Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Empire Mazda of Huntington

Huntington Station, NY

4.7
651 Reviews
Why, Empire Mazda? WE VALUE YOUR TIME We make every effort to respect your time. Whether that means having the car ready for you to test drive or ensuring our inventory is updated online in real-time, we go the extra mile, so you don’t have to wait an extra minute! YOU CAN SHOP YOUR WAY Tired of being told how to buy your car? We get it. Tell us how you’d like your shopping experience to be, and we’ll do our best to make it happen. Want to test drive a car from work? No problem. Want us to deliver your vehicle to your home? No problem. Want to start your shopping experience on Facebook? No problem. WE HAVE A FEMALE FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT We believe, to our core, that women should get the respect they deserve when buying a car. After all, they are the ones making 80% of the car-buying decisions. OUR TRADE IN ASSURANCE We don’t have a fancy acronym for our car-buying process, but to put it simply: we’ll buy your car even if you don’t buy ours. So whether you’re in the market for a new vehicle, or not, you’ll get a fair price. OUR MULTILINGUAL SALES TEAM Bienvenido!Ni hao! Bonjour! Ciao! Don’t worry about communicating with us, we’re as diverse as you are. It’s important that you feel comfortable when making a purchasing decision, so we do our best to accommodate non-English speakers by employing people who speak your language.
Contact Dealership

660 E Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY

11746

Directions

By Type

Showing 651 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Easy, fast and very convenient place to buy a new car. I..."

- rogerugarcia

Easy, fast and very convenient place to buy a new car. I was greeted with respect and was made to feel like family, will definitely be coming back for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Drove 2 hours from CT to buy a brand new CX-5 GTR and the..."

- cmoneymillz

Drove 2 hours from CT to buy a brand new CX-5 GTR and the process was super smooth. After having a few bad dealer experiences, I was honestly surprised just how smoothly it went. John set me up quickly and I was in-and-out of there within an hour. No high, surprise dealer fees or any BS like other dealerships I have dealt with in the past. Nothing questionable or confusing, and the best price within a 150 mile radius. The quoted price we agreed upon prior was the same when I showed up to purchase and everything was ready to go. Honesty and integrity are important to me, and they were true to their word. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We are honored that you took the time to visit us, and we are overjoyed that John provided you with a smooth and hassle-free experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and he will be honored to know that you deeply valued his assistance with your special purchase. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5 GTR- on behalf of John and the entire team! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again.

July 15, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and willing to work with you!..."

- Arriell55

Everyone was very helpful and willing to work with you! Marc was excellent at accommodating what exactly I was looking for. I would recommend visiting this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Arriel, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are honored that you took the time to visit us, and we are so glad that Marc provided you with a top-notch experience and met your automotive needs. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may assist you with.

July 12, 2021

"Jaime and Will were great. They both really worked hard..."

- ringwer

Jaime and Will were great. They both really worked hard to provide me with the best deal on my new CX 30 lease. Look forward to our next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Bautista
Jul 13, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we are delighted that Jaime and Will provided you with A+ assistance and made your experience with us an all-around success. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Mazda CX 30- on behalf of Jaime, Will, and the entire team! We look forward to an opportunity to work with you again in the future.

July 12, 2021

"Service was done in a timely manner. All employees were..."

- cgladis

Service was done in a timely manner. All employees were very courteous! Waiting area was clean and I was able to get a courtesy manicure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Goodman
Jul 12, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are delighted that our team provided you with a remarkable experience, and got your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may assist you with in the future.

July 07, 2021

"Unfortunately I wish I could say I had a good experience..."

