About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

4780 North Service Rd., St. Peters, Missouri 63376
Call (888) 840-3576

315 Reviews of Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- angelarc67

I was greeted right away and smiles were everywhere. I especially want to thank Dave Anderson who was friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend going to this dealership. The prices were good too. Over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"A car Experience worth having "

- Happy Lady

Recently got my car here. Great experience! Knowledgeable salesman. Comfortable and clean! Recommend! I was there for several hours and the process was smooth and painless. I love my Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Lyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

January 14, 2019

"Great Deal ! "

- ShyArch

Dave Anderson knows his cars and will get you the best deal! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. I would highly recommend going to Ed Napleton Honda for your next vehicle purchase and ask for Dave Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We hope everything was handled to your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

December 31, 2018

"Awesome "

- daviande18

Great sales people and managers. Always friendly smiles and great deals. I would recommend using Napleton Honda for the best experience in buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Dempsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Great place, 10/10"

- John C

Best dealership I've ever been to. Great work from the service department, friendly and respectful sales staff and management that seems to truly care about thier customers. Cody and Dylan are great and are the primary reasons I choose to keep coming back to Napleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dylan Hubler
Dec 28, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We're glad to hear Cody Sanders and Dylan Hubler took such great care of you, John! We wish you a Happy New Year, and hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Take care!

December 17, 2018

"The Perfect Car!"

- MaryK

Thanks to Ed Napleton Honda for finding the perfect car for me. Thanks especially to Dave A for making the car buying experience pleasant and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian and Dylan
Dec 19, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

December 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Scott

Entire team was friendly and willing to work with me to strike a deal. I would recommend the experience to any body looking to purchase a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Scott, we appreciate you choosing Ed Napleton Honda in St Peters! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

November 27, 2018

"Got a car"

- Mtrox

I Got a pre owned car from Aaron Roberts today. Great experience and great communication. Answered any question I had through out the day zero problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Mtrox! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

November 15, 2018

"Happy with the price"

- Kasi_rs

They offered the car for good price compare to all other dealers in STL. Sales person was very nice to us and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Crocker-Griggs
Nov 16, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Hi Kasi_rs, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 14, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- R kelly

Everyone from start to finish made us feel special, important and cared about. Carol, Tom and Dagon made us feel like family, I’ll definitely buy again there!! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dempsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dagon or Dogan?? , Carol Crocker-Griggs
Nov 16, 2018 -

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, R Kelly! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results