About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Edwards Subaru Hyundai

4.8

857 Lifetime Reviews

1029 32nd Ave, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501 Directions
Sales: (888) 273-0589

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

857 Reviews of Edwards Subaru Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"Work with Jermaine!"

- dealer2018

We came in to buy a new vehicle for my daughter. Jermaine treated us respectfully, listened, asked questions, answered questions and made sure we had exactly what we needed and wanted before we left. It was a FUN experience, and my daughter loves her new elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
February 12, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Attebery18

Jermiane did an awesome job getting me out of my current lease and into a new Hyundai Tuscan. He picked me up in Valley so I could test drive Tuscan on a day that had snowed the night before. FYI...the all wheel drive got around great! Would def reccomend working with Jermaine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
February 08, 2018

"AMAZING!"

- jerms1002

Jermaine did an amazing job making sure my first car buying experience was a positive one! He took his time walking me through the whole process and answering every question that arose. Although, it is a Hyundai dealership, I was able to get a great price on the Chevy Equinox that I had my heart set on. My experience with Edwards Hyundai and Jermaine far exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a great car buying experience, then I highly recommend you work with Jermaine! I will definitely use Edwards in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
February 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- DP

We worked with Jermaine Dawdy. He was great to work with. This is our 4th vehicle from Edwards. We have always had great service with every department we met with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Germaine Dawdy
February 07, 2018

"Great place to do business."

- Car guy luke

We worked with jermaine dawdy and he was as pleasant as could be. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of our questions. He went out of his way to make it a pleasant experience. This is the 5th Hyundai we have purchased through Edwards. Everyone was very nice and the service department has always taken great care of us after the sale which tells you a lot about the dealership.as anyone knows buying any car is most times an exhausting experience but Edwards has always been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine dawdy and Jason
February 04, 2018

"Great Experiance"

- lglenn

Leased my second vehicle from Edwards Hyundai and was very pleased with the experience again. Jermaine Dawdry was excellent and worked very hard in getting me a into an excellent vehicle and stay within my budget. If you are looking for a Hyundai I would highly recommend going to Edwards Hyundai and working with Jermaine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdry
January 13, 2018

"Car for Work"

- Anita B Rivers

It was Jermaine Dawdy first day at Edwards Hyundai it was very very cold out and I waited until the very last minute to get my car. Jermaine was fantastic helping me. He had to dig out, and defrost all the cars that I wanted to test drive. But made sure that I was able to get the one that I wanted. Jermaine made it very quick, easy and professional to work with. So a big THANK YOU to Jermaine great job well done. I would recommend everyone ask for Jermaine Dawdy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Dawdy
December 27, 2017

"Not a bad job"

- kile.maxwell

They did a good job finding me a car I liked and was good for me and for the long term I think is will be a good 1st car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
December 25, 2017

"Hyundia Sonata"

- rldavis56

Previously owned a Hyundia Son ata and thoroughly enjoyed the car. 2018 model has new and exciting features that exceeds my expectations. Excited about my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2017

"Son’s car"

- scdrup

Had a quick, easy and professional deal. Had thought we would purchase from another dealership but we were pleasantly surprised with Edwards. Really appreciated the timely manner of the whole experience. Would recommend others to the dealership and to Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Zyla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Robles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 857 results