About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

4.4

768 Lifetime Reviews

8575 Laguna Grove Drive, Elk Grove, California 95757
Call (916) 405-2600

768 Reviews of Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- Batdad63

This service there was outstanding and unlike other car dealerships were your grill in the finance office you never go there absolutely love the experience I’ve already recommended it to several friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Slan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Awesome inventory, staff and pricing."

- David

Victor Macias of Fleet was great to work with, excellent customer service and offered great pricing. He made the experience quick easy and professionally. Will definitely recommend him to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Macias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 06, 2018

"excellent service!!!"

- Nasira Hassan

I have been looking to purchase a van and was very confused with all these makes and models, Zabi took the matter into his hands and helped us find the perfect van for me and my family. i would recommend this dealership and zabi to anyones whos is looking for great service!....i am very happy with my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zabi K
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Easy to deal with."

- Big Red

Had the truck were looking for and did everything possible to make us feel at home....I would come back back to this dealer again in a heartbeat...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Easy to deal with"

- Msullivan

Jason Remillard was polite and easy to deal with. I have purchased a number of new cars and this experience was one of the easiest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Prakash
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Remillard
January 13, 2018

"Terrible purchase experiance"

- SJD

Although I got the truck I wanted at what I considered a fair price, the buying experience and sub-par treatment from the sales manager from beginning to end was at best abysmal. I will not and cannot in good faith recommend this dealership. I wish I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Cowan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Estrada
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience!!"

- Nora C

I had an idea of what I wanted and Matt took the description and ran with it. I had a vehicle ready to view before I even got there. It was not what I ended up buying, however Matt was patient and took his time listening to exactly what I wanted. Found the right fit and made the process as painless as can get. Appreciative of his time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Armando Marquez
December 26, 2017

"The Price and the Customer Service are unbeatable!"

- Kevin1952

We could not be more pleased with the sales and customer service provided by Chris Estrada. Add that to the more than competitive (no one else really can compete with Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep) price that we paid for our new Jeep and you have an unbeatable combination. My wife and I highly recommend this very special dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2017

"Awesome !!!!!!!"

- Cindy Grow

John Benton was our salesman he's very friendly and easy to deal with which is a plus,he came to work on his day off and was there with us until we drove car off lot.He also called us the next day to see how we were enjoying car and if we had any questions.I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle from elk grove dodge.he's a 10 star employee!!!!!Thank you John for everything😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"I will always go back to purchase a new vehicle"

- Dodge challenger 2017 black

Excellent people to deal with ., nice friendly professional ! Excellent Deals rebates discounts etc. Excellent product ! Very satisfied with my purchase. I purchased 4 new challengers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Rogers
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results