Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

El Paso Honda

4.3

16 Lifetime Reviews

1490 Lee Trevino, El Paso, Texas 79936 Directions
Call (915) 591-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of El Paso Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"To Javier and Jacob: We cannot thank you enough for..."

- TheFlynns3

To Javier and Jacob: We cannot thank you enough for everything you did to help us get into our new cars! You listened to our needs, heard what we were saying, and best of all made it happen - under our budget! If I could give you a million stars for your work, I truly would! Buying a car is a stressful and confusing process and we walked out of there feeling well-informed and happy with our decision. Even though the process took a few hours, we never felt like a number to you two. You always checked in, gave us updates, and most important of all - you were both so honest with the information! This was our second time working with Javier and our first time with Jacob. I can honestly say that we are NEVER going to another dealership because of these two guys! Thank you for all your help and hard work! You two are truly a dream team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier and Jacob
April 25, 2019

"Frauds "

- Starr13

They are the WORST ever starting from the general manager who hung up on me and refused to give me a survey to let the customers know how bad they are my car was there 72 hours they didn’t call me once they said my ac was blowing at 32 I took it to 2 other dealers it was blowing at 52 .they lie and try to cover the bad reviews if the gym will hang up on me nobody there is professional.they only lie and defraud the system BE AWARE of these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sally,Anthony,general manager Judas Escobar
March 05, 2019

"Great"

- Cruz62

Exellente servicio al cliente especialmente el sr sandoval se los recomiendo ampliamente muy professional al igual que el sr rick nava en el dpto de finanzas muchas gracias el paso honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurelio Sandoval
October 29, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Samantha

I was very impressed with the service received when purchasing my daughters Honda Civic, Aaron Gonzalez went above and beyond to provide us with information and a fair price. I have purchased cars from other dealers to include Nissan, Mazda, Chevrolet and KIA but by far this has been the best experience ever. I highly recommend Aaron and Edward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Rivera
May 30, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Michael T.

Juda Escobar was very knowledgeable and courteous and provided outstanding customer service! He went above and beyond to meet our needs in the purchase of our CRV! Steve Wayne, our salesman, was very helpful and provided great customer service and answered all our questions. We will definitely recommend El Paso Honda to all our family and friends for all their vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juda Escobar, Steve Wayne
February 20, 2018

"First time buyer of a new vehicle and my experience at Honda"

- Sarzate

Working with sales consultant Edward Rivero was great as he gave me the best information about the vehicle and constantly kept me updated about the arrival of the vehicle. Finance manager, Gerry Vera gave me an affordable and great deal. As it was my first time buying a vehicle they really helped on every question I had. Highly recommend this location and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Rivero, Gerry Verá
January 05, 2018

"Excellent Service & Prices"

- Lovemyhonda

General Manager Juda Escobar is great to work with. He gave me the best price fir my new Honda Accord. His team also provides excellent customer service and follow up. I will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juda Escobar, Gilberto and Alvaro Delgado. Also Fernando in Customer Service
December 29, 2017

"Best Dealership in El Paso!!"

- jorge11832

Incredible team at El Paso Honda!! just bought my new 2018 CRV and could not be Happier!! Thank you so much Gilbert and Juda for the amazing Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juda, Gilbert
May 30, 2017

"Warranties they sell you are lies"

- Vicente Delgado Jr

Dealership sold me a warranty bumper-bumper including windshield repair. took the car in for a small crack no bigger than a quarter. Was told that the warranty I purchased did not cover this size crack, however contract specifically states repairs include cracks and scratches. they advised me to contact my insurance i nstead since they couldn't help me. they were excited to get my business, but not so excited to help us even after I purchased $3000 in warranties. Rodney Varela service advisor has poor customer service skills. Would rather be with his co worker buddies instead of assisting with any issues at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Varela, George sales manager
December 04, 2016

"El Paso Honda Service staff"

- Grod

We have several Honda vehicles and they are all serviced by the staff at El Paso Honda. They provide excellent service each and every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernie Dieguez
1
1 - 10 of 16 results