Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Elk Grove, CA

4.1
897 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Elk Grove Ram (formerly Lasher Ram of Sacramento) is your premier Sacramento Ram Dealer. We offer Ram Service, Parts and Accessories, friendly and well trained staff who use the latest in automotive dealer technology to help serve you faster. Our beautiful new state of the art Ram facility provides a pleasant environment for purchasing or leasing your new Ram, and our Ram Service waiting room provides a quiet environment for you to work either from our wireless network on your laptop, or use a complimentary dealer provided PC while you wait. The Lasher Auto Group is still family owned and operated as it has been for almost 50 years. We would like to make your Ram online experience with us the best that it can possibly be. Call or email us with any questions or a no hassle price quote. Let us show you why The Lasher Auto Group is "the store that cares".
Contact Dealership

8575 Laguna Grove Drive

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 897 reviews

October 23, 2020

"Thanks for every thing he was amazing was very help full...."

- Mrmunoz713

Thanks for every thing he was amazing was very help full. He helped me out on every thing I needed I would recommend them every time thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Hello Mr Bloom, I was really happy with the customer..."

- keith.wallace

Hello Mr Bloom, I was really happy with the customer service that Josh Cuevas gave me and the help the service department gave me. The only thing that i would ask of you, is my PT cruiser that i have gotten serviced from you was left to me by my mother before she passed away and i want to keep it in good running condition. i understand that the diagnostics fees are how you pay your mechanics. I just dont think its fair that if a part is under warranty and something goes wrong with the part that i get charged $ 180.000 every time i get it looked at ? is there any way you could help me out in the future if i have to bring it back in for service ? Thank You Mr Bloom and Josh really did a great job helping me. i meant to give him 5 stars but it would only let me give him 4 1/2. Look forward to hearing back from you ! have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"I was contacted within 1 day and I was very happy with..."

- keith.wallace

I was contacted within 1 day and I was very happy with Josh Cuevas and I have nothing but good things to say about my experience. Thank you for taking care of my PT cruiser it was left to me by my mom when she passed away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"this dealership has a vast inventory i found the truck i..."

- driverdon53

this dealership has a vast inventory i found the truck i wanted online then went to the dealer to look at it and get a firm price. the salesmen were great no pressure and friendly so i bought the truck i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : chad buggs
Oct 15, 2020 -

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are incredibly proud of the inventory we offer and the service that we put forth, so we can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your praise! We so appreciate that you've chosen to do business with us, and we hope that you know that our efforts don't end with your purchase! We hope your new truck serves you well, and that we'll see you again in the future! Thank you!! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 08, 2020

"Alex was our salesman, he was very easy to work with. He..."

- alyciam23

Alex was our salesman, he was very easy to work with. He was calm, friendly and extremely helpful. When walking into Elk Grove Dodge, as someone who hates dealerships, it’s a little daunting. But meeting Alex, immediately changed our fears. He had the truck we wanted ready to go and we loved it immediately. I would highly recommend Alex as your salesman. Our finance manager, I believe it was Keith, was amazing too. We had a great conversation, made jokes and saw eye to eye on our topic of conversation. It was a great experience. Our one and only complaint, was that we were told the truck would be filled up with diesel and ready to go. It was only filled up half way and the diesel exhaust fluid was only filled up halfway too. In our minds, spending $50k+ for a new truck, all those fluids should be filled up. Other than that, our experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Castillo
Oct 15, 2020 -

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are thrilled that our team stepped up to ensure you had such a thoroughly comfortable buying experience! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your kind words, and most importantly, for choosing our dealership! We apologize for the miscommunication regarding your fuel/fluids...the allotment of funds to fill our vehicles is set by the manufacturers, and to fill beyond that would be a detriment to our business! We do hope that you know, however, that we give every effort to step up and support our customers, well beyond their purchase! We hope to see you again in the future, and wish you happy driving until then! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

Oct 15, 2020 -

alyciam23 responded

Thank you for the response Emily! That is good to know. You will definitely see us in the future. Thank you 🙂

October 08, 2020

"Mike is a hard worker and was quick with the information..."

