About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

289 Lifetime Reviews

789 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (770) 429-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Ed Voyles Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Family guy

Ed Voyles is great,especially Ms. Deni. This out third vehicle we have bought from her. Every time she has the vehicle and gets us in and out. She is family now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deni Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"I hear it's a Jeep Thing!"

- Jeep Happy!

Very excited in my new 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL! M.I.S.S Monti was the BEST! She was genuine, sincere & knowledgeable. She really tried to match me with the Jeep that would MY needs. Even advocated on my behalf with my husband when I was on a conference call. Go see M.I.S.S. Monti!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Katz - financing
October 14, 2018

"Minivan Mama!"

- JenniferConover

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from ED Voyles and both times I worked with Monti. She knows how to find the perfect fit for what I need and I wouldn’t shop with anyone else! I am so happy with my new Pacifica and I owe it all to M.i.s.s Monti!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Painless experience!"

- RodgerandEve

Painless purchase! We cold not have been happier with Deni Hall, sales rep, and Ed Voyle's dealer in general. We had 2 previous bad experiences with dealers in the previous weeks and it was like a breath of fresh air to deal so smoothly with DeniHall and the management there . We got the deal we wanted and love our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deni Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A manager, Derrick something.
September 29, 2018

"Jeep Wrangler Purchase"

- Tim Y.

This was my second Jeep purchase from Ed Voyles. Monti was very professional and went over and beyond to help me with my purchase. She even provided me with a loaner while I was waiting for my Jeep to arrive. All and all, it was a great, seamless, painless purchasing experience. I would highly recommend Monti to everyone looking to buy a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manager who did my paperwork was very good and knowledgeable.
September 24, 2018

"Billys experience"

- Billy

Miss Monti truly cares about people and making them happy. She worked nonstop until the deal was complete. She even came in on her off day to go over all the new technology on the vehicle i chose. You just dont find that kind of dedication anymore. THANK YOU MISS MONTI!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- Steve

Miss. Monti was our salesperson. She did an excellent job and I would highly recommend her. We never felt rushed or pressured, they also had a nice selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Matt

What a great place to buy a vehicle. Monti was super nice, professional, and great to work with. She took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for and made it happen. If your looking for a new vehicle, Ed Voyles is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"🙌 Honest , Respect, understanding, and Loyalty to Me 🙏"

- Bamfireman

M.i.s.s. Monti , Manger Shawn , and Derrick financial protector, This is with a doubt the DREAM TEAM 🙌 !!!! If anyone or the CEO is reading this review you must seriously give this A team sales of the year . I drove over 600 Miles from South Florida to buy a brand new JL Rubicon! Why ? Because I could not get the deal of the life time and Loyalty from any dealership. I went too 6 different dealerships in south Florida they made me feel uncomfortable, they lied on the deal and Straight up pressure me on buying from them. So, M.i.s.s. Monti And Manger Shawn change that right from the first time I spoke to them over the phone .Even on their days off they answered all of my questions because I was so nervous about the greatest deal they gave me . So I went with my gut as A Firefighter and drove up north to Ed Voyles CDJ . To meet Monti and Shawn they where professional , kind and Loyal . I 100% recommendation go to Monti if you don’t SORRY your screwed !! I will buy later another JL from again 100%. I approve this massage, Brian M 🚒🚒🚒

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derrick finance , Shawn Donald
August 18, 2018

"Good job "

- America123

It was the fastest and easiest buy ever and will buy more trucks if it will be coming back to buy more work trucks good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results