Back

Elk Grove Audi

Elk Grove, CA

4.6
315 Reviews
Elk Grove Audi is your one-stop shop for all things Audi-related. From Parts and Service, to Certified Cars and Audi Financing, we have it all. We know that you have highexpectations, and as a Sacramento County new car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting andexceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate ourcommitment to excellence! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

9776 West Stockton Bloulevard Suite A

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 315 reviews

May 29, 2021

I have been buying hind end cars for a long time. Lasher Audi treated me like I was a VIP customer the moment I stepped in the door. The knowledge & customer service I received was second to none. I will o More

by Swiftshoez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fallis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gunther Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ralph Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vince Webb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2021

EG Audi was an effortless process. Vince Webb communicated through email and text (my preference) professionally and timely. We were able to come to an agreement on terms and price. I showed up t More

by jennacwhittaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Webb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2021 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are so proud to read the detailed account of your experience with us! It is our ultimate goal to make our customers feel like family, and it appears that Vince and our team truly succeeded! We can't thank you enough for both your business and your kind words! We hope that your birthday--with a phenomenal "gift" choice, if we do say so!--was a wonderful one, and that you and your family enjoy many adventures in your beautiful new Q7! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything more we can do (we are definitely readily available to shed light on any features you may need instruction with, among many other things!) Wishing you well, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 26, 2021

I am an out of state buyer.I found my vehicle on Auto I am an out of state buyer. I found my vehicle on Auto Trader and did not personally see the vehicle. I relied on Vince Webb to accurately and truth More

by Harley04
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Webb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 21, 2021 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We can't thank you enough for choosing to do business with us, especially given the distance! We are so pleased to have been able to earn your kind words and hope that you know, both in store and remotely, we are eagerly available for anything you might need moving forward! We hope that you have been enjoying your new car to the very fullest, and that we'll have the opportunity to serve you well again in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 02, 2021

We worked with Vincent and he was a true gentleman. Vincent was patient and worked with us to get a deal we were happy with. I will recommend anyone in the market for an Audi to go and see the team a More

by bmendenhall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Webb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 03, 2021

A deer totalled my 2015 A4 so I was looking for a 2017 A4 with specific options. Using Audi's websearch I found it at Elk Grove Audi in CA but I'm in MN. I had purchased a past CPO car at a distance so I cal More

by KenB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Webb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2020

AWFUL experience. It's one thing to overprice your AWFUL experience. It's one thing to overprice your vehicles and not be willing to negotiate. That's fine. Any dealership is perfectly within th More

by MichaelKnight
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince Webb
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2020 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are incredibly sorry to hear that your experience was so far from the ones we work diligently to provide! Vince is a celebrated and dedicated member of our team, and it is very difficult to reconcile what you've described with the employee we know! We will certainly follow up to ensure that our entire staff continues to uphold the high standards we set in every aspect of our service. We extend our sincere apologies for your disappointment, and hope that you'll see our genuine desire to earn your business, should you visit us again! Wishing you and yours a very joyful season!

October 24, 2020

I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase a car from Audi Lasher. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I love my Q3 SLine. More

by dtorbik1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pascual
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2020 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are so happy to hear that you love your vehicle and hold your car buying experience in high regard! We can't thank you enough for both your business and your kind words, and we hope to see both you and your friends and family in the future! Happiest Holidays, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

Dec 02, 2020 -

dtorbik1 responded

Merry Christmas to everyone at Elk Grove Audi 🎄

October 14, 2020

Our Salesman, Daniel Pascual, was/is the best, no pressure, easy-going, and very helpful in making our decision an easy one as well as being. professional. I will be a repeat customer of this Deal More

by cjinwg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pascual
Oct 15, 2020 -

Elk Grove Audi responded

We are so happy to hear that Daniel was such a positive force in your car buying experience! We can't thank you enough for choosing to do business with us, and for your declaration of loyalty moving forward! We hope that your new car serves you wonderfully! Until next time! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 28, 2020

Great experience with Elk Grove Audi. Jerry and Manny were great to work with and we got the deal we had ere looking for. Happy! More

by Coachhall17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Sypkens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Manny was our salesperson and he was great
May 23, 2020

Purchased my first Audi Q7 and I was beyond impressed by the personal attention and knowledge afforded to me by my sales rep Vince Webb. He was not pushy, was sincere and upfront with recommendations and fa More

by Haro
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Ahern
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerry Sypkens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vince Webb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vinny Finance and Yusuf
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results