Back

Elgin Hyundai

Elgin, IL

3.7
844 Reviews
At Elgin Hyundai, we offer new Hyundai vehicles, along with pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car in Elgin you have been searching for. For years, our financial staff at Elgin Hyundai has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our offerings don't stop there. Elgin customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai car repair technicians and a fully stocked inventory of Hyundai parts and accessories. Bring your vehicle into our auto service center and receive professional auto repair in Elgin. You can reach Elgin Hyundai any time by filling out our contact form, calling us, or simply visiting our Elgin, Chicago, Elmhurst, Gurnee, and Schaumburg-area Hyundai dealership. We are located at 1200 East Chicago Street, Elgin, IL 60120. The Elgin Hyundai staff and auto group owner Bob Loquercio look forward to helping you get the ideal vehicle for your needs.
Contact Dealership

1200 East Chicago Street

Elgin, IL

60120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 844 reviews

June 08, 2022

Nicole Schomer and Jeremy Rosa helped us yesterday. Both were very helpful and went above and beyond to make our business there as easy as possible. I would be thrilled to work with them again. Agai More

by wsbetter74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Rosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nicole Schomer
Jun 13, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

May 24, 2022

We had an awesome experience with the salesman Tyler Obradovitz, he was very informative going over the vehicle with us and he made the whole transaction very quick and painless, as he was very transpar More

by simplyclean-huntley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We also worked with Nicole Schomer and she was very pleasant and to work with. She was very quick with all the paperwork.
May 27, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

simplyclean-huntley, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Tyler's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

May 21, 2022

VERY, VERY PLEASED! ! We purchased a new Tuscon, everything was done over the phone, Well worth the drive! ( we wanted to explore the Chicago area) Thanks to Michael Me More

by Stevpap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Meah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

May 17, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealer overall. I was welcomed immediately and didn't have any waiting time to meet my sales associate was Katie. She did an awesome job explaining my options and gi More

by alex33265
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Polite
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nicole Schomer
May 20, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

May 16, 2022

I bought my car last week. Tony was my salesman. I haven't had a new car in 14 years and Tony helped me learn all the new bells and whistles. It was very helpful! I also work More

by Katie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Joson, Nicole Shomer
May 19, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

May 12, 2022

I was assisted by George as a salesman and Nicole in the finance department. They were both great and my transaction felt trustworthy. I would definitely come back to do business here. More

by Yovankamoon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and George
May 17, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

May 03, 2022

Such a positive experience. Had a warm welcome when I came in for my appointment, and George was very thorough with everything. Everyone was super chill there and very patient a More

by joshlar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, George, Tom
May 06, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

April 30, 2022

The staff were very friendly and went the the extra mile to assist me in anyway they could. The facility was very clean. More

by Chacha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Huerta very nice and answered all my questions. Nicole went out of her way to explain everything in detail.
May 04, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

April 27, 2022

First time buying a car from a dealer thankfully I had back up. our consultant Amin was patient through the whole thing. Thanks to him the long process wasn't so bad. after much discussion we ended up sig More

by chaloZm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amin
May 02, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

April 23, 2022

Wonderful place to do business with, they facilitate the process of purchasing/leasing a car and are so well equipped and experienced in customer satisfaction and always willing to make everything perfect. More

by pathb417
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Salesman Tony Joson, Victor & Nicole in Finance, all top notch to deal with.
Apr 27, 2022 -

Elgin Hyundai responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Jenni - CSI@BLAUTOGROUP.COM - 847.628.2845

1
...
1 - 10 of 844 results