Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elk Grove Audi

Elk Grove, CA

4.7
315 Reviews
Elk Grove Audi is your one-stop shop for all things Audi-related. From Parts and Service, to Certified Cars and Audi Financing, we have it all. We know that you have highexpectations, and as a Sacramento County new car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting andexceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate ourcommitment to excellence! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 315 reviews

May 29, 2021

"I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher..."

- Swiftshoez

I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher Audi treated me like I was a VIP customer the moment I stepped in the door. The knowledge & customer service I received was second to none. I will only purchase my cars ELK grove Audi in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

"EG Audi was an effortless process. Vince Webb..."

- jennacwhittaker

EG Audi was an effortless process. Vince Webb communicated through email and text (my preference) professionally and timely. We were able to come to an agreement on terms and price. I showed up the next day to pickup my new car and it had a Happy Birthday sign in the window (yes, it happened to be my birthday). The process of trading my car in, and signing for the new car was quick and easy. My 1 year old even managed to make it through the process. If only I could go back for weekly technology tutorials because the 21 q7 is fancy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are so proud to read the detailed account of your experience with us! It is our ultimate goal to make our customers feel like family, and it appears that Vince and our team truly succeeded! We can't thank you enough for both your business and your kind words! We hope that your birthday--with a phenomenal "gift" choice, if we do say so!--was a wonderful one, and that you and your family enjoy many adventures in your beautiful new Q7! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything more we can do (we are definitely readily available to shed light on any features you may need instruction with, among many other things!) Wishing you well, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 26, 2021

"I am an out of state buyer.I found my vehicle on Auto..."

- Harley04

I am an out of state buyer. I found my vehicle on Auto Trader and did not personally see the vehicle. I relied on Vince Webb to accurately and truthfully represent the vehicle which he did with excellence. I am a happy car buyer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We can't thank you enough for choosing to do business with us, especially given the distance! We are so pleased to have been able to earn your kind words and hope that you know, both in store and remotely, we are eagerly available for anything you might need moving forward! We hope that you have been enjoying your new car to the very fullest, and that we'll have the opportunity to serve you well again in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 02, 2021

"We worked with Vincent and he was a true gentleman...."

- bmendenhall

We worked with Vincent and he was a true gentleman. Vincent was patient and worked with us to get a deal we were happy with. I will recommend anyone in the market for an Audi to go and see the team at Elk Grove Audi. We love our A5!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"A deer totalled my 2015 A4 so I was looking for a 2017 A4..."

- KenB

A deer totalled my 2015 A4 so I was looking for a 2017 A4 with specific options. Using Audi's websearch I found it at Elk Grove Audi in CA but I'm in MN. I had purchased a past CPO car at a distance so I called and talked to Vince. I quickly felt comfortable with the car's condition as we talked through every aspect in/out with added pics. We negotiated the price and I arranged shipping and the car arrived exactly as described. I'd recommend Elk Grove Audi and specifically Vince, he helped make a distanced purchase work perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"AWFUL experience. It's one thing to overprice your..."

- MichaelKnight

AWFUL experience. It's one thing to overprice your vehicles and not be willing to negotiate. That's fine. Any dealership is perfectly within their rights to price themselves out of a sale. However, it's absolutely unacceptable to be a smug, condescending, arrogant salesperson towards potential customers. That's exactly what Vince Webb is; smug, condescending, and arrogant. Vince Webb immediately went into defensive and condescending modes when I pointed out that the used car that Elk Grove Audi is offering is overpriced, and that I would be willing to work out a deal at a much more reasonable price. It's a shame how just one deplorable salesperson and his narcissistic attitude could bring down an entire business. The experience was enough to not only lose my business, but I'll be sure to tell others of my experience with him specifically. Based on the other reviews, Elk Grove Audi sounds like it could be a good place to buy a car. Who knows? However, I would wholeheartedly advise NOT giving your business to Vince Webb for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are incredibly sorry to hear that your experience was so far from the ones we work diligently to provide! Vince is a celebrated and dedicated member of our team, and it is very difficult to reconcile what you've described with the employee we know! We will certainly follow up to ensure that our entire staff continues to uphold the high standards we set in every aspect of our service. We extend our sincere apologies for your disappointment, and hope that you'll see our genuine desire to earn your business, should you visit us again! Wishing you and yours a very joyful season!

October 24, 2020

"I would definitely recommend friends and family to..."

- dtorbik1

I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase a car from Audi Lasher. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I love my Q3 SLine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are so happy to hear that you love your vehicle and hold your car buying experience in high regard! We can't thank you enough for both your business and your kind words, and we hope to see both you and your friends and family in the future! Happiest Holidays, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

Dec 02, 2020 -

dtorbik1 responded

Merry Christmas to everyone at Elk Grove Audi 🎄

October 14, 2020

"Our Salesman, Daniel Pascual, was/is the best, no..."

- cjinwg

Our Salesman, Daniel Pascual, was/is the best, no pressure, easy-going, and very helpful in making our decision an easy one as well as being. professional. I will be a repeat customer of this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pascual
Oct 15, 2020 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are so happy to hear that Daniel was such a positive force in your car buying experience! We can't thank you enough for choosing to do business with us, and for your declaration of loyalty moving forward! We hope that your new car serves you wonderfully! Until next time! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 28, 2020

"Great experience with Elk Grove Audi. Jerry and Manny..."

- Coachhall17

Great experience with Elk Grove Audi. Jerry and Manny were great to work with and we got the deal we had ere looking for. Happy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny was our salesperson and he was great
May 23, 2020

"Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by..."

- Haro

Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by the personal attention and knowledge afforded to me by my sales rep Vince Webb. He was not pushy, was sincere and upfront with recommendations and facts that were specific to my family dynamic, and the entire transaction was smooth from beginning to end. Thank you to the Audi EG team for your comprehensive and stellar customer service, from Vince, to Jerry who was fair and crunched the numbers with me, sharing helpful financial advice that felt genuine and individualized, and finally to Vinny in finance who had the closing process dialed in and assisted with my extended warranty package! I have been a Lasher EG customer for more than 10 years and once again, I was beyond satisfied with the experience! Can’t wait to continue the relationship!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vinny Finance and Yusuf
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results