Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eddy’s Volvo of Wichita

Wichita, KS

5.0
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3211 N Webb Road

Wichita, KS

67226

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Eddy’s Volvo of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2020

"David was awesome to work with on the car purchase...."

- LADDY LIGHT

David was awesome to work with on the car purchase. Answered all my question and gave me a great trade in on my used vehicles. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
August 17, 2017

"Service review"

- Bellaict

Great and honest employees and fast service; costs a little high but worth the money to keep my Volvo S40 in great shape; free rental car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Warren and Robert Pinkerton
June 16, 2015

"GREAT EDDYS VOLVO"

- thegreattug

BRAD SILSBY ROCKS HE WAS A GOOD GUY GOT ME A GOOD DEAL I ACTUALLY FEEL GOOD PULLIN OFF OF THE LOT NO BACK AND FORTH WITH NUMBERS GAVE ME GOOD MONEY & HE EVEN HELPED OUT WITH GAS WHAT A GREAT GUY WOULD SEND EVERYONE IN THE FAMILY THERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
otis
June 13, 2015

"Great Staff and excellent cars!! "

- karman18

If you need a new or used car this is your place! The service dept is very helpful as well. The new Volvos are awesome, I'm very happy with mine. Thanks Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 13, 2015

"Great experience "

- Tanner28

Great staff! I would recommend anyone to go there to buy their next car! Great selection of vehicles! If you're looking for a nice quality car go to eddys Volvo of Wichita!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad silsby
January 10, 2015

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- jlc0029

I recently totaled my Nissan Pathfinder and was in the market for a newer SUV with better gas mileage that still had 4x4 capability. After going to 5 dealerships and test driving 6 cars I found the car I wanted at Volvo of Wichita. Even though I was purchasing a pre-owned Toyota Rav4 and not a more expensive Volvo, the customer service I received was wonderful. They did not use the high pressure tactics I experienced at the other dealerships I visited. Jimmy Bolden, the internet sales manager, was very helpful and answered any questions I had. Lisa in the financing department was also very helpful. It was my first experience buying a car from a dealership and I was very pleased. Even though I live about 45 minutes away, I still plan on having the vehicle serviced by Volvo because their customer service and facilities are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy & Lisa
December 07, 2014

"Great experience"

- J328pilot

Jimmy and Lisa were both wonderful to work with! It is a nice smaller facility with an intimate feel, you feel comfortable being there. I bought a used Ford truck but was treated with all of the respect and attention you might expect if you were purchasing a new Volvo. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Lisa
July 23, 2014

"Wonderful experience"

- Sara Wright

We were treated very respectfully and professional. The staff was very knowledgable about the cars/suv's on their lot. We were not intending to buy a new vehicle, but after our questions were answered, it made sense for us to do so. It was a very "no pressure" approach for which we were thankful for. Since our purchase, they're follow up has been excellent as well! Thank you Volvo of Wichita, you have made a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Lisa, Todd
1
1 - 8 of 8 results