About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Honda

4.9

971 Lifetime Reviews

2103 Cobb Parkway SE, Marietta, Georgia 30067 Directions
Sales: (770) 951-2211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

971 Reviews of Ed Voyles Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Valleyside girl

Alex is an excellent salesman. He is very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and is not like a typical salesman. He was very helpful in selecting the right vehicle. He was never pushy and always kind and courteous. He made the buying of the new CRV a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Julka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Always exceptional!"

- TerriTee

Having has my Hondas (over the years 3 different cars) serviced by dealerships in 4 different states (I've moved a lot), I can say that the Ed Voyles team is truly top-notch. Even during their renovation, and even though I'm now located closer to another dealer in the Atlanta metro area, I will continue to patronize Ed Voyles. My amazing rep Shannon made my experience 2 days ago as seamless as I expect. #customerforlife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
July 06, 2018

"Service"

- whitecrv

Brought my car in for an oil change, and in doing so I also questioned an issue I've had since I bought the car. Marvin suggested I bring it in the next day as early as possible to eliminate a longer wait time. I did as suggested, and so far happy with the service. I have not driven my car on the highway yet to test the vibration that I feel in the steering wheel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Bushay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Annual service"

- mainframer

Even though facility is having significant renovations, it is still clean and comfortable in customer waiting area. Car was serviced and delivered in reasonably quick time. No problems or complaints about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Bushay
July 02, 2018

"Maintenance on High millage car"

- hondacrv

Was very pleased with the service and attention I received from the service department. The Rep was helpful, understood my concerns, and worked with me to get a decent price on a large amount of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Bushay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"highly recommended"

- 12345

they r nice and finsihed the work in time. Marvin Bushay is friendly and explained everything needed. . I enjoyed it a lot and will definitely visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Bushay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"New Car Lease- 2018 Honda HRV"

- Aweitz

I recently leased the new 2018 Honda HRV through Don Marlowe and could not be any happier w/ my overall experience! Don is THE most friendly, personable and helpful salesman; I know this because this is the third car I've leased through him! He goes out of his way to thoroughly ensure customer happiness and satisfaction, and is a wonderful, honest salesman and human being! I highly recommend going to this Honda dealership, and highly recommend leasing/ purchasing your next Honda car through Don Marlowe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Marlowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Excellent service"

- RJRoach77

I’m new to Atlanta and to this dealership. I pull ed in for an oil change and tire rotation today. I was greeted by employee Marvin Bushay who was friendly, and helpful. He answered all my questions and didn’t forget that I was waiting on my car to be finished. I was initially concerned I wouldn’t get good customer service after a negative experience at a different dealership in another state, but Marvin made me forget that and gave excellent customer service. My cost was lower than I expected it to be and I will definitely return again. Thanks for a great experience Mr. Bushay at Ed Voyles Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Bushay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Amazing Experience! "

- DesignAsh

I purchased my new Honda Civic from Don at Ed Voyles. Don made the process incredibly easy and enjoyable. He was honest, straight forwarded, and knew everything about the vehicle. I highly recommend Don and Ed Voyles and would happily purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Marlowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Customer service people were courteous, helpful, excellent"

- DLAE

I like the service. The people are knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and tell you exactly what you need to know. They are very straight forward. If you do not need something done, they will tell you it is not necessary. I like honestly. That speaks volumes to me. I will continue to use Ed Voy;es.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jospeh Varner, Shannon Price
1
...
1 - 10 of 971 results