Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

El Paso Honda

El Paso, TX

2.4
20 Reviews

1490 Lee Trevino

El Paso, TX

79936

Directions

20 Reviews of El Paso Honda

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"I called on Thursday October 7th to make an appointment..."

- Miahaile

I called on Thursday October 7th to make an appointment for Saturday October 9th. I kept getting transferred and they would tell me “I don’t make appointments, let me transfer you to someone who does” only to start the process all over again. After about 30 minutes of this I luckily spoke to David who made an appointment for me. He told me they open at 7am on Saturday but the line starts at 6:45. He recommended I get there before 6:45, I said ok. I got to the dealership at 6:30, there was one car in front of me. 10 minutes later there were about 7 cars in line behind me. At 7:00 a car cut in front of me and everyone who was in line behind me. They opened at 7:03 and the lady drove her car in. They helped her. When the guy came to get my information I informed him that the lady cut me and all the cars behind me. I said it wasn’t here since I was waiting here at 6:30 and she got here at 7:00. The guy said he would tell someone because he only does oil changes. I don’t think he told anyone because they continued to work on her car. Not one employee told her anything or stopped working on her car, yet she cut me and a dozen cars. This dealership doesn’t care and is unfair. Take your vehicle anywhere else but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
August 05, 2021

"Poor diagnosis, expensive, not keeping in touch win..."

- ferny

Poor diagnosis, expensive, not keeping in touch win customer. A/C intermittently not cooling. Car was left for 74 hours. Advisor NOT answering my calls and not keeping me informed. I needed to contact service manager to get my car status. They did not work on my car at all all day. Diagnosis: condenser damaged and that was why gas was leaking and not cooling, Quote for the repair 1,029 dollars...... I declined. Cost for diagnosis: 141 dollars. Took my car to another service provider and found cleaning problems on the condenser but NOT refrigerant leaking at all. Condenser had a damage, yes, BUT not the root cause. Poor diagnosis by the Honda dealer, they surely did not check other points of the system. I assume they just did a visual inspection but not a full diagnosis that I would expect from a certified Honda service provider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Israel Robles
March 04, 2021

"They answer me the phone but once I spoke in Spanish they..."

- luis_dibujos

They answer me the phone but once I spoke in Spanish they let me wait for more than 10 minutes and never answer I'm just trying to buy a part, this is called racism. when you talk in English they are friendly and nice with you. I don't know if Honda directors know about this behavior and read all these complaints. The people who work in service department have Latin roots, what a shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juda Escobar
1.0
July 21, 2020

"Adrian R. went above and beyond with our 2020 Civic..."

- Bert

Adrian R. went above and beyond with our 2020 Civic purchase. He kept his word, was honest and followed up with us during the sales process. He was professional and knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions about the Civic. We had a great experience and owe it to Adrian. I will recommend him in the future to anyone looking for a vehicle . .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Rodriguez
November 08, 2019

"To Javier and Jacob: We cannot thank you enough for..."

- TheFlynns3

To Javier and Jacob: We cannot thank you enough for everything you did to help us get into our new cars! You listened to our needs, heard what we were saying, and best of all made it happen - under our budget! If I could give you a million stars for your work, I truly would! Buying a car is a stressful and confusing process and we walked out of there feeling well-informed and happy with our decision. Even though the process took a few hours, we never felt like a number to you two. You always checked in, gave us updates, and most important of all - you were both so honest with the information! This was our second time working with Javier and our first time with Jacob. I can honestly say that we are NEVER going to another dealership because of these two guys! Thank you for all your help and hard work! You two are truly a dream team!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier and Jacob
April 25, 2019

"Frauds "

- Starr13

They are the WORST ever starting from the general manager who hung up on me and refused to give me a survey to let the customers know how bad they are my car was there 72 hours they didn’t call me once they said my ac was blowing at 32 I took it to 2 other dealers it was blowing at 52 .they lie and try to cover the bad reviews if the gym will hang up on me nobody there is professional.they only lie and defraud the system BE AWARE of these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sally,Anthony,general manager Judas Escobar
March 05, 2019

"Great"

- Cruz62

Exellente servicio al cliente especialmente el sr sandoval se los recomiendo ampliamente muy professional al igual que el sr rick nava en el dpto de finanzas muchas gracias el paso honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurelio Sandoval
October 29, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Samantha

I was very impressed with the service received when purchasing my daughters Honda Civic, Aaron Gonzalez went above and beyond to provide us with information and a fair price. I have purchased cars from other dealers to include Nissan, Mazda, Chevrolet and KIA but by far this has been the best experience ever. I highly recommend Aaron and Edward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Rivera
May 30, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Michael T.

Juda Escobar was very knowledgeable and courteous and provided outstanding customer service! He went above and beyond to meet our needs in the purchase of our CRV! Steve Wayne, our salesman, was very helpful and provided great customer service and answered all our questions. We will definitely recommend El Paso Honda to all our family and friends for all their vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juda Escobar, Steve Wayne
February 20, 2018

"First time buyer of a new vehicle and my experience at Honda"

- Sarzate

Working with sales consultant Edward Rivero was great as he gave me the best information about the vehicle and constantly kept me updated about the arrival of the vehicle. Finance manager, Gerry Vera gave me an affordable and great deal. As it was my first time buying a vehicle they really helped on every question I had. Highly recommend this location and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Rivero, Gerry Verá
1
1 - 10 of 20 results