About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

4.3

781 Lifetime Reviews

8575 Laguna Grove Drive, Elk Grove, California 95757
Call (916) 405-2600

781 Reviews of Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Always helpful, friendly and knowledgable"

- mgeorge557

Gordon is the type of leader that every car dealer should have. He treats his customers with respect and goes above and beyond in making them feel valued both as a customer and as a person. I have bought from Lasher on many occasions and upon every visit, Gordon comes over to me in the course of is duties to say hello and assure me that my experience at Elk Grove Jeep is important to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanna Fairbanks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Azbill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Massad Saeed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nangi Sawe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gordon Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"happy custormer"

- satisfiedjeepcustomer

We were very happy to have John Benton show us & sell us our 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Very nice & helpful salesman, would highly recommend Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep & John Benton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"As always Excellent "

- Mariya Medina

Well. Let me tell you that this is the second car we’re getting from your dealership. In February 2018 we got Ram Promaster for my husband via Victor Macias. That was truly the perfect and wonderful experience. Mid April I got in bad accident and had to make my decision to get me a new car. Here we went to Folsom Hyundai to look at the same car that I had before my accident. Just walked in as bunch of peranias was ready to tear you apart just to get what they want to sell you. My husband in two seconds left the place. What a horrible feeling.... Then he asked me what do I think I want from Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler because he’s not going anywhere else except Victor Macias. That was clear for me that I had to make my decision. I went online, btw your guys online inventory was very user friendly. Thank you. Back to Victor... we called him with my choice and he was ready to meet us the same day. That was that easy. He made our experience again so smooth and easy that within couple of hours I drove my new beautiful Jeep Cherokee home where it belongs to. Thank you Elk Grove Dodge. And most thanks to Victor Macias for smooth and professional work and to Finance managers Keith with Promaster and Armando with my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Macias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Armando
May 07, 2018

"Easy Peezy!"

- Robert

Made my deal with John on the phone - Came in and filled out the paperwork.. I was treated right and the process was simple. This is my second vehicle from John, and likely not my last...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Couldn’t Ask for a Better Experience! "

- Nkaur10

My Sales Rep Curtis B. was so so so helpful! It was the first time that I was doing the negotiating part of the car buying process and he answered all of my questions in a clear and non-judgmental way. He was very patient with me and stayed with me through each step of the sales process. Would definitely recommend him and the rest of the Elk Grove Jeep Dodge Chrysler team that I came into contact with that day! Loving the deal and the experience I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis B.
April 22, 2018

"Dishonest"

- OluOlu

Lies and excuses and attempts to sell you things you do not need is what you get with this guy! Seemingly nice, but has no problem ripping anyone off. Does not seem interested in actual repairs and is not knowledgable. Makes it up as he goes...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Reid
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 22, 2018 -

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're so very sorry to hear that you feel this way about a member of our team! We strive to staff knowledgeable, attentive and thorough techs to help our customers feel comfortable in their vehicles, and we will ensure that integrity is our top priority! Thank you for your feedback, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 07, 2018

"100% Satisfied"

- JensHubby

Awesome! Curtis did a great job taking care of me. Took in the vehicle number I wanted to look at, we went to get it from inventory, drive it, loved it, bought it and left. Pretty simple process. My new truck is better than I could have imagined and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you to Curtis and Mr. Finance (Keith) for making it smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Curtis Brundage
Apr 22, 2018 -

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us on multiple platforms, Justin! We greatly appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business and your kind words, and we hope that we're able to continue serving you well into the future! Enjoy that new Truck, and this beautiful weather! Warmly, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

April 03, 2018

"The true new start program "

- Camm240

I have absolutely terrible credit not to mention a REPO!!! I didn’t think I would be able to get into anything but a base model little car. However I wanted a truck so bad!! I went to several other dealerships and was pretty much told the same thing the bank isn’t going to finance anything more than a little eco car, everyone except Elk Grove Dodge!! They put me in the truck I wanted and did whatever they had to to make sure I was approved!! Thank you so much to the awesome sales team and special Finance team, you guys just earned a life long customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie McQuay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ali Mustafa
Apr 22, 2018 -

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks again, Cameron! We are so happy to have helped in getting you into THE right vehicle! As a family dealership, we want to take care of our clients as though they're one of our own, and it thrills us that our efforts demonstrated that! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and loyalty, and we hope that you thoroughly enjoy that Truck! Please don't hesitate should you need anything further! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 08, 2018

"Amazing "

- karenl

John Benson was a amazing salesman. We weren't there for very long . I love my Jeep Renagade . PRICE WAS THE BEST OUT OF SONOMA COUNTY, MARIN COUNTY AND SOLANO COUNTY. THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE KAREN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Sold wrong Cherokee!"

- Katbird

I meet with cliff after selecting the blue Cherokee 4x4 and getting pre qualified online. I offered to show cliff the pic of my car but he said he’d find it. When he came he said he found my pretty blue cherokee, I said make sure it’s a 4x4, he came back and it looked like the one so I bought it. The n last Friday my friend came to check it out because she wanted one. We couldn’t find the 4x4 switch so we checked the vin numbers and the one he sold was the wrong car! I’m disabled with multiple sclerosis and am so sick and stressed I’m in bed trying not to have a flare while waiting for Elk Grove dodge/Jeep to make it right Kathy ZBird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff Rogers
1
...
1 - 10 of 781 results