About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.5

7 Lifetime Reviews

715 Northridge Ct NW, Pine City, Minnesota 55063 Directions
Sales: (320) 629-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2018

"Friendly and professional sales staff."

- MJF

Did some research ahead of time on a used 2016 Jeep Cherokee, talked to Zia and he had the car out front when we arrived for a test drive. He was very helpful with questions I had and very professional in negotiating a price. Troy was also very friendly and efficient with the paperwork. This was my first experience with Eide, and I would definitely consider them for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
Other Employees : Zia Ziaulhaq, Sales
June 03, 2018

"Quick friendly "

- Mom

I enjoyed my time during my vehicle purchase. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I appreciate how all staff made sure I was comfortable while all the paperwork was being taken care of. They are great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Baumert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Westrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Extremely helpful and very professional."

- danvrsc

Zia was Our salesman. He helped us out in any way that He could and made it a very enjoyable experience. I would recommend Eide auto center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zia and Randy
May 10, 2018

"Leased new Jeep"

- Gwen Gordon

Awesome staff, excellent service. Second vehicle purchase at Eide and am totally happy and will purchase future vehicles from Eide. I highly recommend Eide dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zia Ziaulhaq
April 16, 2018

"Great"

- Tori Sigurdsen

Nice people, seem to have integrity, and believes in there products, they are local people and that is important, it makes it easier to support the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Baumert
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Westrum
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Not Good."

- Dean Springer

Purchased my 15th.... yes....15th Chrysler product at this dealership which was 168 miles from home. The 2017 Ram had to be picked up from Chicago area. I said three times "make sure this has power windows and door locks" I was assured by the Sales Manager Randy Bakken that it was included. When the vehicle came in it was manual windows and locks. Mr. Bakken guaranteed that they would put factory equipment power equipment in it and it would be just like the factory models so I went ahead with the purchase. First they attempted putting in a cheap aftermarket piece which I refused. He then called me to say that all the correct parts in so I returned. The next morning the service dept. was attempting to install the door panels of my 2012 Ram trade-in into the new vehicle. Finally they picked up another 2017 Ram from Missouri for me with the right equipment. This required a trade-in of my new 2017 Ram for another new 2017 Ram. They had charged me $413.75 for license and fees on the first one. They insisted charging $450 price difference over our original price plus another $413.75 license and fees for the second one resulting in $863.75 over our original agreement. The purchase took 29 days to complete. Honesty is NOT part of Mr. Bakken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Z. was good, Kirsten was good.
November 01, 2017

"Great People and Very willing to help"

- Kevin McGreanor

I had horrible credit and had tried for months to get a loan anywhere else and no one would give me one. Eide was able to get me into a vehicle with 4 wheel drive and at a price i was comfortable with paying with GAP insurance and a very good warranty. They also gave me more money for my trade in than i was expecting. All of the staff was very respectful and understanding with my situation and helped me out big time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Palmer, Joe Collins
Dec 20, 2017 -

Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you Kevin! Glad you're happy with your new car!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results