Back

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elkins, WV

5.0
37 Reviews

1434 Beverly Pike

Elkins, WV

26241

Directions
Sort by

37 Reviews of Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

October 13, 2021

Steven Tolson sold us our Toyota Highlander Hybrid in February 2021. He made us feel welcome and appreciated from the very first phone call. We were hesitant about driving hours— thinking “the numbers” More

by thriftytrudy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Tolson
Oct 19, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 11, 2021

The quality of work I receive from the service department is consistently phenomenal. I can't imagine taking my jeep anywhere else for service. When I look to buy a new vehicle, I will return to this deale More

by Bill Dempsey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Oct 12, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Bill, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 27, 2021

They are always so pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable. The customer waiting area is clean, comfortable, and stocked with nice refreshments. Top notch facility!! More

by Ajhively
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Shiflett
Sep 03, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Ajhively, thank you so much for your positive comments about Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 27, 2021

Dealership did a great job. The only issue was with Jeep and getting the part needed for repair. Communication was good from dealer and Jeep Overall good experience More

by cccpd52
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Randy.
Sep 03, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 05, 2021

Steve Tolson sold me my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee very nice and friendly salesman made me feel like family. I drove away a very happy customer. Recommend the dealership and Steve for any vehicle needs whe More

by Lisaraines36
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tolson
Jun 08, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 11, 2021

As always, I received excellent, efficient, service from salesman Steve Tolson. I highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase. 5 stars for an easy, above and beyond transaction!! More

by rosewolford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaye Simpson
Apr 12, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2021

I had a wonderful experience when buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee at this dealer. They made the process easy and hassle-free. They are prompt and friendly each time I’ve taken my SUV into the service More

by April Teter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Mar 31, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 14, 2021

Easy to deal with. They did not use pressure selling tactics. Mr. Scott had the Jeep ready by the door for me to test drive when arrived. More

by Holly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Scott
Mar 16, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Holly, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 22, 2021

Steven Tolson is AWESOME! I have been in the market for a newer truck and he hooked me up!! I really liked my previous F150 but it was getting quite a bit of miles on it. He hooked me up in a 2019 F150 wit More

by Heather Kerr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tolson
Jan 26, 2021 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 19, 2020

I always get my Jeep serviced here. They are very good at what they do! When it’s time for a new vehicle I will be shopping here first! More

by SBocco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Dec 24, 2020 -

Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Sbocco, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Elkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Have a Merry Christmas!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results