Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elkins, WV

5.0
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1434 Beverly Pike

Elkins, WV

26241

Directions

29 Reviews of Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2021

"Steven Tolson is AWESOME! I have been in the market for..."

- Heather Kerr

Steven Tolson is AWESOME! I have been in the market for a newer truck and he hooked me up!! I really liked my previous F150 but it was getting quite a bit of miles on it. He hooked me up in a 2019 F150 with awesome low miles. He also helped me purchase my 2018 Ford Focus back in august of 2020. He will forever be my dealer man now! He even helped me move all of the groceries that I had bought today from one truck to the other and helped me move my toolbox. I had no intentions in buying a truck today but he made it easy and convenient to do so today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tolson
Jan 26, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 19, 2020

"I always get my Jeep serviced here. They are very good at..."

- SBocco

I always get my Jeep serviced here. They are very good at what they do! When it’s time for a new vehicle I will be shopping here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Dec 24, 2020 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sbocco, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Have a Merry Christmas!

November 01, 2020

"Steven is amazing! He truly dedicated his time to find us..."

- Kayligallen

Steven is amazing! He truly dedicated his time to find us a deal and vehicle within our budget and to fit our needs! Great man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Nov 04, 2020 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kayligallen, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 31, 2020

"Was a wonderful experience and friendly service good..."

- Countrygirl540

Was a wonderful experience and friendly service good deals and they work with you to get you in the ride you want.. thanks Kim Wilfong for all you did..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wilfong
Nov 04, 2020 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Kim and the staff did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 29, 2020

"Excellent service. No hassle. 2 hours from test drive to..."

- MCarpenter

Excellent service. No hassle. 2 hours from test drive to ownership. Great staff and highly recommended. Kim was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wilfong
Nov 04, 2020 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 27, 2020

"Customer service was great like always. They are quick..."

- thinchman76

Customer service was great like always. They are quick and knowledgeable. I had a question about how something was tested and i did feel that when the mechanic was asked he was a little defensive and rude about being asked, not only towards me but also to the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure. Service desk guy that is always there.
August 08, 2020

"Service Dept."

- wvmountainlady2

Service for State Insp. & oil change was completed in a timely manner, also they did a required update, Brandon kept me updated on the progress of it . Waiting area was very clean & offered refreshments if wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Aug 11, 2020 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 06, 2020

"I will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else! This is me..."

- Alex Taylor

I will never buy a vehicle from anywhere else! This is me second car from here and both times have been exceptional!! I had Steve Tolson who literally was the kindest man and was so good at his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tolson
Jul 10, 2020 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Alex, thank you thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time and effort to communicate your satisfaction with us! We hope you are enjoying your Cherokee!! Keep us posted :)

April 18, 2020

"BAD-BAD-BAD.(April Fool) It was a Greeeeeat service so..."

- B.

BAD-BAD-BAD.(April Fool) It was a Greeeeeat service so good it's about time to look about trading it for a new one.THANKS AGAIN. ( 10 for 10). Bill S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
March 08, 2020

"It was the best experience I ever had at a dealership...."

- Dan

It was the best experience I ever had at a dealership. Everyone I worked with went out of there way, to make sure I was taken care of. The sales person (Samone "Sam" Bradley), I was working with even come in on her day off. To get the deal worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samone "Sam" Bradley
1
1 - 10 of 29 results