About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elhart Automotive Campus

4.8

661 Lifetime Reviews

822 Chicago Dr, Holland, Michigan 49423
Call (616) 392-8516

661 Reviews of Elhart Automotive Campus

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Professional and Friendly Personnel "

- Buick Owner

When my mother was searching for a new vehicle, we searched online and also numerous dealerships in the West Michigan area. This was a long process but one that eventually took us to the Elhart Holland campus. Once we found a vehicle on their lot, Kevin Deforest (salesman) walked my mother through the car and took his time to answer all her questions. He was very professional and accommodating to her needs and my schedule ensuring our family that he was there to assist us. His professional approach really impressed my mother and the rest of the family. She bought the vehicle and is very happy with her purchase. But the story does not end there. I was very impressed with Kevin and also Taylor Hopkins, that a few months later I decided to bring my business to Elhart, too. I knew what I was looking so Kevin didn’t have to “sell” me the vehicle, but he still took time to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. Kevin is very patient, kind, thorough, approachable, and trustworthy. He is a nice addition to the Elhart family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin DeForest
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Hopkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- jnz050812

My husband and I really enjoyed working with Junior on our purchase. He was very friendly and a great help in finding our perfect vehicle. Taylor was great and patient in answering all of our financial questions. I definitely recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior de la Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Hopkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Congratulations! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Junior and Taylor are both valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. If there is anything you need please feel free to give us a call. Best Regards, Jan Houting CEO of Customer Relations jan@elhart.com

January 15, 2019

"Tony Sutton"

- Murano

Sales person was not pushy took time to explain different vehicles and options. Allow us to explore vehicles at are own pace. Did not receive several calls after first visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Tony and Victor were able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting CEO of Customer Relations jan@elhart.com

January 14, 2019

"Great group of guys!"

- Smith8

Great experience buying a first car for my son.First time in the door and felt right at home, low pressure knowledgeable staff. Would recommend this dealership without hesitation. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cholo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Hazlewood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and the Elhart Team will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with them as well. Congrats on the purchase for your son! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting CEO of Customer Relations jan@elhart.com

January 07, 2019

"Very low pressure and friendly"

- AllisonJ

The salesperson, Brittany, was very helpful and friendly. We didn’t feel pressured at all to buy the vehicle we went in to look at. She helped us get the monthly payment where we wanted it to be and helped us feel comfortable during the process. She even made it possible for us to bring the new car home that day. Overall, a great experience and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Midolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Hopkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

AllisonJ, we are delighted to hear that our staff at Elhart Automotive Campus was able to provide excellent service throughout your entire visit with us. It's wonderful that you felt comfortable without any added pressure while making such an important decision. Thank you for mentioning Brittany in your comment. She is a valuable member of our team and customers love her. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Jan Houting CEO Customer Relations jan@elhart.com

January 07, 2019

"Awsome service!! "

- Kannha Phasoukvong

We had the opportunity to get not 1 but 2 vehicles from Elhart all thanks to Jennifer she worked her magic and helped us out!! Highly recommend her for your next vehicle purchase loan. Also would like to thank Mike O'Brien George and Junior for the wonderful customer service they went above and beyond to make things happen!! Thanks Elhart used car team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cholo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Junior de la Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer OBrien-Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services so much that you bought two cars from our dealership! Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad to that Jennifer, Mike, George and Junior showed you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied! Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review! Best Regards, Jan Houting CEO of Customer Relations jan@elhart.com

December 31, 2018

"Elhart is amazing. "

- Lynnae

Jennifer, George and Duane and Ron were all wonderful to work with. Duane was our dealer and assisted by George. Ron helped us by telling us about different vehicles when Duane was bringing them to us to test drive They all stayed late to help us drive home with the Terrain we purchased. Everyone went above and beyond our expectations. So kind. So honest. Purchasing here was a pleasure and stress free. We were in awe of what they could do for us. We got the vehicle we wanted and they made sure everything was perfect. We had lost our former vehicle in a traumatic accident and I am still recovering from a shattered heel. I came to Elhart with my knee scooter and everyone made sure I was taken care of and comfortable. Everyone was awesome! We will only ever purchase vehicles from here and we live in Grand Rapids. We will always drive to Holland. This is our dealership for life. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cholo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Hazlewood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Duane Scholten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer OBrien-Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Lynnae, the pleasure was truly ours! On behalf of Jennifer, George, Duane and Ron and the rest of the Elhart team, I would like to thank you and your family for granting us the opportunity to show you both why and how our dealership has become recognized within our community. As you noted, our essence is our genuine commitment to ensuring your complete satisfaction--at whatever stage of the car-purchasing or owning process you are--and I could not be prouder of having such an incredible staff. Congratulations again on your "new" vehicle! We, too, look forward to growing a fulfilling life-long relationship. Please visit when you're in the neighborhood! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 24, 2018

"Great customer care!! "

- mrsmonroy76

Everyone was very friendly. Jennifer was awesome in finding us financing and explaining to us our options. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer OBrien-Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and Jennifer will be thrilled to hear that she's been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments to her. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 22, 2018

"Awesome customer service!"

- Kiagirl

They responded to online quedtions quickly. Car was warmed up when were arrived for our test drive. All staff was friendly and polite. Overall great experience for car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Midolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caryn Parrish
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for visiting Elhart Automotive, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of an Elhart vehicle that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. If there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! See you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

December 20, 2018

"Great customer service and product!!!"

- Matt M.

Junior and Caryn were awesome to work with!!! Would recommend Elhart, Junior and Caryn to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior de la Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caryn Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Matt, congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your vehicle and it’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Junior and Caryn are valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results