About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

El Paso Honda

4.4

13 Lifetime Reviews

1490 Lee Trevino, El Paso, Texas 79936 Directions
Sales: (915) 591-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of El Paso Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Samantha

I was very impressed with the service received when purchasing my daughters Honda Civic, Aaron Gonzalez went above and beyond to provide us with information and a fair price. I have purchased cars from other dealers to include Nissan, Mazda, Chevrolet and KIA but by far this has been the best experience ever. I highly recommend Aaron and Edward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Rivera
May 30, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Michael T.

Juda Escobar was very knowledgeable and courteous and provided outstanding customer service! He went above and beyond to meet our needs in the purchase of our CRV! Steve Wayne, our salesman, was very helpful and provided great customer service and answered all our questions. We will definitely recommend El Paso Honda to all our family and friends for all their vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juda Escobar, Steve Wayne
February 20, 2018

"First time buyer of a new vehicle and my experience at Honda"

- Sarzate

Working with sales consultant Edward Rivero was great as he gave me the best information about the vehicle and constantly kept me updated about the arrival of the vehicle. Finance manager, Gerry Vera gave me an affordable and great deal. As it was my first time buying a vehicle they really helped on every question I had. Highly recommend this location and the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Rivero, Gerry Verá
January 05, 2018

"Excellent Service & Prices"

- Lovemyhonda

General Manager Juda Escobar is great to work with. He gave me the best price fir my new Honda Accord. His team also provides excellent customer service and follow up. I will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juda Escobar, Gilberto and Alvaro Delgado. Also Fernando in Customer Service
December 29, 2017

"Best Dealership in El Paso!!"

- jorge11832

Incredible team at El Paso Honda!! just bought my new 2018 CRV and could not be Happier!! Thank you so much Gilbert and Juda for the amazing Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juda, Gilbert
May 30, 2017

"Warranties they sell you are lies"

- Vicente Delgado Jr

Dealership sold me a warranty bumper-bumper including windshield repair. took the car in for a small crack no bigger than a quarter. Was told that the warranty I purchased did not cover this size crack, however contract specifically states repairs include cracks and scratches. they advised me to contact my insurance i nstead since they couldn't help me. they were excited to get my business, but not so excited to help us even after I purchased $3000 in warranties. Rodney Varela service advisor has poor customer service skills. Would rather be with his co worker buddies instead of assisting with any issues at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Varela, George sales manager
December 04, 2016

"El Paso Honda Service staff"

- Grod

We have several Honda vehicles and they are all serviced by the staff at El Paso Honda. They provide excellent service each and every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernie Dieguez
October 19, 2016

"Esteban Sanchez is the best @ El Paso Honda!"

- Mike741

My wife and I went to Honda to trade in our corolla for the 2016 Honda Pilot. Our Sales person was Esteban Sanchez, he was very helpful and very respectful. He worked with us and made sure we were happy with our buying process. He was very patient and knowledgable about all the vehicles. The overall experience at El Paso Honda is five stars. I recommend that when you go to El Paso Honda, you speak with Esteban Sanchez. I will diffidently go back to see him when I trade my truck for another Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban Sanchez
August 31, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Pride

I have been a sales rep for 35 yrs and drive over 11 states @ 60,000 miles yr First I have owned countless Hondas My experience since I buy each year is to find a dealership that has integertry This is the dealership that the people are as good as the quality of their product. It's hard to find in this day in time people you can count on as I count on my car both day in night. A wise man told me a bar stool has three legs .. If on is gone it falls.. Here the dealership, car, and my purchase Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Makhoul
July 29, 2016

"Horrible service"

- Arlenelozano4

Bought a car in April, which I paid in cash. Had minor problems but the services everyone provided were the worst. Very unprofessional, liars, and lack of politeness. I regret going to them and I do NOT recommend this "agency".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Juda
1
1 - 10 of 13 results