Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa

Tampa, FL

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

13131 N Florida Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

May 11, 2021

"The dealership was very fast and efficient. Andy made..."

- natcar93

The dealership was very fast and efficient. Andy made sure I got top dollar for my trade and was very helpful throughout the buying process . I would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Andy! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 06, 2021

"The sales team was very friendly. I would recommend them..."

- dnavarro2919

The sales team was very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. It was a great experience. All team members were exceptional and courteous the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 27, 2021

"Andy was extremely professional and kind right out the..."

- eolivo878

Andy was extremely professional and kind right out the door. He let me test drive the car and check everything out and got everything done within a very reasonable time. I couldn't have asked for a better Salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Andy! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 22, 2021

"Andy was amazing! Very patient, kind and very funny. The..."

- tegillis1

Andy was amazing! Very patient, kind and very funny. The entire purchasing process was smooth and fast. I will 100% recommend Andy and the entire Ed Morse team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Andy. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 14, 2021

"Andy was a great guy, and was very helpful. He was very..."

- orostom2384

Andy was a great guy, and was very helpful. He was very Patient, very kind, and had a great since of hummer. I wil differently come to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Andy! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 05, 2021

"Muy agradecida con Andy por ayudaeme con la compra de..."

- N.villafane80

Muy agradecida con Andy por ayudaeme con la compra de auto nuevo el servicio muy amable Gracias por tu ayuda y la ayuda del dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

Estamos felices de escucharlo! Gracias por las palabras amables! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 03, 2021

"Excellent quality of service and customer service. The..."

- LEANI06

Excellent quality of service and customer service. The best advice and help we could get. We are super grateful. 100% recommended. Thank you very much 😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 23, 2021

""A car buying experience that set the benchmark" what a..."

- Tupperlake97

"A car buying experience that set the benchmark" what a pleasure it was doing businesses with Ed Morse Mitsubishi, Andy Marrero is your guy to see! Friendly, well mannered and gets things done. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 03, 2021

"The buying experience was great from start to finish!..."

- utmargarita

The buying experience was great from start to finish! Andy Marrero was professional, friendly, and very helpful. The 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage LE I bought is perfect! I'm going to recommend Andy and the dealership to my friends and family, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Andy! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 24, 2021

"Thank you guys i appreciate it ,very helpful from Mr Andy..."

- jinanyahia11

Thank you guys i appreciate it ,very helpful from Mr Andy and Kevin at dealership Ed Morse Mitsubishi .God bless you all and Thanks for helping me become a Vehicle Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021 -

Ed Morse Mitsubishi Tampa responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Andy, Kevin, and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 10 results