Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Empire Honda of Manhasset

Manhasset, NY

4.4
795 Reviews
Whether you're from Manhasset, Glen Head, Queens, Valley Stream or anywhere in between, you can rest assured that when you shop for a new or used Honda, you're shopping for quality and reliability, no matter which model appeals to you. Qualifying for a loan or Honda lease couldn't be easier with our on-site financial enthusiasts at your back. We know all of the ins and outs of finding quality financing solutions, and that means you can spend less time going over paperwork and more time enjoying your new car. Once you're behind the wheel as an owner, Empire Honda continues to support your driving needs through our onsite service center. Our team is well-versed in everything automotive and utilizes the latest Honda parts, so you can count on solid routine maintenance and timely repairs when they're needed. When you can come to Empire Honda, you can have your Honda wishes granted. And let's face it: you deserve nothing less. Located on 1260 Northern Blvd in Manhasset, New York, we know our job isn't finished until you're completely satisfied.
Contact Dealership

1260 Northern Blvd

Manhasset, NY

11030

Directions

By Type

Showing 795 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Casey Frutkoff is informative, professional and..."

- mmlfoodie

Casey Frutkoff is informative, professional and knowledgeable. He was service-oriented before I got my car and has followed up after to confirm my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Casey this wonderful review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are so glad that he met your satisfaction! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you. We wish you congratulations on your new vehicle! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that Casey and the team may assist you with in the future.

July 24, 2021

"Back to service when turn AC on have vibration sound..."

- kennylin68

Back to service when turn AC on have vibration sound near climate control side, they tell AC compressor need to adjust!!!! every un-professional!!!!!N/G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Dear Kenny, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn't have a positive experience with our service department and to hear of your ongoing issue with the air conditioner. We would like to discuss this with you. Please contact Joe Randazzo at 516-543-6181 or jrandazzo@eagny.com and he will be glad to address your concerns directly.

July 17, 2021

"Shantall Zapata was very attentive, very collaborative..."

- Carlos Patino

Shantall Zapata was very attentive, very collaborative and open to all our questions, we were very happy for the attention we received and we are happy to have Honda Pilot...excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Carlos, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to have worked with you, and we are overjoyed that Shantall provided you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot- on behalf of Shantall and the entire team! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may assist you with in the future.

July 16, 2021

"Shantell was wonderful since I came in. She was trying to..."

- Alexa

Shantell was wonderful since I came in. She was trying to help us get the car we wanted and at the rate we were looking for. I loved that she was not pushy and understood my needs. I didn’t feel like she was just trying to sell me any vehicle or a vehicle. She was wonderful to work with if you go to that dealership ask for her she was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Alexa, Thank you for taking the time to leave Shantall this wonderful review! Offering smooth and pressure-free experiences is so important to us, and we are delighted that Shantall provided you with nothing less. She will be honored to know that you deeply valued her assistance and that she earned your kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 14, 2021

"Marvin Vita is professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- kevinchan228

Marvin Vita is professional, knowledgeable, and thoughtful. He stayed afterhours to ensure I would be able to complete my purchase and drive my car off the lot. He also went above and beyond and personally delivered the new car to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Kevin, We are so glad that Marvin could be of assistance to you, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave him this excellent review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and Marvin will be delighted to know that you deeply valued his assistance with your special purchase. We wish you congratulations on your new vehicle! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 08, 2021

"Reniel Williams was the absolute best at making things..."

- Tara!

Reniel Williams was the absolute best at making things happen. He was kind, attentive, funny, made sure I had all me and my granddaughter needed. We had a test drive and my new Pilot is just a dream! Reniel I will definitely follow any where. Tara W!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Tara, We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are delighted that Reniel provided you with a 5-star experience and got you into your dream vehicle. He will be honored to know of your very kind words and that you deeply valued his assistance. We wish you and your granddaughter the warmest congratulations on your new Honda Pilot- on behalf of Reniel and the entire team!

July 08, 2021

"I'd like to thank Melany Nievas for her patience &..."

- camstata

I'd like to thank Melany Nievas for her patience & kindness above & beyond in helping me with my new purchase of HRV-EX. Love my Car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

camstata responded

I'd like to thank Melany Nievas for her patience & kindness above & beyond in helping me with my new purchase of HRV-EX. Love my Car

Jul 09, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

We are delighted that Melany provided you with an exceptional experience, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave her this excellent review. Offering top-notch assistance is so important to us, and we are delighted to have met your satisfaction. Congratulations on your new Honda HRV-EX- on behalf of Melany and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more we may assist you with in the future.

July 06, 2021

"I want to say that Empire Honda of Manhasset is place I..."

- Teresa

I want to say that Empire Honda of Manhasset is place I would recommend specially the sales team that help me and my husband get our perfect CR-V. Prince was very professional and friendly with us through the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Teresa, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Prince and the team provided you with the 5-star service that you so much deserve! We are honored to have earned your kind recommendation. We wish you and your husband the warmest congratulations on your new Honda CR-V- on behalf of the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

July 05, 2021

"This was a first for me. It was actually an incredibly..."

- Chaya

This was a first for me. It was actually an incredibly enjoyable experience. Casey and Chafik were exceptional! I was just doing some preliminary work before my lease was up and was leaning toward either extending the lease or buying the car since I had such low mileage. They were professional, patient, kind and--yes--fun to deal with. I never felt like they were trying to hustle me. We truly worked well together and I got the car I wanted at a good price. The only negative was my interaction with the General Manager, Joe. He was rude, abrasive and condescending. I was ready to walk out but didn't want Casey & Chafik to lose a deal after the time they spent with me. If you can avoid him, you'll have a really excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Hi Chaya, We're happy to hear that you had a good sales experience with both Casey and Chafik, and that both were able to help you find the car you wanted at the right price. We appreciate your business and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

June 30, 2021

"it was pleasant experience buying a car, great service..."

- ht1234

it was pleasant experience buying a car, great service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are thrilled to hear that our team provided you with remarkable assistance and made your visit an all-around success. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 795 results