About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

4.2

811 Lifetime Reviews

8575 Laguna Grove Drive, Elk Grove, California 95757
Call (916) 405-2600

811 Reviews of Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2018

"Purchase of our 2018 RAM Laramie eco diesel 4x4 crew cab"

- MORFNET

My wife and I worked with Coach on the purchase of our 2018 RAM Laramie eco diesel 4x4 crew cab and from the beginning felt that we were always treated with dignity and respect. Even though the RAM that we wanted was not in Elk Grove Dodge's current inventory, he assured us that they would be able find it and complete the transaction before the current sales incentive expired. Within a few days, we were delighted to hear from Coach that the dealership had secured two trucks that met our exact specifications. The purchase process went super smooth including our experience with the finance manager Keith Baker, who helped us to get excellent terms on the extended warranty. Within a few hours we were driving home with the exact truck that we wanted and received all available sales incentives. We were very pleased with the entire purchase experience and give everyone that we worked with at Elk Grove Dodge a 10 out of 10 star rating. Thanks again Coach for your excellent assistance! Kim and Sue Morford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Elijah Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Jdavis47

I came in the morning of my scheduled service and Josh was there to make the process seem both easy whiles also being very informative. Anytime I need work done on my vehicles I'll make sure to look out for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue "Josh" Cuevas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Proud Owners of Our New Rubicon!"

- BlueJay Rubicon

We are like thrilled new parents of a new born, but it's a Jeep, Rubicon, Turbo, 4 cylinder, 8 speed automatic! I know more about Jeeps than I ever thought I might. Phil Gibson and Zubair Malakzay were exemplary as our internet sales team to make our dream come true. They took care of us. Let's face it buying any vehicle is a big deal. Buying a Jeep is even bigger. My husband and I have been planning to get one at some point, that discussion started many years ago. Elk Grove had the best deal we could find and the Jeep with the right color and combination of options. Finding all the options we wanted was the hard part. Phil made the buying part as easy as he could. We are also very pleased with the addition of a bumper to bumper lifetime warranty. Extra insurance is wonderful for "just in case" situations! I'd recommend these guys to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zubair Malakzay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil Gibson, Internet Sales
October 24, 2018

"Love my new Jeep Cherokee"

- Joe's Jeep

I went to the Elk Grove dealership just to see if they had any Jeep Cherokee's marked down before the 2019 vehicles arrived. Salesman Rafik Elmakareh greeted me and said he had the perfect Jeep for me, he was right! My overall experience from start to finish was amazing. Rafik went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process and made sure that I was comfortable with my decision, I will definitely be coming back here as well as recommending them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Mayorga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rafik Elmakareh
October 24, 2018

"Quick easy process. Great price on truck."

- JamesW

Elijah Evans and Nangi Sawe were very helpful and considerate explaining the options and finding me a truck with everything I wanted on it. They were kind enough to help me find a box and move my gear out of my trade in and into the new ride! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nangi Sawe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Extensive inventory at good prices, though weak salesmanship"

- RamSeeker

I recommend this dealership based on their extensive inventory and pricing. We saw the Dodge Ram we wanted on line, made an appointment, and saw and purchased the truck at their advertised price, which was significantly less than we saw anywhere else and was quite fair. "Coach" Hall was our sales rep. He was very lackluster during the entire experience and left both of us feeling like we were an inconvenience to him, but since we were able to purchase the truck we wanted at a great price, I think that's more important that having a slick salesman massaging our egos and entertaining us and then walking out without purchasing because the price wasn't right. On the downside, neither he nor anyone else there made much effort at all to make sure we understood the features of the truck before we left; they didn't give us an owner's manual and told us to download one off the net; we sat around for long periods of time waiting for things to move forward even though we were not hesitating to buy the truck at their price, and we had no idea where "Coach" disappeared to. Their finance person gave us the squeeze at the end of the evening, trying to convince us to purchase their extended warranty, and then, after we declined, she zipped through the final details on the purchase contract where the critical issue of exact details of what we were paying were laid out, but she backed up to explain it in proper detail once we pressed her to do so. I certainly didn't feel like I was "appreciated" or "made to feel special", but we are glad to have the truck, and would recommend this dealership if they are offering your desired vehicle on line or elsewhere at a price you find agreeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah "Coach" Hall
October 18, 2018

"Awesome! And great experience!"

- Jeep2018

I worked with herbie I was waaay cool. It was a lot of fun for the entire process. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!! & Herbie. do yourself a favor go here first and save some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie McQuay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Amazing , everyone there was honest def will be back again"

- Johnny1

Most honestly car dealer we have ever dealt with. Travis the salesman was the best we ever had , awesome guy! We will be back on our next buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cliff and tray
October 17, 2018

"Completely Ripped Off"

- absolutelyhorrible1

Came here looking to trade in my car for a jeep. I was offered $10,000 less than my car was KBB for and was told that was the appropriate price for my car. I was also putting a good down payment down. The payments they offered me were quite a bit higher that I would have liked but I wanted the car so I went with it. Part of the reason I justified paying that much a month was because I was told it would include a very good warranty. After 6 hours of being there I was finally signing papers to purchase the jeep. When the financial department was going over the paper work with me she seemed confused because the whole warranty page was blank. I was told no warranty was included at all and they completely lied to get me to buy the car. I got up from being halfway through singing the papers and walked out. I would never recommend coming here with all the lies I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zubair Malakzay
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zackary Tanner
October 13, 2018

"Not a Great Buying Experience"

- Zamchick

We called the dealer because they had a good price on their website for a Ram truck that we couldn't find anywhere else and we asked for the pricing/financing compared to Costco's over the phone/email. They sent us pictures of the quotes so we decided to drive down over two hours. We also asked if we could put a down payment on a credit card because we had an online account we had to transfer from to get cash. They said that was OK over the phone. When we got there and decided to buy the truck they gave us a totally different price and told us we could not use a credit card or if we did there would be huge fees. Luckily we had the text that showed the price we were given (and it was on the website!!) and after telling them we drove over two hours because they said we could use a credit card they finally agreed we could. They also told us the truck didn't have a bed liner (which we saw when we test drove it) and tried to sell that to us. We had an 18 month old with us and they still made us wait forever and did not tell us what they were doing. It was way past his bedtime, but they didn't seem to have any compassion. I will say they drove the truck up to us because we couldn't take it that night due to an update that was needed on the software so at least they were willing to deliver it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Blair
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Brown
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Saul Salazar
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Baker
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Massad Saeed
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 811 results