Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Elhart Automotive Campus

Holland, MI

4.7
1,286 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
First and foremost, we hope you and your families are safe and well. The last few weeks have been unprecedented for all of us, to say the least, so more than ever, we are committed to the health and safety of our customers and staff. Whether you're purchasing, leasing or servicing your vehicle with us we wanted to share with you a service that we are providing for FREE in every Elhart department, to keep you and your loved ones safe. You can also receive this service WITHOUT any maintenance or repair for just $19.95. No appointment necessary. DID YOU KNOW...In a study of both homes and vehicles, it was discovered that vehicles are as much as 1700 times dirtier than the family home. In fact, the average car's cup-holder has 228% more bacteria than a household toilet. Copy and paste the Youtube url for a video about our new product to learn more. https://youtu.be/yLiazSua8hI Our Sales Department is OPEN by appointment. We can take care of all of your automobile needs and do it in a safe and easy manner! Here’s how! ~Visit www.elhart.com to view our entire inventory. ~Delivery and pick up available within 25 miles of the dealership. ~Read through vehicle information including dozens of photos, ~Carfax History Reports, service history, KBB market place values and much more. ~Select your vehicle and submit your request online or call our hotline (269)501-2319 with customer care specialists standing by. ~Our agents will prepare your proposal, collect and email all information for your verification. ~We will arrange with you a safe and secure place for you to drive the vehicle ~Select a date, time and place to sign documentation and take delivery of your new vehicle! ~All vehicles will be professionally detailed and disinfected against COVID-19. Home delivery available. Benefits to YOU for buying NOW: Most of our franchises have deferred payment plans to ease the pain of making payments now. Our Service, Parts, Collision, Detail and Rental Car Departments are also OPEN for your maintenance and repair work with added precautions for your safety. We will pick up and deliver your vehicle to you. ~Continuous disinfecting of our facilities. ~Pick up and delivery available within 25 miles of the dealership. ~All workers use gloves and masks. ~We offer a chemical spray that kills 99.9% of bacteria in 5 seconds in your vehicle. ~EPA registered to kill 44 organ-isms including Coronavirus, cold/flu viruses, MRSA and Norovirus ~Sanitizes all surfaces ~Eliminates odors caused by bacteria ~Inhibits the growth of mold and mildew Come to the Elhart Automotive Campus in Holland, Michigan and explore our vast selection of new GMC, Nissan, Hyundai, Genesis and Kia vehicles and used vehicles of all makes and models. We have over 400+ vehicles in one easy location and offer VIP appointments in all departments including, sales & finance, service & parts, collision, rental, professional detail and MORE! Our car dealerships in Holland, MI, has been family-owned and -operated since 1965 and have 100's of years of combined experience providing auto service and sales to customers just like you. Visit the Elhart Automotive Campus for service and purchasing with confidence!

822 Chicago Dr

Holland, MI

49423

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,287 reviews

October 20, 2020

"I only take my Hyundai Sante Fe Sport to Elhart. I have..."

- GREGGKIRCHEN

I only take my Hyundai Sante Fe Sport to Elhart. I have leased or owned three. Their COVID 19 precautions were noteworthy and appreciated. Service department does a great job despite a decrease in personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Customer and sales service was excellent. We return when..."

- MAURICEBURTON8701

Customer and sales service was excellent. We return when in the market for another vehicle. Already informed others about your dealership. If any other special sales on new Genesis I would like to be informed via email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We send out a monthly email to all of our Hyundai and Genesis customers in regards to the monthly specials. Please email me your email address and I can confirm you are on the list. My email address is jan@elhart.com. Once again, thank you. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 19, 2020

"Amazing experience. I would highly recommend this..."

- rkalich1

Amazing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new GMC vehicle. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel confident in purchasing a vehicle through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick John
Oct 20, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We are pleased to hear of your admiration towards our friendly, knowledgeable service and the opportunity to earn your business. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Thank you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 17, 2020

"AMAZING! Went to 3 other dealers and none of them could..."

- Lhamlin31

AMAZING! Went to 3 other dealers and none of them could help me with my financial situation. But Jen and the crew at Elhart got my girlfriend and I into an amazing vehicle. Great environment and great people. Wonderful service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Jennifer and our crew work hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us this 5-star rating. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 17, 2020

"Excellent service!Junior and Caryn went above and beyond..."

- Perez5

Excellent service! Junior and Caryn went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I got exactly what we needed and what we were looking for. Will definitely go back for our next vehicle and recommend them to our friends and family. They are definitely the dynamic duo❤️ You made this family of FIVE very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. Junior and Caryn are valuable members of our team and definitely the dynamic duo! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Please return when needed and we will be sure to provide the same outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 16, 2020

"Dealership was quick to perform warranty work on short..."

- SGUMPERT

Dealership was quick to perform warranty work on short notice. Also I was provided a loaner car while mine was being repaired. So far every experience with Elhart has been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 15, 2020

"Junior was so helpful and kind, it made buying a vehicle..."

- Dwhitaker3323

Junior was so helpful and kind, it made buying a vehicle easy! With having a very bad experience from a previous dealership, it was a good feeling to feel welcomed and not pressured into anything we didn't want to do. Junior and Caryn are a great team and we couldn't be happier with our experience! Thank you so much for working with our difficult schedule and making our car buying experience comfortable and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Junior and Caryn strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and they will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with them. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 15, 2020

"I really enjoyed my experience at Elhart. I was put in..."

- fowlerkwan

I really enjoyed my experience at Elhart. I was put in the most comfortable and amazing automobile..The service I received was great!! Thanks again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! The pleasure was truly ours. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Jennifer is a valuable member of our team and her customer service is always the best. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 15, 2020

"Excellent experience all the way around. I don't have..."

- TKEVINOBRIEN

Excellent experience all the way around. I don't have anything else to say. A requirement 25 words of feedback is a real pain. Okay?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for the high-star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Sorry about the 25 word requirement I will share your comment with the software company at DealerRater. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 15, 2020

"The work was completed and it looks beautiful. It took a..."

- DUNKELBERGER

The work was completed and it looks beautiful. It took a bit of time, but well worth it after seeing the finished work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,287 results