Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Edwards Subaru Hyundai

Council Bluffs, IA

4.1
867 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1029 32nd Ave

Council Bluffs, IA

51501

Directions

867 Reviews of Edwards Subaru Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"Purchased a 2018 Santa Fe. My vehicle had previous damage..."

- KW

Purchased a 2018 Santa Fe. My vehicle had previous damage and was told it would be repaired. The service manager and her staff treated me horribly and went as far as to call the salesman a liar when I went to repair it. They were to order the part and call me in two days per their schedule. I never received a call I called them after 3 weeks and they changed their story again (part was never ordered) I do not recommend this dealership as they do not treat customers with respect. They blamed the salesman and slandered his name in front of everyone. They need to clean house on these woman who clearly know nothing about customer service!!!... It was a $20 part!!!!🤬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy, Mandy, Jennifer
March 12, 2020

"on Feb 17, 2020 I went to Edwards with a problem: my 2011..."

- Jane Dalton

on Feb 17, 2020 I went to Edwards with a problem: my 2011 Sonata was having engine problems. I am a past customer (bought new Santa Fe form them). They called the repair shop and said the Sonata was only "worth $300 scrap" but they would give me $1000 trade in if I bought a new Santa Fe that day! The sales manager assisted the salesman and they even called the repair shop, got the VIN off the Sonata and ran the blue book sheet for me. They said they would take a loss! Later my son got online, made some inquiries and learned about warranty re engine. (odd that Edwards wasn't aware of warranty program?!?!?!). The car was towed to Woodhouse Hyundai in Omaha and is now getting a new free engine. I am 68, a past customer of this dealership, and very disappointed. I would not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The sales rep was Adam and I cannot remember manager's name.
March 03, 2020

"TI'm Martin was great to work with. I will recommend him...."

- Stellaandrockysmom

TI'm Martin was great to work with. I will recommend him. He made sure we got what we needed. He was very quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Martin
4.0
Other Employees : Ben Stecket
February 25, 2020

"First Time car buyer "

- Martha Colburn

I've never bought a car before as I approached the hyundai lot with many unknowns an nervousness as I was set on a Suv Martha had greeted me with big warm welcoming smile as I didnt even know what I was wanting nor looking for martha sat down with me as she was extremely patient an explained all options comfortableness an safety features she cared about my wants an needs didn't pressure me to buy right then. Found me the perfect vehicle that fit my wants and needs an most importantly my budget. thank you martha so much for all your time an expert knowledge. You made all my worries go away with your complete upfront honesty an kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Colburn
October 24, 2019

"New Hyundai Tucson"

- DLR

Painless car shopping experience. Friendly staff. Todd was up on his product knowledge, and explained the all of the new features and settings available today. Highly recommend Edward's and Todd. Love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- cwaymire

I hate car shopping.... with a passion. This was the first time I've ever had a good experience. The process was quick and easy and I came away with a brand new car for a good deal. Todd Roberts was so very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Roberts
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Renewed Faith"

- RenewedFaith

I have only purchased 2 new vehicles in my life, the last 2, and the experience was night and day. My first experience at another dealer was awful, to say the least. When I decided to purchase a new vehicle again, I was extremely hesitant. I researched vehicles for along time, avoiding the dealerships. I then decided to schedule a visit with Mike Gold, he renewed my faith! Mike took the time to explain the different models and features and answer any questions I had, big or small. I never felt pressured and on that day I purchased my 2nd new vehicle with a smile :) Thank you Mike! I love my Kona!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gold
February 08, 2019

"Bought a new 2019 Santa FE XL"

- Rob C

From start to finish these guys were awesome. They are very friendly, not high pressured car sales dealership. Financially they worked out a great deal for us. Would highly recommend over the other local Hyundai dealerships. Nick Dijacomo is the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dijacomo and Zach Watson
February 05, 2019

"Amazing"

- Anekuda

I walked in said I'll pay 50k for 2cars one fully loaded one mid trim both SUV awd a d they made it work only dealer In Omaha who could work that deal got the Tucson fully loaded and a mid trim Santa Fe Rodger Peckham and Allen Chavez we're both amazing there's a reason why my family has spent almost $400,000 purchasing cars from Rodger over the last 18 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger Peckham, Alan Chavez
January 07, 2019

"Daniel Bowlds"

- Nick

Daniel Bowlds gets gold star for being an outstanding car salesman. Dude's a walking bucket, I guarantee that he could dunk on Jordan and Lebron stack on top of each other and multiplied by 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bowlds
1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results