- chrislazauskas

Unfortunately I wish I could say I had a good experience here but I can't. after 4 days of waiting for my new lease which I was looking forward to they call me to tell me they can't buy my old leased car ( they found out they wouldn't turn the profit on it they calculated ) Now I have wasted valuable time with an obvious bait n switch as they would have been able to do it if my new payment was $100 more. Nice put a deal in place and nuke it after putting plates on car and adjusting insurance, never had that happen !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Hello Chris, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the experience you had with your inquiry on a new lease, and for any miscommunication that occurred during your visit. Our General Manager George would like to discuss this further with you. He can be reached at 631-479-3821 or georgep@eagny.com. Thank you

Jul 12, 2021 -

chrislazauskas responded

All I wish is to have my deposit returned to my CC on file to me, its been 10 working days.

Jul 13, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Done!

July 06, 2021

"I had a great purchasing experience at Empire Mazda...."

- Jin

I had a great purchasing experience at Empire Mazda. Nateshia Wallace helped me with my first vehicle lease and was able to get me a really good deal on the lease. Will definitely recommend Empire Mazda and Nateshia Wallace to friends looking for a car purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Jin, Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are glad that Nateshia provided you with top-notch assistance and made your visit an all-around success. She will be delighted to know that you deeply valued her assistance. Congratulations on your new Mazda- on behalf of the entire team! We hope to work with you again in the future.

July 02, 2021

"I had a great experience. They were very transparent..."

- cori

I had a great experience. They were very transparent about everything and they worked with me to get me the best rates on everything that I wanted. Ally was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Cori, Thank you for your positive review! Offering smooth and remarkable experiences is so important to us, and we are overjoyed that Allison's efforts met your satisfaction. We are honored by the opportunity to do business with you, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the A+ experience that you deserve in the future. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Allison and the entire team! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

July 01, 2021

"A friend recommended Nateshia Wallace at Empire Mazda in..."

- tnheaney

A friend recommended Nateshia Wallace at Empire Mazda in Huntington and am I glad she did!! Nateshia was so great to work with, very professional, knowledgeable, and willing to listen to my many concerns and questions. The whole process was smooth .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : will Mecca
Jul 02, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this excellent review! Nateshia will be honored to have earned your friends recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to visit us, and we are thrilled Nateshia provided you with the 5-star service that you deserve and made your experience remarkable. Congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

June 30, 2021

"I was moments away from giving up on a new car and then..."

- KFleary

I was moments away from giving up on a new car and then Empire Mazda happened ! I am extremely happy with the outcome and happy i made the decision to check them out . I just bought a Mazda CX30 at another dealer for my wife about a month ago and made the quick decision to get the car out of the need at the moment and convenience. I gave it a week and then went back to the same local dealer to get a car ( CX9 Grand Touring Deep Blue ) for myself but that didn't work out at all and was a horrible experience . I started shopping around and contacted 13 Dealers near and far and been at it for 26days nonstop with no luck, horrible service , etc etc , so i was at the point where i was going to settle for something i did not want or just got off the market and cool it for a while . Luckily, I came across Empire Mazda and gave them a try , Happy to say , i have my dream car now and a very happy Customer. This Dealership is amazing with an amazing staff , they have great deals and willing to work with you to get you in the car you want . Do yourself a favor and ask for Marc Cruz! this man is really amazing, he is very knowledgeable and has superb people skills. The first call I got from Marc , I knew this was it ! I went in next day and drove off with my car. He went above and beyond to help me out and made the experience very good! I did have to leave Brooklyn and make the Hike up to Huntington NY a placer I never been too before , it was quite the journey , but it was well worthy the drive ! Thank you Empire, but had it not been for Marc Cruz , i would not be a customer today , he caught my attention and brought me through the door to experience the awesomeness of this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are so grateful for the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled to hear that Marc provided you with 5-star assistance and could make you feel like the remarkable customer that you most certainly are. Offering smooth and exceptional experiences is always our goal, and we are glad to have made your visit to us worthwhile. Marc will certainly be honored to hear of your high recommendation and that you deeply valued his assistance with your dream car! Congratulations on your new Mazda CX9 Grand Touring- on behalf of Marc and the entire team! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again.

Jul 01, 2021 -

KFleary responded

Thanks you guys !!!! youve earned my loyalty ! see ya soon

1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results