About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

4.3

805 Lifetime Reviews

8575 Laguna Grove Drive, Elk Grove, California 95757
Call (916) 405-2600

805 Reviews of Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Extensive inventory at good prices, though weak salesmanship"

- RamSeeker

I recommend this dealership based on their extensive inventory and pricing. We saw the Dodge Ram we wanted on line, made an appointment, and saw and purchased the truck at their advertised price, which was significantly less than we saw anywhere else and was quite fair. "Coach" Hall was our sales rep. He was very lackluster during the entire experience and left both of us feeling like we were an inconvenience to him, but since we were able to purchase the truck we wanted at a great price, I think that's more important that having a slick salesman massaging our egos and entertaining us and then walking out without purchasing because the price wasn't right. On the downside, neither he nor anyone else there made much effort at all to make sure we understood the features of the truck before we left; they didn't give us an owner's manual and told us to download one off the net; we sat around for long periods of time waiting for things to move forward even though we were not hesitating to buy the truck at their price, and we had no idea where "Coach" disappeared to. Their finance person gave us the squeeze at the end of the evening, trying to convince us to purchase their extended warranty, and then, after we declined, she zipped through the final details on the purchase contract where the critical issue of exact details of what we were paying were laid out, but she backed up to explain it in proper detail once we pressed her to do so. I certainly didn't feel like I was "appreciated" or "made to feel special", but we are glad to have the truck, and would recommend this dealership if they are offering your desired vehicle on line or elsewhere at a price you find agreeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah "Coach" Hall
October 19, 2018

"People Friedly. Great respect"

- mgeorge557

My last purchase from Elkgrove dodge was yesterday and I had the pleasure of working with Kyle Brown. This young man not only has expertise in all of the products sold by Dodge but also makes you feel highly respected in your thoughts and in your opinions regarding your potential purchase. In this case, I bought a used Ford from the dealership. Kyle directed me towards the various products I was interested in seeing based on my needs. He also was very helpful in understanding each product and its possibilities no matter the brand. His demeanor with and understanding of the customer makes the whole process painless and gratifying. Kyle is yet another positive aspect of this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shanna Fairbanks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Azbill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Feda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Massad Saeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nangi Sawe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gordon Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Financing Ease"

- mgeorge557

I have continued to do business with this dealership because of people like Keith. Even after the deal has been completed, Keith continues to offer the care and expertise that you experienced throughout the whole process. He takes great care to ensure you understand the financing that you are involved in and all of the options you would have such as an extended warranty. What sets him apart from so many others I’ve encountered in other dealerships, is that he is not trying to sell you something but rather giving you the opportunity to access additional coverage. He excepts your decision without judgment while thoroughly explaining pros and cons of other options you have. He is a very thoughtful young man and completely knowledgeable of the financing industry. I felt respected and thankful for his help. He is in another aspect of a great dealership that I will continue to do business with for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shanna Fairbanks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Feda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Massad Saeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nangi Sawe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gordon Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Awesome! And great experience!"

- Jeep2018

I worked with herbie I was waaay cool. It was a lot of fun for the entire process. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!! & Herbie. do yourself a favor go here first and save some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie McQuay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Amazing , everyone there was honest def will be back again"

- Johnny1

Most honestly car dealer we have ever dealt with. Travis the salesman was the best we ever had , awesome guy! We will be back on our next buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cliff and tray
September 29, 2018

"Had a great experience with Rafik!!"

- Kai

It was fast straight to the point! Didn’t feel like they were trying to get over on me. I told them what I wanted and what I was working with and they made it happen!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafik
September 13, 2018

"Awesome salesman"

- Legarde "Smokey" Moses

Our salesman VICTOR MACIAS is awesome! He worked very hard to find us the exact vehicle including having to go through the process of getting it from another dealer. He stayed with us throughout the entire process and stayed in contact with us until we took possession of the vehicle. He still stays in contact with us! We would definitely recommend Victor to anyone and would have no problem being a reference for him. We think he should receive "salesman of the year" award! Legarde and Cindy Moses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Macias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Lasher - Elk Grove Dodge"

- Clarissssa

Darren White at Lasher- Elk Grove Dodge was SO patient and helpful during our visit for the Labor Day Sale! I went in knowing that I wanted a Jeep Grand Cherokee- not knowing much else. I test drove a few other cars just for that “piece of mind” to fully convince myself I shouldn’t settle for anything else than my “dream SUV”! The entire staff was so helpful, from serving us (the most delicious!) cupcakes, to hounding everyone on the lot until someone found me a charger for my iPhone! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thanks, Darren and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren White
September 03, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Kristy2531

Omar was amazing. He made the whole financing part so quick and painless. He explained everything and did not try to force us to buy extras that were not necessary for us to have. It was so refreshing to have someone selling us something and we could trust and not worry about being screwed. Matt Cowan was so awesome he was able to get us the truck we Wanted and then some. He walked us through the whole process. He made sure we understood all the facets of the truck including getting our information downloaded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Feda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- t.santos

Victor was so friendly and helpful. Would definately come back for everything. everyone there was polite and made sure everything was taken care of before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Macias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 805 results