Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elgin Hyundai

Elgin, IL

3.7
798 Reviews
At Elgin Hyundai, we offer new Hyundai cars, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car in Elgin you have been searching for in Elgin. For years, our financial staff at Elgin Hyundai has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Elgin customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts and accessories. Bring your vehicle into our auto service center and receive a quality auto repairs in Elgin. You can reach Elgin Hyundai any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Elgin, Chicago, Elmhurst, Gurnee, and Schaumburg area Hyundai dealership at 1200 E. Chicago St., Elgin, IL 60120? The staff here at Elgin Hyundai and owner Bob Loquercio look forward to help you get the best car that works for you.

1200 East Chicago St.

Elgin, IL

60120

Directions

By Type

Showing 798 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Jeremy Rosa at Elgin Hyundai has continued to help..."

- edalepena

Jeremy Rosa at Elgin Hyundai has continued to help everyone I send his way and they walk out happy and with a new vehicle! His professionalism and willing to help out his customers is why I continue to recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 25, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Jeremy Rosa,..."

- Angelamelendez79

I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Jeremy Rosa, he helped my daughter with her first car and my mom too. He took his time to find us exactly what we wanted. Top service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 24, 2021

"Our last two cars have been from Elgin Hyundai. The..."

- Mkosrow

Our last two cars have been from Elgin Hyundai. The manager Mike, Ben in the service department and Carlos in sales have been phenomenal with us every step of the way. Whether it was renewing our lease, a trade in or servicing cars we feel very taken care of and would definitely recommend this location based on the quality of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben, Carlos
Jul 28, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 22, 2021

"I worked with George Campbell. He was friendly,..."

- Jewelsblue60

I worked with George Campbell. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made my car shopping experience stress free! I would highly recommend Elgin Hyunda! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Campbell
Jul 27, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 22, 2021

"Great service!!! The salesman were really nice and..."

- Maggy

Great service!!! The salesman were really nice and informative. I found a car that I couldn’t find anywhere else and got a great deal on it. 5/5 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 22, 2021

"Great dealership with a huge selection! I was having..."

- joellozada2310

Great dealership with a huge selection! I was having trouble finding Palisades anywhere but I was able to purchase one here! I was greeted by very friendly salesmen who were very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 22, 2021

"Great dealership with a huge selection! I was having..."

- mguevara0221

Great dealership with a huge selection! I was having trouble finding Palisades anywhere but I was able to purchase one here! I was greeted by very friendly salesmen who were very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 22, 2021

"Had a great time buying my daughter a new car here!!!..."

- mguevara0221

Had a great time buying my daughter a new car here!!! We loved the car and the experience we had here. It was great to see a dealership with friendly and honest salesmen. Thank you Hyundai.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 22, 2021

"Best place to buy a vehicle. Jermey rosa was the best...."

- v.martinez5813

Best place to buy a vehicle. Jermey rosa was the best. Súper friendly and helpful. Made the experience hassle free and very enjoyable. 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

July 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service and helped walk me through..."

- nathancarlson16

Excellent customer service and helped walk me through whole purchase and made sure I was 100% satisfied. Can't say thank you enough for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

1
...
1 - 10 of 798 results