About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Honda

4.9

1,006 Lifetime Reviews

2103 Cobb Parkway SE, Marietta, Georgia 30067 Directions
Sales: (770) 951-2211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,006 Reviews of Ed Voyles Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Best Staff! Best Experience!!"

- 2Frenchie

From curiously walking into Ed Voyles Honda to driving away in my new Civic, Jackie Herndon made my experience flawless!! As an overwhelmed first-time buyer, my father came along as well and she was so accommodating and patient with us both. The other staff that I encountered there throughout the car buying process were excellent and never "pushy" but JACKIE was the icing on the cake. She surely didn't have those awards on her desk for nothing. If the car is anything like the customer service I received, Honda will have a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Herndon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Courteous "

- Tfrena5

My experience was very pleasant. the associate explained everything to me in complete detail. He was very professional. I enjoy coming to this location. I get excellent service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Manner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Wasted trip. Go elsewhere if possible. "

- Ben C.

My check engine light came on yesterday so naturally I wanted to find out what the general issue was. I called to ask for a code read but was continuously pushed towards the $65 diagnostic that takes time vs the free read that's pretty much instant. Finally, the rep "allowed" me to come on in for a free code read. I get there within the time frame he suggested only to have him tell me that the "one" code reader they have for the entire service center was left in the car of one of his co-workers wife's car. (Marvin) Obviously many problems with the above but whether his tale is valid or not, why waste my time? I was very transparent with what I was looking for and even let him know i'd have to be leaving during work hours for this......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marvin Bushay
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Manner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brody Teal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"My CRV purchase with Ed Voyles and Jackie Herndon"

- Tracy

Yesterday my husband and I purchased a new 2018 Honda CRV from Ed Voyles Honda. We had the awesome pleasure to work with Jackie Herndon in sales. Our experience started over the phone the day before. Jackie spoke several time with my husband to ensure that our purchase went smooth and perfect ! When we arrived the next day to finish our purchase Jackie went the extra mile and then some, even when we changed to a different style CRV than what we planned the day before. Jackie was super friendly, quick to get things done and completely thorough. I wouldn't have wanted anyone different to help us. Thank you Jackie for being the Best! Jackie made sure that we had all the features that we wanted and needed. We were able to seal the deal in the finanacial office with Steve Goins who also made our trip to his office go very quickly and thorough as well. We will definitely be sharing our wonderful experience with friends and family. Thank you so much Ed Voyles Honda for everything and the super people we worked with to make our purchase PERFECT !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Herndon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Goins
October 05, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- msosa86

Fantastic experience. Greatly appreciate the time and attention to detail I was given. Thorough job by Ryan to make sure everything was taken care of and that I was satisfied with everything every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ready
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Wade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Breakdown on trip to Disney"

- Traveling Senior

Our Honda Pilot broke down on I-75 and was towed to Voyles Honda. Service rep. Steven Bryars & Brody Teal expedited service and we back on the road that evening. In 50 + years of driving in Illinois I haven't had better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brody Teal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Bryars
October 05, 2018

"Great Experience and Customer Service"

- apri8

I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership, and would 100% recommend doing business with them. I worked with Mark Whitaker and he was very informative and helpful. By this being the first time that I was buying a car on my own, I constantly had to call my mom for her opinion and guidance, and Mark was extremely understanding and patient. He was very knowledgeable, and when he did not know the answer to a question he would go and get confirmation from a manager instead of just telling us anything to get the sale. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, and I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Saeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"One Over/Won Over"

- Ricks Honda Driver

This was my first time in Ed Voyles Honda. I will be back. Thanks to Shannon, I received supportive service that met all my needs and was put at ease with knowlegable and practical advisement. That, combined with a comfortable and well-equipped waiting area have won me over. I also appreciated the friendly, complimentary shuttle service! Thank you Shannon and thank you Ed Voyles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Price-Service Consultant
October 01, 2018

"Good experience"

- jc2h

Despite some small initial hiccups in the ordering process and with the accessories that needed to be installed in my 2019 Honda Pilot EXL, Ed Voyles Honda employees worked collectively to solve pending items and address issues that cropped up in the first few weeks of ownership. Overall pleased with the experience and happy with my 2019 Honda Pilot EXL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ready
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brody Teal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Waters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Great Service"

- Brown,a2014

I took my crv the Ed Voyles on the weekend. They replaced the battery very quickly. I was in and out in no time. Everyone was so attentive and courteous. My service agent was very knowledgeable and helpful and the gentleman who took my car was extremely nice. Their customer service is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Bushay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,006 results