About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Edwards Subaru Hyundai

4.8

856 Lifetime Reviews

1029 32nd Ave, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501 Directions
Sales: (888) 273-0589

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

856 Reviews of Edwards Subaru Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"Good experience "

- rcskaw

We purchased a new Hyundai Tucson from Tim Martin at Edwards Hyundai. Very helpful. It was a good experience. Customer Service was very good. Settled on a reasonable deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"No pressure, excellent customer service "

- Yolo73

My experience with Edwards was painless and as smooth as I would’ve hoped for Victor in sales and Sam in finance were both professional and courteous and made everything very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam
May 15, 2018

"It wasn’t okay "

- Kiss1234

The original car I came to look at got sold, the 2nd options air didn’t work, and went to get it checked out, got sold the same day, 3rd time car wasn’t ready, I had to wait 4 more days. Car sales lady gave me the okay for 1000 down, I come to pick up my car she says she need 300. Not really good communication skills, car was “detailed” but had stains and dusty in the car. Came back Saturday got the car “detailed” again really poor job, but best part about it I got my tank filled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Hinman
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Smook
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Helpful"

- Krodenburg

Worked with both Josh Snook and Andrew Snook to get a new lease and they were both very helpful. They made the experience run very smoothly and gave me a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Smook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Smook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Tough Customer "

- SheRoW23

I’m not naturally a difficult person by nature, but oddly my credit score and my needs made me not the easiest to work with. That didn’t stop Jeff!! He was amazing. He worked out all the details, gave me a little bump where needed to get my payments where I needed them and heard my desires to keep myself as the only signer so I could could continue to feel like an independent woman :-). I will absolutely be back for my next car and as soon as my kids are old enough to drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Alex, Josh and a sweet lady young that started with a D.
March 19, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Melissa Vinke

Great salespeople and they worked until they got my payments where I needed them. Service department is great too!! I very highly recommend Edwards Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Chatham
March 16, 2018

"Tim Martin A++"

- Dreher94

Tim came on his day off to sell me a car within my budget. He went to bat for me and made my trade and everything else work for what I wanted. He will be my salesman from now on. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
February 15, 2018

"Todd rocked it"

- Ashleyecarey

I needed to get out of a large car payment with negative equity. Todd made this happen. He was full of knowledge, listened to me whine and stress and helped me make a very important decision. I enjoy my new ride and am looking forward to the next purchase with Edward's in a few years!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Sooooo Happy!!"

- Sandy218

I feel like Jermaine Dawdy went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure me and my boys were driving again! And that I did not need to make two trips to complete paperwork because it was late on his day off. Recommend any and every one!!! When I lost faith, he gave me a chance and kept his word!! #Ecstatic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
February 13, 2018

"Work with Jermaine!"

- dealer2018

We came in to buy a new vehicle for my daughter. Jermaine treated us respectfully, listened, asked questions, answered questions and made sure we had exactly what we needed and wanted before we left. It was a FUN experience, and my daughter loves her new elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
1
...
1 - 10 of 856 results