Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Enterprise Car Sales Carlisle Pike

4.8

23 Lifetime Reviews

6515 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050 Directions
Sales: (717) 766-2473

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales Carlisle Pike

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2018

"AWESOME"

- ivette3270

Angelina took great pains to get a car with the specifications we gave her, she is the best.next project bring our son to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelina Ortenzio
May 29, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Bonus01

Best car buying experience we have ever had. We made an appointment with Marlon to look for our next SUV. After looking at several vehicles Marlon had a good idea what we were looking for. He went into office to get a set of keys and said to us that he had something to show us, a Jeep Renegade. We were skeptical at first until we sat in it and drove it. It was a perfect match to what we wanted. Great job Marlon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon
April 11, 2018

"Awesome"

- Patrick Lynch

Angelina Ortenzio, great at her job!! Found the car I was looking for in Florida, had it delivered to me in Mechanicsburg. Made me and my family of 7 feel like the most important people in the building!!! Will and have recommended to everyone who ask where we got the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelina Ortenzio
April 06, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- JD1023

I a bought my Subaru Outback near the beginning of March. I have already recommended Enterprise Car Sales to 4 people and I will continue to do so. I cannot say enough about how well I was treated by the staff. This was by far the easiest and most pleasant buying experience of any car I have owned. The willingness to go the extra mile was amazing. They truly went all out for me. Thank you JEFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JACI, & NORMAN
April 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- EarlG

Best car buying experience ever. No pressure, very friendly staff. Would recommend everyone to check out Enterprise Car Sales! Won't be disappointed, fine selection at great prices. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlin
March 12, 2018

"2016 Chevy Trax"

- Holly&Kevin

Upon entering was greeted by everyone. Eas not pressured into any purchase at all. They were so understanding and not pushy at all. They understood our situation after are car accident and the total of our previous vehicle. Wonderful respectful people. Thank you so so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
March 05, 2018

"Jan 18 Purchase of 2016 Toyota Camry"

- Spinelli of Camp Hill

Having purchased two cars in the past from Enterprise Car Sales, I immediately recommended Enterprise to my 24 year old son when he needed a "new" car. We were not disappointed: the car buying experience was actually PLEASANT. This is not normally the case. The sales staff, Tyrell Porter in particular and Glenn Gorman, were very helpful. I will recommend Enterprise Car Sales to anyone and everyone I know who needs to purchase a reliable used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrell Porter, Glenn Gorman
January 26, 2018

"Pleasant and professional personnel gave me full attention"

- vistailey

I felt that I was given special treatment and Stephan put in extra time to try to find the car I was looking for. He actually saved me time and I appreciated it.. He was friendly,personable and very knowledgeable.All of the staff I encountered were very pleasant and helpful. It made this chore a lot more pleasant for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Huffman
October 31, 2017

"Above exceptional already recommended you to others"

- Gramma

Personnel at dealèrship were gracious, accommodatiing, helpful and in my 55yrs of driving I have nevèr had a more pleasant experience when purchasing a great automobile. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris
October 24, 2017

"Return buyer"

- Adrian J Correa

The whole transaction went smoothly. They arranged local body work for a blemish on rear quarter panel and provided a rental. They were very professional and understood that I drove 3+ hours to get to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlin
1
1 - 10 of 23 results