About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Elder Hyundai

4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

19077 Hall Rd, Macomb, Michigan 48044 Directions
Sales: (866) 332-9170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Elder Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2017

"Thank you Elder Hyundai"

- seklinger13

Great experience all around. I appreciate the time, curtesy, and straight forwardness from everyone involved. This is my second Hyundai vehicle, and both have been great. I will happily recommend Elder Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
December 16, 2017

"Great experience in new Tucson lease"

- sherman.puckett

We had a great experience setting up the lease of our new Tucson vehicle. Elder Hyundai sales personnel were prepared and arranged everything in a very timely, professional, and courteous manner. They have a very nice facility. We look forward to bringing our vehicle for service when needed. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Preece, Charlie Pudlo, Jeff Bushar, Rick Szepytowski
December 08, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- The Johnsons

My husband and I were looking for a specific color and model of a Hyundai Santa Fe. We looked at every dealership from Grand Rapids to Flint south to the state line. This was the only one who had what we wanted, which is what led us to them. It was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. Very helpful, friendly staff who did not pressure us in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Pudlo, Jeff Bushar, Rick Szeptowski
November 29, 2017

"Great"

- hxw36n

I had a great experience. Everything was taken care of in a timely fashion too. So thanks again for the professionalism on getting everything done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2017

"great"

- petervataj

great service great people awesome staff clean place great cars everything was fanastic the way it should be i would definitely recommend this car dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2017

"Best Dealership Ever"

- KARENFRADE

Everyone here really listens to understand what you are looking for and then presents the best choice to meet your needs. No pressure at all. Very comfortable way to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Michael
November 23, 2017

"No nonsense purchase"

- carolnabozny

I asked for no nonsense, no hassle purchase and that is what I got. I handled nearly everything by email which I really appreciated. I knew I wanted a Tucson, nothing else, I only had to decide on the particular model, a Tucson Sport, which I decided during a test drive. I strongly recommend Michael Preece in sales if you're looking to purchase a Hyundai in Macomb County. I also appreciate the sales manager, Jeff Bushar, who helped straighten our some errant paperwork by meeting with me where I work, as I don't work or live close to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Preece, Jeff Bushar
November 21, 2017

"Best Place To Buy A Hyundai!"

- pebblesmoore

This dealership did everything they could to provide me with a wonderful vehicle that was just right for me. I was introduced to the service manager, financial manager, sales manager and many employees. They treated me with respect and made me feel very welcomed! Definitely will purchase from them again. In fact, already had my brother in law buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Jeff
November 16, 2017

"Best in the Business!"

- ladyluckthestylist

Top notch dealership with exceptional customer service!!! As a female, car shopping had been difficult and a few salesmen at other dealerships had treated me very disrespectfully. Luckily I decided to give Elder Hyundai a try! The whole staff especially my salesman Charlie Pudlo were awesome! I truly cannot say enough great things about them! Couldn't be happier with my experience or my purchase! Love my 2018 Elantra GT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Pudlo
November 11, 2017

"Positive"

- w_servial

Elder Hyundai seems to be making every effort to keep me happy. Everyone there is courteous, polite and knowledgeable. Got the price I was looking for on the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results