Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eddie Gilstrap Motors Inc

Salem, IN

5.0
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

207 South Main Street

Salem, IN

47167

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Eddie Gilstrap Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2020

"This is by far the best Dealership around I’ve been..."

- Hickspainting12

This is by far the best Dealership around I’ve been buying here 25 years and just like today they treated me great and stayed in the deal until we reached a far number both ways .. you Will not beat Eddie Gilstrap Ford I don’t care where you go ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Early
February 20, 2020

"This dealership was amazing to deal with. Everything..."

- Nmeagher81

This dealership was amazing to deal with. Everything went smooth as it possibly could. It was by far the easiest experience I’ve ever had with the purchase of a new vehicle. Everyone there was super helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Motsinger , jay motsinger.
February 17, 2020

"Great dealership. The salesmen are very personable and go..."

- Jaulita

Great dealership. The salesmen are very personable and go out of there way to take care of business. Best in the United States. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Motsinger, Jay Motsinger
February 06, 2020

"Service"

- Richie.collins

They took very good care of me getting my trailer brake installed in my 2018 F150. Small town dealership with professional customer service. Will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Elliott
January 15, 2020

"Friendly, knowledgeable sales and financing staff make it..."

- mdeaton

Friendly, knowledgeable sales and financing staff make it very easy to buy a vehicle. Generations of experience allows EGM to ensure a great deal every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie and Jay Motsinger
January 05, 2020

"Purchased 2020 Ford Explorer Limited"

- Explorer Limited

All the folks were friendly and helpful. They all were professional and eager to show us how the new technology in this vehicle worked. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Brian, Jennifer, Steve
January 01, 2020

"It very friendly. Always tries meet the need of the..."

- jmcarter

It very friendly. Always tries meet the need of the customer. We were looking for a particular vehicle and they were to find what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Motsinger, Travis Elliott
November 25, 2019

"I purchased my Ford Fusion from Gilstrap's because of..."

- sbennett

I purchased my Ford Fusion from Gilstrap's because of recommendation from my brother. I have found them to always be eager to please and assurance of quality work whether it be routine servicing or simply to answer a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Motsinger, and service Manager
November 25, 2019

"i'm very satisfied"

- tweety

satisfied with price, customer service, and tom weeks the sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable. will recommend this dealership, thank you very much, love the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom weeks
November 16, 2019

"Small town dealership"

- rnapier2

Great experience, I have been buying cars for 35 years, and you can tell they are small town dealership. They are very personal, and easy to work with. A big dealer , they make you feel like a number. But Eddie Gilstrap is very personal, I am having a spray bed liner put in, which will take a couple days to get it in, they are going to deliver my truck when it is done to save me time of coming back. Will be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis and Stevie
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results