Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elk Grove Audi

Elk Grove, CA

4.7
309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Elk Grove Audi is your one-stop shop for all things Audi-related. From Parts and Service, to Certified Cars and Audi Financing, we have it all. We know that you have highexpectations, and as a Sacramento County new car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting andexceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate ourcommitment to excellence! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 309 reviews

October 24, 2020

"I would definitely recommend friends and family to..."

- dtorbik1

I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase a car from Audi Lasher. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I love my Q3 SLine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Our Salesman, Daniel Pascual, was/is the best, no..."

- cjinwg

Our Salesman, Daniel Pascual, was/is the best, no pressure, easy-going, and very helpful in making our decision an easy one as well as being. professional. I will be a repeat customer of this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pascual
Oct 15, 2020 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are so happy to hear that Daniel was such a positive force in your car buying experience! We can't thank you enough for choosing to do business with us, and for your declaration of loyalty moving forward! We hope that your new car serves you wonderfully! Until next time! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 28, 2020

"Great experience with Elk Grove Audi. Jerry and Manny..."

- Coachhall17

Great experience with Elk Grove Audi. Jerry and Manny were great to work with and we got the deal we had ere looking for. Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny was our salesperson and he was great
May 23, 2020

"Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by..."

- Haro

Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by the personal attention and knowledge afforded to me by my sales rep Vince Webb. He was not pushy, was sincere and upfront with recommendations and facts that were specific to my family dynamic, and the entire transaction was smooth from beginning to end. Thank you to the Audi EG team for your comprehensive and stellar customer service, from Vince, to Jerry who was fair and crunched the numbers with me, sharing helpful financial advice that felt genuine and individualized, and finally to Vinny in finance who had the closing process dialed in and assisted with my extended warranty package! I have been a Lasher EG customer for more than 10 years and once again, I was beyond satisfied with the experience! Can’t wait to continue the relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vinny Finance and Yusuf
March 03, 2020

"Purchased 2019 Ford Mustang Convertible"

- silntwolf

Found the car while searching for mustang convertibles. Car was best price I found so wife and I made an appointment to test drive car. Salesman was very polite and professional. After test drive, we sat down to negotiate a price. They worked with us and we felt very good about the price we paid for the car. I would highly recommend Elk Grove Audi for purchasing new or used cars. This was our first dealing with Elk Grove Audi and probably will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle
December 28, 2019

"My wife and I have been working with Vince for several..."

- Glenn.Spyksma

My wife and I have been working with Vince for several months on an Audi Etron. He has been extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the adventure. This is our first electric car and without Vince's help we likely would not be driving an electric. Their price is compatible and their service has been great. Thanks Vince. I am telling my friends about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Great Buying Experience at Elk Grove Audi"

- Beatzom

My wife and I just had our best ever car buying experience at Elk Grove Audi. The people we worked with were super helpful, patient, and knowledgeable (we asked a LOT of questions). Our salesperson, Vince Webb, is the most knowledgeable sales person we've probably ever dealt with. He got me interested in the history of the company. These folks were helpful at every turn.........they really made things work well for us........and even offered us pizza when we stayed a little later than expected.. Can't say enough positive things about our experience with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle...........dont know her last name.
November 17, 2019

"The sales person (Noel) and staff were all incredible and..."

- Alex A.

The sales person (Noel) and staff were all incredible and provided great help with no high pressure tactics which was greatly appreciated. Very satisfied with Audi and my new Audi A3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noel, Michelle
November 11, 2019

"A Favorable Impression to Purchasing a Vehicle..."

- Glimmer

Was intending to simply view cars and not having a goal to make a purchase that day. The dealership actually had the car I have been seeking on the pre-owned lot. Vince offered his help and proceeded to not exert pressure in any way towards a purchase. He actually had real-world knowledge regarding the myriad of technical features in the car and demonstrated many during a test drive. It is atypical to have a car sales representative that takes the time and effort to learn and understand the product so well. A professional approach was appreciated and was no doubt a prime factor in my decision to purchase that day. Vince and Michele (who finalized the closing documentation) represented the Dealership very well during the entire process. Both of these individuals were clear and concise in both price negotiation and completing the purchase that day. A VERY rare exception in today's sales climate. The vehicle hopefully will behave in the same manner!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michele (closing document preparation)
October 04, 2019

"Excecptional Car Buying Experience"

- Gloria H

My husband and I were very impressed with the professionalism and quality customer service we were provided by Elk Grove Audi. Jerry Sypkens and Tareq Salem listened to us and made sure all of our questions were answered. We did not feel any type of pressure and that was refreshing. I would also like to add that we felt very comfortable dealing with both Jerry and Tareq. They are very knowledgeable about Audi and answered all of our questions. I would recommend Elk Grove Audi to anyone looking to buy an Audi. Needless to say, I am extremely happy with my 2019 Audi Q5! Thank you Jerry and Tareq!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tareq Salem, Audi Brand Specialist
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results