Back

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains

White Plains, NY

4.8
160 Reviews

358 Central Avenue

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions
Sort by

160 Reviews of Empire Buick GMC of White Plains

December 01, 2022

We had the best experience leasing our latest vehicle through Empire Buick GMC. Our salesman, Ryan Nimmo was knowledgeable about all the vehicles and their options and very patiently answered all of our More

by Immikekelly
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCaffrey, Bill Kendall, Ryan Nimmo, Robert Horton
Dec 02, 2022 -

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Ryan and Rob could provide you with a top-notch experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

December 01, 2022

I have always had a very positive experience with Empire Buick GMC. It’s always been a pleasure to work with David Silva and Lydia Gutierrez. More

by fino416
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Gutierrez , David Silva, Robert Horton
Dec 02, 2022 -

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted that David and Lydia could consistently provide you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call!

November 10, 2022

Empire Buick if White Plaines was very professional, efficient and high quality from inventory that was available and the service. The sales person Ryan Nimmo in particular was extremely helpful. More

by AnnaR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nimmo
Nov 11, 2022 -

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains responded

Anna, Thank you so much for your positive review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Ryan could provide you with quality and efficient service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

November 09, 2022

David Silva was great. He gave me a variety of options to choose from. Thanks. More

by halemarsha77
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Silva
Nov 10, 2022 -

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains responded

Thank you for leaving David this positive review! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. If there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know.

November 02, 2022

Easy, Fast, Efficient, Convenient and Out of the door. See you next time for service. More

by foxmens
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia and Palbo
Nov 04, 2022 -

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are glad that our team provided you with nothing less. We look forward to continue providing you and your vehicle with our best care in your visits to come!

November 01, 2022

We had the pleasure of dealing with Robert Acerbo when purchasing my GMC Terrain. Robert was a pleasure to deal with - knew his product - did his absolute Best to give us the Most for our money and good s More

by Occhiconek
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Acerbo
Nov 04, 2022 -

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Robert this positive review and recommendation! We are honored that you took the time to visit us, and we are so glad that he took great care of you. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new GMC Terrain!

November 01, 2022

Very professional and they make it happen and make sure u leave very happy and don’t sell you dreams . The process was so easy and they even delivered the car to my house free of charge !! More

by Firststartow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Silva
Nov 04, 2022 -

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience. Your satisfaction means so much to us. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels.

October 10, 2022

Easy to make appointment however upon arriving, I had to wait almost 15 minutes to speak to a service coordinator. The car was in for an oil change and tire rotation. I waited for the service and was told a More

by Laurelei56
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the name
September 28, 2022

I had a great experience with the sale man is very nice and kind and explained things very well with a tone voice , is patient with me I really like the service I been treated like a princess. Thank yo More

by Rose.K
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Acerbo, Robert Horton
Sep 29, 2022 -

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that our team could provide you with top-notch service throughout your visit. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with.

September 28, 2022

David Silva helped as soon as we started looking. He was very helpful with his knowledgeability of the Terrain AT4. We thank you very much David. Sincer More

by kolonklan01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Mcload (sorry if spelled wrong) from finance, David Silva
Sep 29, 2022 -

Empire Buick GMC of White Plains responded

Benny and Ana, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that David could provide you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results