Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Elhart Automotive Campus

Holland, MI

4.8
1,105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
First and foremost, we hope you and your families are safe and well. The last few weeks have been unprecedented for all of us, to say the least, so more than ever, we are committed to the health and safety of our customers and staff. Whether you're purchasing, leasing or servicing your vehicle with us we wanted to share with you a service that we are providing for FREE in every Elhart department, to keep you and your loved ones safe. You can also receive this service WITHOUT any maintenance or repair for just $19.95. No appointment necessary. DID YOU KNOW...In a study of both homes and vehicles, it was discovered that vehicles are as much as 1700 times dirtier than the family home. In fact, the average car's cup-holder has 228% more bacteria than a household toilet. Copy and paste the Youtube url for a video about our new product to learn more. https://youtu.be/yLiazSua8hI Our Sales Department is OPEN by appointment. We can take care of all of your automobile needs and do it in a safe and easy manner! Here’s how! ~Visit www.elhart.com to view our entire inventory. ~Delivery and pick up available within 25 miles of the dealership. ~Read through vehicle information including dozens of photos, ~Carfax History Reports, service history, KBB market place values and much more. ~Select your vehicle and submit your request online or call our hotline (269)501-2319 with customer care specialists standing by. ~Our agents will prepare your proposal, collect and email all information for your verification. ~We will arrange with you a safe and secure place for you to drive the vehicle ~Select a date, time and place to sign documentation and take delivery of your new vehicle! ~All vehicles will be professionally detailed and disinfected against COVID-19. Home delivery available. Benefits to YOU for buying NOW: Most of our franchises have deferred payment plans to ease the pain of making payments now. Our Service, Parts, Collision, Detail and Rental Car Departments are also OPEN for your maintenance and repair work with added precautions for your safety. We will pick up and deliver your vehicle to you. ~Continuous disinfecting of our facilities. ~Pick up and delivery available within 25 miles of the dealership. ~All workers use gloves and masks. ~We offer a chemical spray that kills 99.9% of bacteria in 5 seconds in your vehicle. ~EPA registered to kill 44 organ-isms including Coronavirus, cold/flu viruses, MRSA and Norovirus ~Sanitizes all surfaces ~Eliminates odors caused by bacteria ~Inhibits the growth of mold and mildew Come to the Elhart Automotive Campus in Holland, Michigan and explore our vast selection of new and used GMC, Nissan, Hyundai, Genesis and Kia vehicles. We have over 400+ vehicles in one location and vehicles for most budgets. Our car dealerships in Holland, MI, has been family-owned and -operated since 1965, meaning we have many years of experience providing auto service and sales to customers just like you. Visit the Elhart Automotive Campus for service and purchasing with confidence!

822 Chicago Dr

Holland, MI

49423

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,106 reviews

July 09, 2020

"Got me in the day that I called. Quick efficient service...."

- CVANDER4

Got me in the day that I called. Quick efficient service. Clean environment. Needs improvement: Even with COVID only one person was wearing a mask. Need to do a better job at complying with the states rules.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2020

"Junior was fantastic and can’t wait to work with him..."

- EMSalas

Junior was fantastic and can’t wait to work with him again in the future when my husband needs a vehicle. Will definitely recommend him. Thanks again Junior and the rest of the team I love my Jeep!! Thank you to Caryn as well as she really broke down and explained all the financial parts with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi EMSalas, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Junior and Caryn were able to provide you with great experience! They are valuable members of our team. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with them. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 08, 2020

"GMC Truck"

- LBROWN2100

Great workmanship with all the work done.First I was at the GMC service center. Then they moved my truck up to the body shop for final paint work. (( LOOKS and WORKS like new. )) Thank you very much!!! Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! It was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. Our team will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 08, 2020

"great job"

- KRITTERS

Every thing I asked for was done. The repair work to the front of the car was wonderful. very happy with results of the work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Jul 09, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and the opportunity to earn your business! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 08, 2020

"Great experience"

- carisas

Jon Shannon got me in for an oil change. I was please with the service, the cost and the overall experience I had at this location during COVID.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Carisa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for mentioning Jon Shannon, he is a valuable member of our team. I will be sure to share your compliments with him and the rest of the service team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 07, 2020

"Excellent easy purchase of our new vehicle. I love..."

- amylea14

Excellent easy purchase of our new vehicle. I love working with Elhart for new cars and service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Zack was great, a new guy, but got all the answers we needed and not pushy with what was available and what we wanted. We will for sure be back for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and congrats on your new car! Zack will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. He is a valuable member of our team. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. Once again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 07, 2020

"Tech's are courtious and very helpful."

- Ken Koetje

Awesome, but I DID NOT RECEIVE MY PUNCH FOR MY OIL CHANGE. This happened last time I was in also, but I did not say anything then. Otherwise very awesome and I also did not receive a free car wash. They were busy and I do not think they vacuumed the car out either. I do not know if that is part of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI Ken. Thank you for the high-star rating. I'm sorry to read that we did not punch your oil change card or gave you a car wash. I will be sure to share your comments with Frank Siebart, Service Director and Dave Swart, Assistant Service Manager. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use this as an opportunity to improve. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

Jul 08, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI Ken, Spoke with our Service Director, Frank Siebart, and he will definitely double punch your card the next time you are here for service. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 04, 2020

"Great service! Always nice working with Rod!"

- KURTDJ300

They are very clean and always take car of all my car needs. I can trust what they say needs to be done to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks so much for the nice review, Kurt! Rod is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he gives the best advise on what is needed. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and if you need anything else at all, please let us know. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 04, 2020

"Impressed with the tech "

- JAW14

I brought my Entourage in for a recall repair and oil change. When I picked up my car, there was a loud rattle caused by the fan. I returned to the service dept. and a tech immediately recognized the cause and removed pieces of acorns from the blower fan behind the glove box. I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I'm glad our tech was able to take remove the acorns for you. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 03, 2020

"I like they are part of the be nice . Clean waiting rooms..."

- Mrcool

I like they are part of the be nice . Clean waiting rooms ! Best to go down to talk with them in person things go faster that way ! Best dealer I been to in a long time . There was a hiccup but they did stuff to make up for it thank you Elkhart and Trenton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Trent is a valuable member of our team and I will be sure to share your compliments with him. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results