Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elhart Automotive Campus

Holland, MI

4.7
1,636 Reviews
First and foremost, we hope you and your families are safe and well. The last few weeks have been unprecedented for all of us, to say the least, so more than ever, we are committed to the health and safety of our customers and staff. Whether you're purchasing, leasing or servicing your vehicle with us we wanted to share with you a service that we are providing for FREE in every Elhart department, to keep you and your loved ones safe. You can also receive this service WITHOUT any maintenance or repair for just $19.95. No appointment necessary. DID YOU KNOW...In a study of both homes and vehicles, it was discovered that vehicles are as much as 1700 times dirtier than the family home. In fact, the average car's cup-holder has 228% more bacteria than a household toilet. Copy and paste the Youtube url for a video about our new product to learn more. https://youtu.be/yLiazSua8hI Our Sales Department is OPEN by appointment. We can take care of all of your automobile needs and do it in a safe and easy manner! Here’s how! ~Visit www.elhart.com to view our entire inventory. ~Delivery and pick up available within 25 miles of the dealership. ~Read through vehicle information including dozens of photos, ~Carfax History Reports, service history, KBB market place values and much more. ~Select your vehicle and submit your request online or call our hotline (269)501-2319 with customer care specialists standing by. ~Our agents will prepare your proposal, collect and email all information for your verification. ~We will arrange with you a safe and secure place for you to drive the vehicle ~Select a date, time and place to sign documentation and take delivery of your new vehicle! ~All vehicles will be professionally detailed and disinfected against COVID-19. Home delivery available. Benefits to YOU for buying NOW: Most of our franchises have deferred payment plans to ease the pain of making payments now. Our Service, Parts, Collision, Detail and Rental Car Departments are also OPEN for your maintenance and repair work with added precautions for your safety. We will pick up and deliver your vehicle to you. ~Continuous disinfecting of our facilities. ~Pick up and delivery available within 25 miles of the dealership. ~All workers use gloves and masks. ~We offer a chemical spray that kills 99.9% of bacteria in 5 seconds in your vehicle. ~EPA registered to kill 44 organ-isms including Coronavirus, cold/flu viruses, MRSA and Norovirus ~Sanitizes all surfaces ~Eliminates odors caused by bacteria ~Inhibits the growth of mold and mildew Come to the Elhart Automotive Campus in Holland, Michigan and explore our vast selection of new GMC, Nissan, Hyundai, Genesis and Kia vehicles and used vehicles of all makes and models. We have over 400+ vehicles in one easy location and offer VIP appointments in all departments including, sales & finance, service & parts, collision, rental, professional detail and MORE! Our car dealerships in Holland, MI, has been family-owned and -operated since 1965 and have 100's of years of combined experience providing auto service and sales to customers just like you. Visit the Elhart Automotive Campus for service and purchasing with confidence!

822 Chicago Dr

Holland, MI

49423

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,637 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly..."

- gonefishin78

Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. My salesman Zack Devrow was the best salesperson I’ve ever came in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"I like the warranty offered for service work. And the..."

- JOHN.BILSKY

I like the warranty offered for service work. And the service advisers. They understand my car and what it means to me and my family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

John, we are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share such stellar feedback, we appreciate your recommendations. It is extremely important that our customers are comfortable throughout the entire process. Have a great day! Best Regards, Ben Elhart, CEO of Customer Relations, ben@elhart.com

June 15, 2021

"Whether dealing with the service department or buying a..."

- ERIKA DIAZ

Whether dealing with the service department or buying a new vehicle, our experience is always phenomenal! We will continue coming back to Elhart! Thank you to all of those we’ve interacted with over the last few years - Troy, Caryn, Matt and Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! Troy, Caryn, Matt, and Jon are key components of our team, and it is great to hear that they made your experience phenomenal! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us Best Regards, Ben Elhart, CEO of Customer Relations, ben@elhart.com

June 13, 2021

"Ben went above and beyond, and he was great to work with...."

- Wenzelsk

Ben went above and beyond, and he was great to work with. Appreciated his honesty and his help throughout our car buying experience. If you head to Elkhart KIA, ask for Ben Comai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We are very happy to hear that we have earned your business! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review on Ben Comai and our dealership. Our customer service is what we value the most, and we are happy to hear that you were satisfied. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we definitely look forward to seeing you soon. In saying that, if there is anything that we can do to help you before then, please let us know! Best Regards, Ben Elhart, CEO of Customer Relations, ben@elhart.com

June 10, 2021

"Junior and Caryn are the best and very good at what they..."

- Nicholasangels

Junior and Caryn are the best and very good at what they do ! They were both very helpful in helping me get the right car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We are very happy to hear that we have earned your business! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review on Junior and Caryn. Our customer service is what we value the most, and we are happy to hear that you were satisfied. Congratulations on your brand-new vehicle, and we definitely look forward to seeing you soon. In saying that, if there is anything that we can do to help you before then, please let us know! Best Regards, Ben Elhart, CEO of Customer Relations, ben@elhart.com

June 09, 2021

"My son, daughter-in-law and I looked long and hard to..."

- Mary Rasmussen

My son, daughter-in-law and I looked long and hard to find the perfect car for me. With Ben Comai’s help it we found the right fit. Ben had us try out many, many cars until we found the one. Thank you Ben. We enjoyed working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Mary, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Ben was able to provide you with a great experience and get you in the right vehicle for you! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Ben Elhart, CEO of Customer Relations, ben@elhart.com

June 09, 2021

"Great experience start to finish. Even with trading in..."

- Pzahurak

Great experience start to finish. Even with trading in two vehicles, the process was hassle free at every point from appraisal to finance. 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this positive review! I’m glad we were able to take care of you, and please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service. Best Regards, Ben Elhart, CEO of Customer Relations, ben@elhart.com

June 07, 2021

"Overbooked that morning otherwise good Service. Somehow..."

- HOETMAN

Overbooked that morning otherwise good Service. Somehow they over booked their service department and there were at least four or five cars coming in the same time I came in for my appointment. In spite of overbooking they did their best to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating. We want to start by saying we are very sorry for the overbooking of our service department. Our system in play is meant to prevent that from happening, so we will pass this review on to our service manager to make sure this doesn't happen again for you or any further customer. We are happy that the service that you did receive was of satisfactory, and if there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Best Regards, Ben Elhart, CEO of Customer Relations, ben@elhart.com

June 04, 2021

"Always friendly and happy to help. I have purchased 4..."

- TOMMATHY

Always friendly and happy to help. I have purchased 4 cars from them and have them serviced there. Very professional. Always try to find ways to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services so much that you've bought four cars from our dealership! Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad to that Jon and Matt showed you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied! Thanks for your loyalty and the five-star review! Best Regards, Ben Elhart, CEO of Customer Relations, ben@elhart.com

June 03, 2021

"Once again, Jon Shannon and the service department did an..."

- new27john

Once again, Jon Shannon and the service department did an outstanding job! They make sure everything is done well! They are very thorough and don't miss anything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that John was able to provide you with great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Ben Elhart, CEO of Customer Relations, ben@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,637 results