Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

14 Lifetime Reviews

1434 Beverly Pike , Elkins, West Virginia 26241 Directions
Sales: (800) 296-2486

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- Roger Riley

Super friendly, very knowledgeable and not pushy to get you to buy. Great prices and lots of vechiles to choose from. Definitely will do business with again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Scott
August 30, 2019

"Two car purchases on a Saturday!"

- JC

On second trip to visit a used Toyota van, I brought my husband for his opinion. We ended up buying two used vehicles that day! Besides the Toyota chosen below, we bought a Ford Expedition too. We actually had fun and everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for a good experience - and for the follow up call and notes we've received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Bob, Rene, and the financial person (I can't remember your name right now!)
August 14, 2019

"Excellant Sales Experience"

- Mo2791

Our experience with Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been outstanding. This is our third vehicle from our sales representative Gary Shoemaker. Gary has always treated us well and has been able to answer any questions we might have. Follow-up customer service has been excellent as well. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Shoemaker
August 14, 2019

"Came for Used Vehicle, Left with a New One"

- amm416

After a little miscommunication between myself and the salesman (I didn't confirm and he didn't double check) there were more miles (2000+) on the used vehicle I was originally picking up than was advertised, he did his best to make it right, but his boss wasn't as easy to work with. Dave was very friendly and professional. He was able to get my multiple cost scenarios at a time. I was a little disappointed, but was pleased with the deal Dave was able to get me on a 2019. Overall, it was a pleasant, productive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shepard
August 14, 2019

"Wonderful job!"

- Jstandtlt

Wonderful team to work with, they were very helpful! We will be back to do more business in the future! Thanks so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane, Kaye, Vince( I think)
August 13, 2019

"Pleased "

- Snapper

Kim wilfong is a very pleasant woman. She dealt with me being so undecided on which vehicle and worked up several deals for me . I’m would recommend if your looking to buy a vehicle go see Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim wilfong
July 31, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- ctj123

Kim Wilfong was great to work with. Very professional and friendly. We had a very good overall experience. Good deal during the anniversary sale event and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wilfong and Kaye Simpson
July 31, 2019

"Excellent purchase!"

- Gonzo435

Everyone was friendly and professional, I was waiting for this truck to be built and I was kept in the loop throughout the entire building and delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Scott, Dave Shepard
July 24, 2019

"Everything was quick and easy to deal with"

- Seth1234

Everything was quick and easy to deal with no complaints I would recommend this dealership to someone who was looking to get a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary shoemaker
July 16, 2019

"Very pleased and satisfied"

- jeepguy.greg123

I attended the customer appreciation celebration on Saturday, July 13th and met with Bob Scott, whom I have dealt with in the past when he had the Dodge dealership in Vally Bend, WV. I expressed my desire to purchase a Jeep Renegade and Bob worked with us through the whole process without any pressure and assuring that we received the best deal. He made the process easy and timely and when we received the vehicle he took the time to explain all the technology of the vehicle. It was a pleasant experience and I'm a repeat customer of Bob's in which my wife purchased a Jeep a few months earlier. We received the same service and it had been the best car buying experience I've had. Thanks Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Scott
1
1 - 10 of 14 results