- Crams6

Mike is a hard worker and was quick with the information we needed. Best salesmen I have ever had. He explained every detail of our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We take great pride in our team, and their knowledge and customer service efforts! We are so happy to hear that Mike was such a helpful asset during your experience with us! We hope that you confidently enjoy your new truck to the very fullest, but please know that we are readily available should you need anything further! Happy driving! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

October 05, 2020

"John did an excellent job throughout our truck purchase...."

- robgomez1974

John did an excellent job throughout our truck purchase. He located any and all rebates and also assisted with adding additional equipment I wanted on my new truck. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are thrilled that your experience with us was such a positive and fulfilling one! We hope that your new truck provides excellent driving, and that you don't hesitate to let us know of anything more you might need in the future! Thank you very much for your business and your kind words! Wishing you the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 25, 2020

"Good customer service. Stanley was easy to work with...."

- John McDaniel

Good customer service. Stanley was easy to work with. Answered all our questions. Great communication skills. Gave us a good deal on both trucks. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Great deals and great communication are two of our biggest sources of pride! Thank you for sharing your 5 star rating with us, and for choosing our dealership for your purchase! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you well again in the future! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 23, 2020

"we did our research, cgatted online with internet..."

- R8rzz1310

we did our research, cgatted online with internet manager, Zack Tanner, made an appt to test drive a jeep and all went smooth. Zack set us with a great deal and we love our new jeep wrangler! Simple, no stress, and satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Tanner and Sue in finance!!
Sep 24, 2020 -

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank very much for your purchase at Elk Grove Ram. We take pride in having " Happy Clients".

September 09, 2020

"So, I got a very nice Ram 1500, and I am very happy with..."

- spaghettirocket

So, I got a very nice Ram 1500, and I am very happy with the vehicle. The sales experience was rather a different story. Among the issues I had, include the following: 1. I had done my homework and had printed out the listing for the three identical Ram 1500's they had in stock. The printouts indicated that the vehicle came with a Class IV trailer hitch. In trying to find one of the vehicles we kept looking for trucks of the same description WITH the hitch. Nowhere to be found. Finally my salesman realized that the printout was incorrect. No hitch. Not a huge deal in and of itself, but a bit discouraging. 2. The dealers web site indicated zero percent interest in at least two places, including providing payment estimates based on that. No zero percent interest. This was described as something "that always appears on their web site, but does not exist". A bit more discouraging. 3. Factory rebates are listed. Only to find out that to qualify you must use Chrysler Capital financing - which is about twice the going interest rate. Fortunately I was only going to finance less than half the sell price. Further discouragement. 4. I ended up stuck at the dealership for like 7 hours. The last time I bought a vehicle from a Fiat Chrysler America, I was in and out in less than 2 hours - and with 3% financing. They don't realize how close I came to getting up and walking out. The vehicle fit my needs quite well, and I needed a vehicle on a somewhat urgent basis. My mistake, actually. 5. I was offered an extended warranty (without its being disclosed that this was a third-party warranty program), and was told that I was getting a "veteran's discount". I did not learn that these representations (or lack thereof) were false until I purchased my extended warranty directly with Chrysler, and at a more reasonable price. 6. Finally, both the email requesting I do a review of my sales experience and my sales person - after concluding the sale - requested that I identify any issues I had if I were not going to give them a max rating. I did that, contacting my salesman (phone conversation and texts), the finance manager (phone conversation and texts) and leaving at least 4 messages for the general manager. Crickets. Clearly they were not at all interested in addressing my concerns. All things considered, a 3 out of 5 stars is actually a pretty generous rating in my opinion. Sadly, I feel a bit like Rodney Dangerfield.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 897 results