About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

20 Lifetime Reviews

715 Northridge Ct NW, Pine City, Minnesota 55063 Directions
Sales: (320) 629-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"First time"

- Jared anderly

I live 2 and half hrs away, would go back again to purchase another vehicle. Zia ziaulhaq was great to deal with.best price I found in my truck search .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zia ziaulhaq
October 19, 2018

"to service manager and technicians who worked on my jeep"

- proud grandpa

Thanks for the service you did on my jeep your work was done with high quality and the price was fair and iI was impressed with the honest and kind treatment I received I definitely plan on a return visit for my future service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
October 06, 2018

"Awesome group of people "

- Ranoack

I was greeted with employees that went out of there way to get what I asked. They were very polite and professional. I will recommend the dealership to my friend Zia Ziaulhaq was very professional and never pushed like some I've worked with in the past.. He help us oh our old Dosge and told us some things that we never knew due to the fact that our old dealership lied about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zia Ziaulhaq
October 05, 2018

"Fantastic! "

- Dan the man

The dealer and finance agent we worked with were absolutely wonderful. They helped us get exactly what we wanted and for a great price. Amy was very patient as my wife and I are picky customers and had to drive several vehicles before choosing the one we wanted. Everyone at this dealership made us feel at home. I will definitely consider these guys first when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Baumert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Westrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Shop for your best deal!"

- Cowgirl.2

Pine City is my hometown. I shopped several different states to find just the right Ram 2500 to comfortable and safely pull my new horse trailer. Between the friendly service, Dodge Ram Rebates and Eide discounts; I got my best deal right in my favorite place. Give them a call and compare to others, you will buy at Eide too! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Trade in experience."

- Leo love4

We worked with Zia. He was pleasant and well informed. Zia kept in touch with us through the entire process. This is our second purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zia
September 22, 2018

"Exceptional service great staff awesome."

- Michael Sorenson

I purchased a used 2014 Kia Rio that looks clean shiney silver paint.I will buy from them again.thanks lynzi Peterson for the great conversation . special thanks for financing me thanks eide staff. Sincerely Michael Sorenson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynzi Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Westrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"My experience "

- Thiralynn

The service department has wonderful customer service! Very helpful and friendly. My vehicle had a recall that needed to be fixed and with my busy schedule I was having trouble finding the time to bring it in. Tom offered to have some drive the hour drive to pick it up and service it then return all within a couple hours. So helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"The service dept is the best! "

- Mmupnorth

Service is always very helpful with everything from sharing their knowledge to research and advice! Tom is the best. Mike in parts has helped as well, very helpful, good team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hayes
August 16, 2018

"The service department at Eide. "

- Bearl

The service Department at Eide is the best I have ever worked with. I bought three new vehicles at Eide. Tom and his team have ALWAYS been outstanding in every aspect of the service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hayes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results