Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Voyles Honda

Marietta, GA

3.4
1,046 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2103 Cobb Parkway SE

Marietta, GA

30067

Directions

1,046 Reviews of Ed Voyles Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"In all my years of car buying, this by far was one of the..."

- rodg4995

In all my years of car buying, this by far was one of the most easiest I have ever experienced. Cody and the whole Ed Voyles team went out of their way to make my car buying experience the best. Cody knew my car choices and he made it happen. I am thrilled with my purchase. Thank you Ed Voyles for making the customer #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Eggersman
5.0
Richard Wade
5.0
Don Marlowe
5.0
March 05, 2021

"Cody was fantastic! Really fought to get me the best deal..."

- tokun33

Cody was fantastic! Really fought to get me the best deal possible. I left with a smile on my face knowing I got a great car for a great price, and had a good time doing it! The whole staff worked to make the experience a positive one, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Eggersman
5.0
March 04, 2021

"Sales person didn’t deliver on what was quoted over the..."

- Customer

Sales person didn’t deliver on what was quoted over the phone his name is Leo. Leo didn’t email quote as requested and he said he would email the quote he quoted over the phone. Untrustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo
May 28, 2020

"outstanding. While I had to come back for a third visit..."

- incredibleday

outstanding. While I had to come back for a third visit about the same problem, David Mannwr in Service refused to let me leave 😡. He went the extra, extra mile to make sure I skipped off into the sunset w an amazing smile. Thank u Ed Voyles.😁💞💞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Manner
5.0
May 12, 2020

"Terrible arrogant sales reps"

- Evh😠

Bought a van from their used lot. Drove it home started rattling. Brought it back the next day, they refused to even look at. Then my daughter was in the market for a jeep renegade. She spoke to them on the phone they made a deal over the phone, her and my wife drove an hour then they said they really couldn't do that and tried to say they would lose money. Then they kept them there for 2 hours and kept coming back with prices over $1,000 more then the dealership 1/4 mile from my house. They literally had to wait for the sales rep to,walk out of the room and make a run for it. When we made the the purchase elsewhere for $1800.00 cheaper they said, "well we could have matched that price." So now I am looking for a vehicle for my other daughter and requested information not realizing this was the same dealership we had so many issues with. When I got the response it addressed absolutely nothing I asked. Just when can you come in? The first thing on their website is a bunch of cra ppll about how they do sales completely over the internet. I told him about the issues we had and Damon Dogotch responded "What do you want me to do about it?" At first I was thinking maybe they changed and see where it goes. I couldn't be more wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damon Dogotch
1.0
April 23, 2020

"In these difficult times, it’s so refreshing to do..."

- DMurphy

In these difficult times, it’s so refreshing to do business with a company that cares and does everything they can to make the process as stress-free as possible. I called David Manner and he offered to pick up and deliver my car (since I live within 15 miles). They picked it up, brought a loaner and returned it the next day. When it was returned it was washed and vacuumed. They obviously took very good care of my vehicle and went above and beyond with sanitation. The whole process couldn’t have been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Manner
5.0
April 10, 2020

"Service Department Review 2017 Accord"

- cnbutler

Took my Honda Accord in for an oil change, tire rotation and to replace a damaged tire. When I initially called, the person that answered the phone told me they would not honor the warranty I bought from the Honda dealer in Kansas City. However, we called and spoke to a different person and they could honor the warranty. This indicates that there's an issue with personnel not knowing what they can or cannot do. We did get the tire replaced and they did honor the warranty (purchased from Honda dealer in Kansas City). The service staff was very friendly and helpful, but it took a rather long time for me to get the car. They called me, took me about 35 minutes to get there, but the car wasn't ready for me to pick up. I also noted that other cars had been washed, but they didn't bother washing mine. Not that big of a deal, but they need to maintain consistency. I noted that my Honda OEM wheel lock tool was missing. The last time it was used was when I took the car in to this dealer for a tire rotation and oil change last year. If you have wheel locks on your car, take them off before you go in. I'm positive that whoever rotated the tires last year (2019) failed to put it back. I had to ask them to remove the wheel locks, (the mechanic threw them out without asking if I wanted them) but no one made an effort to replace the tool or to see if there was one that would fit. My expectation is that if they kept my wheel lock tool, then they should replace it. Now I'm stuck with wheel locks I can't use and it appears I can't replace the tool!!! Had the car been ready when I arrived, I may have given them 4 stars. I will say the professionalism of the service staff is great. I do plan on replacing this Accord in November with an SUV Hybrid (Rav4 and CRV are primary options), but it seems Honda dealers in the Atlanta area get relatively low reviews. This dealer will have to work hard to convince me to buy my next car from them as the dealer I used in KC (Jay Wolfe) set high standards that seem to be missing in the ATL area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Coleman
March 12, 2020

"Pleasant thank you to Shannon Price and Ky Aiken for..."

