About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Edwards Subaru Hyundai

4.8

853 Lifetime Reviews

1029 32nd Ave, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501 Directions
Sales: (888) 273-0589

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

853 Reviews of Edwards Subaru Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"Helpful"

- Krodenburg

Worked with both Josh Snook and Andrew Snook to get a new lease and they were both very helpful. They made the experience run very smoothly and gave me a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Smook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Smook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Tough Customer "

- SheRoW23

I’m not naturally a difficult person by nature, but oddly my credit score and my needs made me not the easiest to work with. That didn’t stop Jeff!! He was amazing. He worked out all the details, gave me a little bump where needed to get my payments where I needed them and heard my desires to keep myself as the only signer so I could could continue to feel like an independent woman :-). I will absolutely be back for my next car and as soon as my kids are old enough to drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Alex, Josh and a sweet lady young that started with a D.
March 19, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Melissa Vinke

Great salespeople and they worked until they got my payments where I needed them. Service department is great too!! I very highly recommend Edwards Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Chatham
March 16, 2018

"Tim Martin A++"

- Dreher94

Tim came on his day off to sell me a car within my budget. He went to bat for me and made my trade and everything else work for what I wanted. He will be my salesman from now on. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
February 15, 2018

"Todd rocked it"

- Ashleyecarey

I needed to get out of a large car payment with negative equity. Todd made this happen. He was full of knowledge, listened to me whine and stress and helped me make a very important decision. I enjoy my new ride and am looking forward to the next purchase with Edward's in a few years!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Sooooo Happy!!"

- Sandy218

I feel like Jermaine Dawdy went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure me and my boys were driving again! And that I did not need to make two trips to complete paperwork because it was late on his day off. Recommend any and every one!!! When I lost faith, he gave me a chance and kept his word!! #Ecstatic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
February 13, 2018

"Work with Jermaine!"

- dealer2018

We came in to buy a new vehicle for my daughter. Jermaine treated us respectfully, listened, asked questions, answered questions and made sure we had exactly what we needed and wanted before we left. It was a FUN experience, and my daughter loves her new elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
February 12, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Attebery18

Jermiane did an awesome job getting me out of my current lease and into a new Hyundai Tuscan. He picked me up in Valley so I could test drive Tuscan on a day that had snowed the night before. FYI...the all wheel drive got around great! Would def reccomend working with Jermaine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
February 08, 2018

"AMAZING!"

- jerms1002

Jermaine did an amazing job making sure my first car buying experience was a positive one! He took his time walking me through the whole process and answering every question that arose. Although, it is a Hyundai dealership, I was able to get a great price on the Chevy Equinox that I had my heart set on. My experience with Edwards Hyundai and Jermaine far exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a great car buying experience, then I highly recommend you work with Jermaine! I will definitely use Edwards in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
February 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- DP

We worked with Jermaine Dawdy. He was great to work with. This is our 4th vehicle from Edwards. We have always had great service with every department we met with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Germaine Dawdy
1
...
1 - 10 of 853 results