Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Elk Grove, CA

4.3
959 Reviews
Elk Grove Ram (formerly Lasher Ram of Sacramento) is your premier Sacramento Ram Dealer. We offer Ram Service, Parts and Accessories, friendly and well trained staff who use the latest in automotive dealer technology to help serve you faster. Our beautiful new state of the art Ram facility provides a pleasant environment for purchasing or leasing your new Ram, and our Ram Service waiting room provides a quiet environment for you to work either from our wireless network on your laptop, or use a complimentary dealer provided PC while you wait. The Lasher Auto Group is still family owned and operated as it has been for almost 50 years. We would like to make your Ram online experience with us the best that it can possibly be. Call or email us with any questions or a no hassle price quote. Let us show you why The Lasher Auto Group is "the store that cares".
Contact Dealership

8575 Laguna Grove Drive

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

By Type

Showing 959 reviews

June 12, 2021

"I want to thank Zack Tanner for the excellent car buying..."

- corluna7

I want to thank Zack Tanner for the excellent car buying experience!!! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased... His no pushy attitude was refreshing... This is the second Jeep I have purchased from him and will return to him for future purchases... My friends and family will be happy with him as well... Thanks again Zack!!! Corinne Luna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zackary Tanner
June 02, 2021

"I was bound and determined to buy my truck off the..."

- l.doney

I was bound and determined to buy my truck off the internet. I shopped them all for 2 months daily. (Yeah, kind of unhealthy...every day, several times a day) A close friend recently bought from Elk Grove Ram and insisted I give them a chance. I started looking at dealers online but felt that uncomfortable feeling in my stomach thinking about walking into that pool of sharks when I walked onto the lot. I called Elk Grove Ram as they had deals and prices on a new Ram that I couldn't find on the internet on new or used. I spent 15 minutes on the phone with Mike and felt pretty good, so I made an appointment for Friday to go down and meet him and look at a few trucks. Long story short, I drove home a fully loaded New Ram 1500 Laramie for less that I would have spent on a 2 year old used Ram off of the top internet sites. It has been 1 week since I first called and I am still blown away how painless and satisfying it was to buy from Elk Grove Ram. I feel like Elk Grove Ram is changing the way we buy vehicles. It could be I got lucky by getting Mike Lomba, but my friend got another dealer and feels the same way about her purchase. Elk Grove Ram has my respect and I will send anyone I know that is looking to Mike at Elk Grove Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moe
June 01, 2021

"Great experience with sho great guy to work with. Got me..."

- Eddiedaniels1

Great experience with sho great guy to work with. Got me the car I wanted for great price will definitely be coming back in future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sho
May 30, 2021

"Dealership was clean and the staff was friendly. Scott..."

- Twofox

Dealership was clean and the staff was friendly. Scott Sady was courteous and explained everything in detail. I was not to pleased with Fred the sales manager. My request for trade in value was reasonable and well below Blue Book. If I had followed my instincts, I would have left after the first offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Sady 5-stars
May 26, 2021

"Shoaib Mahmood Is nice guy I recommend to all of you to..."

- riar3626

Shoaib Mahmood Is nice guy I recommend to all of you to check with this guy first. He is very helpful. I am very thankful to him for my RAM. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoaib Mahmood
May 26, 2021 -

riar3626 responded

Thanks

May 25, 2021

"I needed his coworkers contact info and he told me NO. I..."

- Parisk87

I needed his coworkers contact info and he told me NO. I was trying to obtain Elijah evans contact info since Elijah has excellent reviews on here and Jason was working the internet sales leads today and ended our conversation before I could ask further questions. Guess you’ll miss out on a $55k special order ram for having poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Very pleased with the service provided. Coach has been of..."

- leonardosfoods

Very pleased with the service provided. Coach has been of great help and is always available to answer any questions we may have in a prompt manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

leonardosfoods responded

Good job

May 25, 2021

"I spoke with Travis Macdonald from Lasher Of Elk Grove..."

- wlopez008

I spoke with Travis Macdonald from Lasher Of Elk Grove and since then, he has been working with me up til he got me approved for my new Jeep. I drove 2.5 hrs away just to go to Lasher’s because of Travis. His professional and genuinely friendly service gave me that reason to want to deal with him. He made sure I was happy with the vehicle I wanted beyond my expectations. Dealerships should have more people like Travis there! I give Travis 6 out of 5 stars and Lasher’s Auto amazing feedback for their presentation and family style atmosphere! Thank you again Travis and Lashers Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Macdonald
May 24, 2021

"Good experience No high pressureJohn Benton was very..."

- Steve.harless

Good experience No high pressure John Benton was very patient and helpful throughout the entire time of test driving and selecting a great truck. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"Glad to have made the drive to Elk Grove, a most..."

- rosemeyer5

Glad to have made the drive to Elk Grove, a most worthwhile trip as Salesman Donnie Anderson is an experienced professional who made sure all of our requirements were met and made the experience a positive one. We will return as long as this dealership keeps a top performing staff, all were great! Finance, sales and service were all on point! We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie, Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 959 results