- mooners

Pleasant thank you to Shannon Price and Ky Aiken for their superb customer service. Top notch when they take the time to listen and do what is best to satisfy at all times my needs and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Price, Ky Aiken above and beyond
February 20, 2020

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP !  They have broken used..."

- rmazza

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP !  They have broken used cars for sale on their lot!  I purchased a 2016 honda civic around 12/22 from Damon which included in the purchase the repair of cosmetic issues before officially picking the car up (bumper dented, wipers in working condition, and a clean car).  When I returned to pick up the car, the repairs (in writing) were not completed to satisfaction.  There were crumbs all over the place and the cup holder had a sticky film among other things.  In addition, there was a damaged rim and tire as well as massive stains on the backseat.  Damon disagreed with the validity of the issues, and passed me to AM David Reynolds, who said they would make it right.  He gave me a written work order to refinish a rim, detail the car, repair a tire, replace wipers, and clean the stains out of the back seat which were horrible.  Upon returning to get the car a second time over a week later, the repairs STILL were not completed and the car was not detailed.  I was again dismissed with the issues, and at this point chose to take the car off the lot as it would cost me less time, money, and frustration to have them fixed myself. They treated me condescendingly as if I didn't know what a refinished rim and detailed car should look like and clearly wanted to pull one over on me.  As a last ditch effort, I contacted GM, David Pilgrim, who assured me the repairs would be taken care of and they would have a loaner sent to me after the weekend to pick up the car for repairs and he seemed very helpful at first.  I was very appreciative and expressed this.  I had the car for a total of 3 days before i saw that the trunk was filling with water and the back seats were soaked through when it had rained.  The stains on the backseat turned out to be, you guessed it, due to severe water damage that clearly had been going on for a while.  Thankfully I had none of my things in the trunk that would have been damaged.  I alerted the manager of this and he assured me he would fix this when the other repairs were made.  Ed Voyles kept the car and stalled for almost 2 weeks giving me the run around after me calling multiple times before calling to tell me they couldn't fix it.  They told me that I would be sent a check in the mail that day for a refund.  I told them I would pick up in person.  They to date still have not disclosed what was actually wrong with the car, so I can only assume it was in totaled condition.  The tone of the call was a complete 180 from the treatment I received by this David P. thus far, as I could tell he was agitated that their dealership would be absorbing a significant financial loss.  Although I was appreciative to receive my money back, I was never offered an alternative solution.  I was told multiple times however that "we don't even need to be refunding your money".  It is simply not good business to add insult to injury.  I was not offered a different car to trade in for purchase to keep my business, nor an apology for having that car on the lot for purchase in the first place. I need a car for transportation to work and do not have a backup to use interim, which they were aware of.  Instead, I was left with no car, and still am currently car-less as I am taking my time to make a new purchase. In addition, I'm financially in a hole to date almost $700- cars back and forth to the dealership, paying a month of car insurance when I had the car 3 days, cancellation fees, and car rentals.  I have lost endless hours of my time, and put under immense stress that I would wish upon no one, and you cannot put a price tag on that.  No one has cared about satisfying the customer, and keeping my business, or a positive reputation of Ed Voyles.  At no point was an apology issued for having the car on their lot in the first place.  The inspections department that cleared it for sale is the root of the problem, not a customer's fault for finding issues within 3 days of ownership.  I am appalled at the way I was treated and that this dealership continues to operate with such shady practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damon Dogotch
1.0
Other Employees : David R., David P.
December 12, 2019

"outstanding"

- Scott

my daughter leased a car and I bought a used car both within the last two months Our initial contact was with Keith Cunningham who was extremely helpful in guiding us through the whole experience. We dealt with Ryan Kane, Steve Goins and Mo Romano for the lease and preowned purchase. All very professional and helpful. Would highly recommend this team and David Manner in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Manner
Maurice Romano
Other Employees : ryan kane, steve goins, keith Cunningham
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,046 results