About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Eisinger Honda

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

2545 Highway 93 North, Kalispell, Montana 59901 Directions
Sales: (406) 755-7414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Eisinger Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"The staff was very friendly and my vehicle was serviced in a"

- Satisfied customer

Steven Crofts Was very helpful and explained in detail what service my Honda needed. I would definitely recommend to all my friends, to bring your vehicle into Eisinger’s to have it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Crofts
April 09, 2018

"Good service"

- Hondaloverforyears

All work was completed within time limit and amount of work promised. Always friendly service staff, and I have always been able to receive the service immediately when I arrive in the express lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kropp
April 08, 2018

"It was efficient. "

- Stamps

Checkout was friendly and Steve was friendly and made sure everything was good before I walked out the door. He made sure I understood the check list of my vehicle. He also explained the recall that was serviced on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 07, 2018

"Regular check up and oil change."

- CRV momma

When I bought my car I also purchased a service package. I appreciate the coupons and the reminders at the appropriate time for service on my car. When I called to make my appointment I was greeted with a friendly voice and I got my car in shortly after at a time convenient for me. All concerns were clearly explained and I had a pleasant place to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in service
April 05, 2018

"Usual great service"

- 2fast4most

The service department continues to be responsive and competent in servicing my Honda Ridgeline. Prices are competitive with non- Honda service providers. Service is easy to schedule, prompt and well done. Service Advisors are very good about advising against unnecessary services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kropp
March 16, 2018

"Review of services"

- 2017 Honda hybrid

Thorough, speedy, and friendly service. I was given the first oil change today on my lease, without charge. Further ratings of the service are as noted below. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 27, 2018

"car mainteneance"

- rose1

Great service, taken care of and liked the service clean waiting area. Gentleman helping me was wonderful and so was Suzie. Reception is very friendly. Another guy in lobby gave me some good information. Every one very helpful. Gentleman that check me in was very thorough and kept me posted and my car was done in no time while I had fruit and coffee. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
today February 23 930 am not sure of name
February 15, 2018

"I was provided with quick , courteous service."

- Shellie

I was immediately approached by someone to help me get my oil changed. The service was quick and professional and a free oil change on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 15, 2018

"great customer service"

- 1sadie

Great and easy people to work with, never had a problem in the last three and half years I've had my Honda, will always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Skare, Ryan Kropp
February 15, 2018

"Had my van serviced "

- Kevinski

This dealership is amazing great service they gave me a loaner vehicle to use and even phoned a few days later to make sure everything was ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan from service
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results