Back

Emerson Toyota

Auburn, ME

not yet
rated
68 Reviews

990 Center St

Auburn, ME

04210

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

68 Reviews of Emerson Toyota

May 20, 2022

Emerson Toyota went above and beyond with both sales and service to make my experience of owning a Toyota stress free. More

by d4glover
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Jarrod
December 18, 2021

Just bought a new car; from Jared who called and set it up to John who helped me thru the buying process to Mary who handled financing and Lucas the day of teaching me about my car. What a great experienc More

by tarwalke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, John, Mary, Lucas
September 09, 2021

The sales staff were lovely, patient, and easy to work with. Thank you so much. The 2021 RAV is perfect. I couldn't ask for a better car, or service. More

by graceland1961
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Emerson
July 14, 2021

Title of this review: seek out Caroline as your sales person. walked into Emerson in May, curious about what it would cost me to trade my 2013 Tacoma for a 2021 Tacoma. A half hour later, I was callin More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline
October 05, 2020

7 days ago my car first arrived at Emerson Toyota. I was assured I would be called with an update that very day or the day after. SEVEN days later and I still have received absolutely no contact from them a More

by Kenzanadi
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Received no names
May 16, 2020

Extremely helpful and accommodating! Very easy to work with. The purchase was enjoyable and we are very pleased with the vehicle...highly recommended.Great people. More

by redward5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary, Dan& Nick
September 24, 2019

Great Experience I have a very great experience to Emerson Toyota great experience for Emerson Toyota well with my salesman Gary Mary our finance lady was very thorou More

by Gary
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
August 30, 2019

Poor Service After 20,000 miles on a brand new Tundra the service center told me that my tires would not pass inspection. The passenger side tires were both worn b More

by Tiner
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None, they won't call me back
August 29, 2019

New truck purchase We give Dan Guerney five stars for his professionalism, expertise, courtesy and friendliness. He was also very accommodating to us. His knowledge of More

by Bluzbird
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Guerney
March 24, 2019

Just stay away, and heed my warning.. After trying to just get an alignment, which failed and failed. Nick the manager decided to just lie to me instead said it was in Toyota spec....Hmm T More

by Midura
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick the Gerneral Manger
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results