Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

31 Lifetime Reviews

715 Northridge Ct NW, Pine City, Minnesota 55063 Directions
Sales: (320) 629-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Eide Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"Efficiency "

- Shawn

The sales team is very knowledgeable and professional I highly recommend Eide Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your next vehicle purchase. Danny was pleasant and patient, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Other Employees : Danny Colbaugh
June 17, 2019

"Quick stop while traveling"

- BMSTEED

My wife and I were traveling up Hwy 35, our car started stalling and the check engine light went on. The service manager informed us that it was OK to continue driving, after pulling the codes on the check engine light. They were very kind to accommodate us at the end of their day and give us the peace of mind to keep going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t get the name of the mechanic who checked the codes
June 16, 2019

" 2015 Jeep Renegade"

- Kalosis Jeep

I bought a 2015 Certified Pre-Owned Jeep Renegade from Matt whom is fairly new to the Dealership. I bought the car over the phone without seeing it in person and relied on Matt for an honest assessment. He delivered flawlessly! The car is exactly as advertised via internet and Matt disclosed all other minor dents and dings before making the 4 hour drive to pick it up. I would definitely buy another car from Matt. I wish him the best of luck moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Other Employees : Matt
June 07, 2019

"Great service "

- Brittania

Asked a question through chat, went in and met with Kody Hughes. Great sales man, professional and friendly Superior service. Very pleased with people and vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Other Employees : Kody Hughes
May 26, 2019

"Excellent customer service & low prices."

- JeepGal8+

Both the sales rep Kody and sales manager James were excellent in answering my questions in a thorough and timely manner. The price they offered was lower than I could find in my local area. Financing also went off without a hitch. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others and come back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
James Randall
5.0
Other Employees : Kody Hughes
May 22, 2019

"Veteran friendly"

- ejacobs

Veteran In all of the years I've been buying vehicles and This was the only dealership that was honest and fair about my trade and no game playing No BS at the end in the financial office just straight up honest people I wish I would have known this 10 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Moneer Nyazi
5.0
Other Employees : Danny
March 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- AaronHammock7727

Had the best experience at Eide with Zia purchasing our new Jeep Renegade. Thanks Again Zia for everything! I would most certainly recommend! Answered all of our questions. Made sure we had exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zia Ziaulhaq
January 24, 2019

"Excellent!!!"

- Tricia51072

Thanks to Amy and Troy for going above and beyond! We really appreciate it! Customer service was EXCEPTIONAL! I will be recommending them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Baumert
5.0
Troy Westrum
5.0
January 03, 2019

"No regrets when treated like family."

- jeholstein28

Ever since day one, I was treated like family I appreciate the great service, even when i have heard no, so many times from other dealerships. Being able to make my needs heard and actually listened to is a great benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Hughes
December 21, 2018

"Car buying made fun."

- Eeq123

We’ve bought 2 vehicles from Eide in the last month. What is usually a stressful situation was turned into an enjoyable experience. Zia and Troy are very laid back and personable and try to help anyway they can. It’s nice when a salesman listens to your needs and doesn’t try to sell you something you can’t afford. Good experience all around Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Westrum
5.0
Other Employees : Zia Ziaulhaq
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results