Back

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan

Jamestown , NY

4.4
16 Reviews

311 Fluvanna Ave

Jamestown , NY

14701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

June 20, 2022

Everyone I dealt with at Shults was helpful and pleasant to work with. Joel was always available to answer questions and kept me updated on when the car would be delivered. It was a pain free process. More

by wilbmeister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Keefer
March 22, 2022

Anything beyond mediocre service is to much to ask apparently. The staff was friendly but would not do anything when I was only given one key. I was contacted by the store manager and told him my situ More

by fsdyhtt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren Hills, Larry Bowers, Karen Jackson
May 09, 2021

Good service. Everyone was very courteous and answered all my questions. They had to search for the car I wanted at other dealerships. It took awhile but one was located. The financing terms were clearly More

by davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Harmon, Larry Bowers
March 28, 2021

This is the second Subaru we have purchased from Shults. Very happy with the car, but the dealer exceeded expectations. I really like the way they present the deal hear. Right from the sales manager, no re More

by Emt_271
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Darren Hills
February 24, 2021

I took my 2013 legacy in for an airbag recall. The staff were VERY PLEASANT and I asked for a loaner car. They were super and gave me a new Forester to get around town with. I would definitely recommend thi More

by Happy Camper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gustafson, Becky Conroe
September 03, 2020

They were prompt at servicing my vehicle. It was done safely and completely during Covid 19. My appointment was made convenient to my time schedule. More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gustafson
July 24, 2020

They always are happy to see you & treat you right. Darren & Joel are very helpful when I have a question about Subaru.Good service department. More

by Greg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Keefer , Darren Hills, Becky Conroe
July 13, 2020

outstanding service i recently had my car serviced during COVID 19. they exceeded my expectations and did an exceptional job. i think it was john who did a beautiful job More

by happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i'm not sure, but i think it was john who did an outstanding job with the bronze detail, Becky Conroe
January 27, 2017

My fist new car ever Working with Chris Rios was comforting I have never had a brand new car before... Chris crunched numbers for me and worked within my budget. More

by Kamn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rios
July 22, 2016

Best experience ever Worked with Larry Bowers on getting into a good vehicle at a price I could afford and would not change a thing ,he went above and beyond from start to More

by jamesbyczek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bowers
Jul 25, 2016 -

Ed Shults Subaru Nissan responded

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback about your recent car buying experience with Larry, James! We're glad your visit to our dealership was nothing short of exceptional from beginning to end and that you found the perfect vehicle for you. Larry was happy to assist you and make sure you were satisfied with your experience. Your business is important to us and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results