About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Hyundai

4.6

719 Lifetime Reviews

2135 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 952-8881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

719 Reviews of Ed Voyles Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Outstanding service as always "

- Ocinfusion

Service is always excellent. Cathy is a great service advisory. Always follows up. She is personable, experienced and trustworthy. Five years working with this dealership and I’ve always been pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- asher.gal

Every step of the way, I was treated with respect, my needs were anticipated, and both time and cost estimates were spot on! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Excellent Service as Usual"

- lncaylor

I was kept informed about service on my Genesis all along. I have come to expect this kind of service from Ed Voyles Hyundai in Marietta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LIsa Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phillip
October 04, 2018

"Great sales / finance lacking"

- Good Experience

Reid Glenn was my excellent sales man. I questioned a lease price quote and over came a finance fellow named Josh who made it clear he could care less if I liked the lease price quoted since it was determined by a Hyundai algorythm and beyond anyones ability to change..Take it or leave it. Now I don't expect a best friend when I buy a car but I do expect professionalism. He could have kept his lousy attitude or bad day to himself. I stood up to leave but Reid got me to sit back down and eventually leased me a Hyundai at a price and style that fit my needs perfectly. Well done. Proud to say this is my families 9th Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Glenn
September 17, 2018

"Great 1st Visit!!!"

- Spencer M.

Great 1st Visit!!! From Philip, who initially scheduled my visit and checked me in, to Donna who took my phone call to adjust my service needs, to the lady who took my payment and checked me out, all the way to the gentleman who retrieved my car - they all combined to make my initial visit to Ed Voyles a pleasurable one. The process, from beginning to end, was smooth, easy, and successful. Everyone was professional, friendly, and committed to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip, Donna
August 10, 2018

"45 K Service"

- greg79257

The service was excellent, and the staff was friendly. The waiting area was clean. The service was completed in a reasonable mount of time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great and friendly people with a little waiting game"

- UT

Ed Voyles Hyundai crew are always very friendly! I appreciate the nice waiting area, the complimentary shuttle service and the explanation of the condition of your car, what they worked on, etc. The only small criticism I have is the wait time I experienced when getting diagnosis/price of my tire and then waiting for the shuttle to return. I did find out the shuttle issue was due to a customer who needed to go outside of the courtesy area - so no big deal there. All in all would still highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great"

- bacasampaga

Tony was awesome he got the deal I needed done! He was fast but efficient. I left with a great new car and smile. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Thornton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Horrible"

- morrissocoloff

I will never use this agency again, It took 3 hours to change oil after I had an appointment. In addition, they did not have updated information on my car and wanted to charge me for oil change, when I had free service for my 2018 Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"service was fast and great "

- christina21callahan

The staff is always nice and works fast. I have been coming to this location for years. I always get a smile when I come in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 719 results