Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eddy's Everything

Wichita, KS

N/A
30 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8801 E Kellogg Dr

Wichita, KS

67207

Directions

30 Reviews of Eddy's Everything

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2013

"Joe Self BMW provides great service. I always know what..."

- deaconjacobs

Joe Self BMW provides great service. I always know what needs to be done, how long it will take and price. There was a time a part was misquoted at a lower price than the actual price; they stood by their original quote and ate the balance. Greatly apreciated. I recommend Joe Self BMW to anyone I come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2013

"The Joe Self BMW service department is top quality! Any..."

- kfelter

The Joe Self BMW service department is top quality! Any problems or concerns get taken care of the first time in with no worries about having to come back again and again. Cars get returned to us washed and vacuumed. Absolutely wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Eugene
November 02, 2013

"It's never pleasant to not have the use of your..."

- floralie

It's never pleasant to not have the use of your vehicle but Dan made the whole transaction as painless as it could possibly be. He handled the diagnostic and repair processes efficiently, kept us informed, provided a loaner and then delivered our car when it was fixed. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Henderson
October 29, 2013

"We were traveling from upstate NY to Portales NM and then..."

- hiloboy

We were traveling from upstate NY to Portales NM and then on to Los Angeles, and had to make our dates. The 2007 BMW 328xit unexpectedly overheated in Kansas, and we were worried that we wouldn't find a dealer. But we found Joe Self BMW and called from the car. Kevin was amazingly helpful and said that he'd work some kind of magic with the schedule and get our car in first thing the next morning. He did, and by noon the BMW had a new water pump and an oil change. Kevin came to the waiting area three or four times to keep me updated on the progress, because he knew we had to get on our way as soon as possible. It's hard to imagine better service. I've used three or four BMW dealers and although none of them gave poor service, Joe Self BMW gave the best service. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ferstl
October 27, 2013

"Saying I had a great experience would be a lie. Taking..."

- AndreaCavgalar

Saying I had a great experience would be a lie. Taking your vehicle to the shop because its driving horribly is like going to the dentist for a tooth ache. You know it's going to hurt. It took a couple of try's because I had more than one problem. But they fixed the issues. They (Still didn't wash my car :) but my car runs like new. Chuck went above and beyond keeping me calm and happy. I will continue taking my car to Joe Self as long as Chuck is there. I was a customer before he came on board and I can see the difference he's made. I also would like to mention that I am a Realtor and can not be without a car. The loaner car saved me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 24, 2013

"Dan had the car back to us fixed perfect, the noise is..."

- dondenise

Dan had the car back to us fixed perfect, the noise is gone and we feel good about taking the car back on long road trips. Thank You to the fine mechanic and Dan;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 21, 2013

"Chuck Warren has overseen the service on my car since it..."

- hgill3

Chuck Warren has overseen the service on my car since it was purchased. At all times I had complete and total confidence and trust in what he told me my car needed to have done and perhaps as importantly, what did not but bore watching. Integrity, knowledge, and friendliness are but three of the attributes Chuck has always exhibited in our long relationship. When I learned he had taken the BMW Service Manager position with Joe Self there was no question in my mind I would move my business to continue his oversight on the service needs of my car. Without reservation I recommend Chuck to anyone regardless of the make of their automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Warren; Kevin
October 16, 2013

"Car was in for annual oil change and..."

- wichita401k

Car was in for annual oil change and maintenance/evaluation. Eval was extensive (found no problems!) but took a little extra time. Service rep arranged for loaner car & sent me on my way. When he called & work was done I was at home working on a project. He brought the car to me & picked up the loaner! Really made it easy & a pleasure to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 02, 2013

"Chuck Warren was quick to diagnose my interior noise..."

- anders3r

Chuck Warren was quick to diagnose my interior noise issue, and made the entire experience painless. Communication througout the process was excellent, and I was back in my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Warren
September 29, 2013

"Very easy to reach and schedule, work is done right the..."

- hammer91

Very easy to reach and schedule, work is done right the first time, never have new problems created by service, always very honest and accurate diagnosis of problems, and they are strong advocates of customer in getting BMW to cover warranty items when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Eugene
11 - 20 of 30 results