About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.3

283 Lifetime Reviews

789 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (770) 429-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

283 Reviews of Ed Voyles Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Excellent"

- Steve

Miss. Monti was our salesperson. She did an excellent job and I would highly recommend her. We never felt rushed or pressured, they also had a nice selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Matt

What a great place to buy a vehicle. Monti was super nice, professional, and great to work with. She took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for and made it happen. If your looking for a new vehicle, Ed Voyles is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"🙌 Honest , Respect, understanding, and Loyalty to Me 🙏"

- Bamfireman

M.i.s.s. Monti , Manger Shawn , and Derrick financial protector, This is with a doubt the DREAM TEAM 🙌 !!!! If anyone or the CEO is reading this review you must seriously give this A team sales of the year . I drove over 600 Miles from South Florida to buy a brand new JL Rubicon! Why ? Because I could not get the deal of the life time and Loyalty from any dealership. I went too 6 different dealerships in south Florida they made me feel uncomfortable, they lied on the deal and Straight up pressure me on buying from them. So, M.i.s.s. Monti And Manger Shawn change that right from the first time I spoke to them over the phone .Even on their days off they answered all of my questions because I was so nervous about the greatest deal they gave me . So I went with my gut as A Firefighter and drove up north to Ed Voyles CDJ . To meet Monti and Shawn they where professional , kind and Loyal . I 100% recommendation go to Monti if you don’t SORRY your screwed !! I will buy later another JL from again 100%. I approve this massage, Brian M 🚒🚒🚒

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derrick finance , Shawn Donald
August 18, 2018

"Good job "

- America123

It was the fastest and easiest buy ever and will buy more trucks if it will be coming back to buy more work trucks good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"great car, great price, great saleswoman"

- loyalchryslerlady

Buying a vehicle is generally stressful and not something that you would consider pleasant but I honestly have to say that Deni made the experience of buying my new Chrysler Pacifica comfortable, no-pressure and felt like working with a friend. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deni Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"No “I” in TEAM"

- LemonPepper

With certain odds against us, no hassles, and a direct & friendly team... ED VOYLES is the best car buying experience EVER. Period. Miss Monti listens and doesn’t put you in something you don’t want. The sales team will try to meet you where you want to be. And Joshua?... Joshua was able to get us covered & smothered in insurance and protection for a reasonable price! Really an amazing team. Extremely happy with my vehicle. Phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joshua (Finance & Insurance)
July 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jeep4life

I had the best experience buying the Jeep that I was looking for, Ms Deni Hall was by far the best sales person I have had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deni Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Used car"

- Maxima16

I found the car I wanted on autotrader and it was at Ed Voyles Chrysler Dodge Ram. My sales rep was a really nice lady named Deni and I highly recommend her. They made the whole experience buying a car really easy and stress free. Thanks again Deni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deni Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- alexismarie830

Buying a car can be a bit stressful, but I honestly have to say that this experience--by far--has been the most easy and enjoyable process! Monti Hansard is the absolute best I have ever dealt with! She is extremely knowledgeable and willing to help work with you to get you into the vehicle you truly want. Not only does Monti completely know her vehicles, but she is so friendly and personable that you truly feel like you are car shopping with your friend. I could not be happier with my purchase--I am now the proud owner of a gorgeous 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD! Many thanks to Monti and the excellent team we worked with the in the used car department! Another all-star that deserves recognition is Marc in used car finance. What an incredible team of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monti Q. Hansard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Great and friendly service."

- chipperj314

Ed Voyles took the stress out of buying a new car. We never felt pressured into anything and they really did make buying my first car very enjoyable. I would highly recommend Deni Hall as she was very friendly and made the whole experience fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deni Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results