

"Mike did a great job meeting our families automotive..."

- Cagasway

Mike did a great job meeting our families automotive needs, I highly recommend! The whole team at ED MORSE worked together to answer our questions and simplify the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baty
Jul 01, 2021 -

Ed Morse Chevrolet Lebanon responded

Thank you for reaching out to us for your vehicle purchase! We appreciate the review!

June 04, 2021

"Best place to buy a truck! Incredible service..."

- Mark

Best place to buy a truck! Incredible service department!! I’ve never been happier buying a vehicle anywhere. I’m glad to see none of the home town charm was lost when the new owners bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike McCormack
Jul 01, 2021 -

Ed Morse Chevrolet Lebanon responded

Thank you Mark! I am glad you had a great experience in both our service and sales departments!

May 29, 2021

"Russell dealt with us for a couple months, going back and..."

- Britney

Russell dealt with us for a couple months, going back and forth, trying to decide on the perfect car! He was more than excellent! I couldn't have asked for any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Hedges
Jul 01, 2021 -

Ed Morse Chevrolet Lebanon responded

Thank you Britney! We hope you enjoy your new Edge!

May 19, 2021

"Mike is the best salesman in town, period. He treats..."

- John

Mike is the best salesman in town, period. He treats every customer like family and is always looking out for the customer, not his paycheck. Great guy 10/10 would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baty
May 17, 2021

"Always very kind, extremely helpful. What impressed me..."

- amfbaty

Always very kind, extremely helpful. What impressed me the most was Mikes willingness to go the extra mile to get me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baty
May 17, 2021

"There are many of options for vehicles and pricing. Mike..."

- Lindseydevan_07

There are many of options for vehicles and pricing. Mike was extremely helpful and thoughtful! He went over and above my expectations. Explained everything very clearly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baty
May 17, 2021

"Mike is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells...."

- baysdc

Mike is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. He is always helpful when I have questions. I will only purchase a vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baty, Tina Riesinger
May 16, 2021

"We couldn’t find the truck we wanted so Russell worked..."

- Michele Hedges

We couldn’t find the truck we wanted so Russell worked with us to order one. The process was so easy and we got exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Hedges
1
1 - 10 of 18 results