Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Edwards Subaru Hyundai

4.8

863 Lifetime Reviews

1029 32nd Ave, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501 Directions
Call (888) 273-0589

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

863 Reviews of Edwards Subaru Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2019

"New Hyundai Tucson"

- DLR

Painless car shopping experience. Friendly staff. Todd was up on his product knowledge, and explained the all of the new features and settings available today. Highly recommend Edward's and Todd. Love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- cwaymire

I hate car shopping.... with a passion. This was the first time I've ever had a good experience. The process was quick and easy and I came away with a brand new car for a good deal. Todd Roberts was so very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Renewed Faith"

- RenewedFaith

I have only purchased 2 new vehicles in my life, the last 2, and the experience was night and day. My first experience at another dealer was awful, to say the least. When I decided to purchase a new vehicle again, I was extremely hesitant. I researched vehicles for along time, avoiding the dealerships. I then decided to schedule a visit with Mike Gold, he renewed my faith! Mike took the time to explain the different models and features and answer any questions I had, big or small. I never felt pressured and on that day I purchased my 2nd new vehicle with a smile :) Thank you Mike! I love my Kona!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gold
February 08, 2019

"Bought a new 2019 Santa FE XL"

- Rob C

From start to finish these guys were awesome. They are very friendly, not high pressured car sales dealership. Financially they worked out a great deal for us. Would highly recommend over the other local Hyundai dealerships. Nick Dijacomo is the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dijacomo and Zach Watson
February 05, 2019

"Amazing"

- Anekuda

I walked in said I'll pay 50k for 2cars one fully loaded one mid trim both SUV awd a d they made it work only dealer In Omaha who could work that deal got the Tucson fully loaded and a mid trim Santa Fe Rodger Peckham and Allen Chavez we're both amazing there's a reason why my family has spent almost $400,000 purchasing cars from Rodger over the last 18 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger Peckham, Alan Chavez
January 07, 2019

"Daniel Bowlds"

- Nick

Daniel Bowlds gets gold star for being an outstanding car salesman. Dude's a walking bucket, I guarantee that he could dunk on Jordan and Lebron stack on top of each other and multiplied by 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bowlds
October 23, 2018

"Dealing with the sales people was easy answered every questi"

- fixitlady

My overall visit was good. This is the second car I have bought. I would go back there again in the future. Sincerely Sandra Rolfe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Amy in parts department very helpful
October 01, 2018

"Good experience "

- rcskaw

We purchased a new Hyundai Tucson from Tim Martin at Edwards Hyundai. Very helpful. It was a good experience. Customer Service was very good. Settled on a reasonable deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
5.0
May 18, 2018

"No pressure, excellent customer service "

- Yolo73

My experience with Edwards was painless and as smooth as I would’ve hoped for Victor in sales and Sam in finance were both professional and courteous and made everything very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Robles
5.0
Other Employees : Sam
May 15, 2018

"It wasn’t okay "

- Kiss1234

The original car I came to look at got sold, the 2nd options air didn’t work, and went to get it checked out, got sold the same day, 3rd time car wasn’t ready, I had to wait 4 more days. Car sales lady gave me the okay for 1000 down, I come to pick up my car she says she need 300. Not really good communication skills, car was “detailed” but had stains and dusty in the car. Came back Saturday got the car “detailed” again really poor job, but best part about it I got my tank filled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April Hinman
3.0
Josh Smook
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 863 results