About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Voyles Hyundai

4.6

715 Lifetime Reviews

2135 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 952-8881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

715 Reviews of Ed Voyles Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Great 1st Visit!!!"

- Spencer M.

Great 1st Visit!!! From Philip, who initially scheduled my visit and checked me in, to Donna who took my phone call to adjust my service needs, to the lady who took my payment and checked me out, all the way to the gentleman who retrieved my car - they all combined to make my initial visit to Ed Voyles a pleasurable one. The process, from beginning to end, was smooth, easy, and successful. Everyone was professional, friendly, and committed to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip, Donna
August 10, 2018

"45 K Service"

- greg79257

The service was excellent, and the staff was friendly. The waiting area was clean. The service was completed in a reasonable mount of time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great and friendly people with a little waiting game"

- UT

Ed Voyles Hyundai crew are always very friendly! I appreciate the nice waiting area, the complimentary shuttle service and the explanation of the condition of your car, what they worked on, etc. The only small criticism I have is the wait time I experienced when getting diagnosis/price of my tire and then waiting for the shuttle to return. I did find out the shuttle issue was due to a customer who needed to go outside of the courtesy area - so no big deal there. All in all would still highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Great"

- bacasampaga

Tony was awesome he got the deal I needed done! He was fast but efficient. I left with a great new car and smile. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Thornton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Horrible"

- morrissocoloff

I will never use this agency again, It took 3 hours to change oil after I had an appointment. In addition, they did not have updated information on my car and wanted to charge me for oil change, when I had free service for my 2018 Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"service was fast and great "

- christina21callahan

The staff is always nice and works fast. I have been coming to this location for years. I always get a smile when I come in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Stump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Julie

The team members at Ed Voyles are rockstars. My sales associate, Robert Shelnut, was knowledgeable, fair, patient, and always pleasant. The sales manager, Robert Baptiste, was the same. They went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience possible. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with Ed Voyles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shelnut, Robert Baptiste
August 06, 2018

"Extended warranty service"

- judge.mather

The digital distance to empty reading was consistently off. This is the first time I had to use the extended warranty and expected problems but there were not any. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence, Service
August 05, 2018

"Very special"

- chevysblazin712

My salesman Everald Smith put a huge red bow on my new Hyundai for my Birthday. He was amazing, this made my purchace very special. Thank you Everald Smith & Ed Voyles Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everald Smith
August 04, 2018

"Great sales representative"

- ChinaOch

I had a great experience with Tony. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Good customer service, good attitude and very patient. He takes time to explain everything in detail and makes sure the customer is satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Thornton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results