About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eddie Gilstrap Motors Inc

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

207 South Main Street, Salem, Indiana 47167 Directions
Sales: (812) 883-3481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Eddie Gilstrap Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"Great experience and honest people"

- Isaacse66

My wife and I recently purchased our third vehicle in 6 years from Eddie Gilstrap's. The sales team is honest and always looks out for your best interest. We are always happy to do business with the Eddie Gilstrap team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Roach
May 15, 2018

"GREAT PLACE TO DEAL WITH"

- Chrisx2

I've been buying cars here for over thirty years, and have always been happy with the sales and the service. I've always felt like family, and I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Scott, Jay
May 15, 2018

"F150 Sport"

- Fordf150

Great experience, great inventory to choose from. We buy all of our vehicles from Eddie Gilstrap, we wouldn’t go anywhere else. We always receive great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Travis
May 09, 2018

"Finding the perfect Fit"

- Leadfoot

WAs ready for a change. No pressure I like to drive them crazy with test driving. But they wanted to make sure I got the right fit. Stevie had known what I was looking for and well after a test drive he then ask “is it what you thought” my reply “No”.. Stevie then ask what about a truck ? So again with patience I test drove a couple more. Then I have him pick. Then Stevie and Jay come up with the right one. A truck that is exactly what I wanted. Stevie and Jay are a great team. I love the fact they also take care of my Mom who has purchased as well from Eddie Gilstaps . Great people who are honest and willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie and Jay
May 04, 2018

"Thanks for the great experience!"

- happyexplorer36

We love our new vehicle. No pressure buying experience. They found the SUV we wanted at another dealership and got it for us no problem. If they don't have it they will find it for you. Thank you Stevie! Jay had us in and out with paperwork quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie,Jay
April 30, 2018

"Eddie Gilstrap is awesome!"

- Gr8one411

Great experience. Stevie and Jay were awesome to work with. They worked hard to earn my business. I will return for years to come for my vehicle needs. Love my Fusion Hybrid. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie and Jay
April 23, 2018

"Excellent car deal"

- GREGORY Littleton

We found a used car online that checked the boxes we wanted - it was at Eddie Gilstrap. Worked with Stevie and Jay - friendly, efficient, easy to speak with. Very happy with the deal we worked out with Stevie - love the 2015 Taurus - we traded in a 2010 Taurus that we had for five years - and were very happy with it. If the new Taurus is as good we'll be very satisfied. Good job by all. Thanks for the tires and wheels deal Stevie, wouldn't have bought it without that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie and Jay Motsinger - also, the woman who handled the e-mail and phone communication was excellent (sorry, we do not remember her name)
March 19, 2018

"A wonderful and very helpful buying experience."

- john7000

I was extremely satisfied with the used car I bought from Eddie Gilstrap Motors. They helped my find just the car and went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. Great job to the family there at Eddie Gilstrap Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jay, Stevie
March 12, 2018

"Nice people, good deals."

- mlm47

I have purchased the last several cars from Eddie Gilstrap's. The salesmen are friendly but not pushy. Follow up service is prompt and performed well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Motsinger
March 07, 2018

"easy buying"

- Steven williams

I ordered a new truck and got exactly what i wanted when I wanted it for a great price. What more can you ask for than that? Great over all experience. In fact out of all new vehicles i have ever purchased this was by far the easiest. THANK YOU EDDIE GILSTRAP! I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Jay,Jenny
1
1 - 10 of 14 results