Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ed Morse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram St. Robert

St Robert, MO

4.5
19 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Here at Ed Morse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram St. Robert, we look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

809 Missouri Ave

St Robert, MO

65584

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I’ve been to this dealership in the past with wonderful..."

- KFowl

I’ve been to this dealership in the past with wonderful service. My recent service was excellent! The vehicle I picked hadn’t been through service yet. Travis made sure to take care of everything, cradle to grave. Even with a couple hiccups with repairs, this experience was wonderful. Travis is kind, accommodating, so very aware and helpful. Thanks for everything Travis. You’re a rock star.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lori with finance
July 16, 2021

"An absolutely amazing dealership! Very nice, organized,..."

- Priscillanicole96

An absolutely amazing dealership! Very nice, organized, polite and knew their stuff! Travis and Laurie assured me that I was getting the best deal around and I was well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laurie
July 07, 2021

"I arrived with a plan and knew exactly what I wanted for..."

- stacianne87

I arrived with a plan and knew exactly what I wanted for my trades. The team was friendly and willing to work with my unique trade ins and I’m pleased that we were able to come together and make a deal that I’m pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"They were very professional and made the process of..."

- adambocook

They were very professional and made the process of purchasing a new vehicle extremely easy and stress free. They were very reasonable with negotiations and trade value of my old vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Ed Morse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram St. Robert responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you!

June 30, 2021

"No pressure sales team made this an enjoyable experience...."

- Cbwgoose

No pressure sales team made this an enjoyable experience. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Very helpful staff. I truly felt as though the staff..."

- metalmanateen

Very helpful staff. I truly felt as though the staff members assisting me with my purchase wanted to help me succeed at purchasing my vehicle while getting the best offer possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mandy
Jun 26, 2021 -

Ed Morse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram St. Robert responded

Thank you for your kind words and for the opportunity to serve your automotive needs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

June 15, 2021

"Everyone is friendly, always. They listen to what I say,..."

- dewonsmith

Everyone is friendly, always. They listen to what I say, and if it might require a suggestion of advice. They will almost always offer several ideas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nikki, Sunshine
Jun 16, 2021 -

Ed Morse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram St. Robert responded

Thank you for your kind words. Our service department will make every effort to continue our outstanding performance and live up to our customer's expectations.

June 08, 2021

"Friendly service, Very knowledgeable, and hard working..."

- RobertM

Friendly service, Very knowledgeable, and hard working employees. Thank you guys. The experience i had at this dealership was great and ill definitely be returning for all of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lori Uder
June 04, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Travis. He was very..."

- Savpol221

I had a wonderful experience with Travis. He was very helpful and answered every question I had. Definitely recommend him if you're in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Very good team! Very knowledgeable and really friendly...."

- Jaycass

Very good team! Very knowledgeable and really friendly. Travis sat down and talked to me like a human and not a money sign. He wasn’t pushing me to do anything I didn’t want to do. He was truthful with me and knew what he was talking about. I am very satisfied with my outcome and I would go back to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 19 results