About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Enterprise Car Sales El Cajon

4.6

16 Lifetime Reviews

850 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, California 92020 Directions
Sales: (619) 579-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales El Cajon

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Pat & Barb

We told Travis McCleary what we wanted, a Subaru Forester, and we ended up with one. We are very happy with our purchase and the way we were treated. All the staff members we encountered were helpful and polite. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis McCleary, Ashley & several others which I can't remember names.
August 28, 2018

"100% satifaction. Easiest car purchase ever."

- Ray and Lina

We just told Ashley, the manager and Enrique, the sales person what we were looking for, and within a short time, had test driven a couple of vehicles, and were on our way home with a great deal. They were freindly, but not pushy, and eager to meet our need. So happy with our purchase, and we'll defiantly be back when its time to buy again. Ashley and Enrique are awsome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Enrique
August 03, 2018

"Absolutely wonderful "

- Mrs Garcia

I’ve had terrible experiences buying cars in the past so I drove my old car until the engine blew out. Just the thought of buying another car made me nauseous. Two of my friends had really good bexperiences at Enterprise so I decided to give them a try. It was really easy since the price is set so you don’t have argue and play mind games with them. Joel García was wonderful and I never felt pressured. I will definitely buy another car from them when it’s time for my husband to replace his car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Garcia
July 02, 2018

"Very good - both people informative and patient"

- NewCar2018

My sales person was Enrique and the finance person was Ashley. I had a lot of questions and they were both willing to answer them all. It was a "no push" experience, and I appreciate the respect they both gave to a buyer who has not been through the experience very often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Lazcano, Ashley Watson
June 28, 2018

"I still have my hair!!!"

- Harley Hughes

Just bought my second car from Enterprise Car Sales in El Cajon, CA. Hardest part was deciding which car to buy. When Carlos walked up to me, I said "I'm here to buy a car." And a couple of hours later I drove out in a 2017 Hyundai Alantra. Everybody there was great - very friendly and courteous. Will definitely come back if I ever need to buy another car. ( : ?>)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Finance Lady
June 26, 2018

"Easy sales, poor follow up."

- Aoldvet

The purchase was very nice. The follow up was terrible. The manger said I would get a return call on my problem in 30 minutes. A day later still no call. I rearranged my schedule for them only to have no one show up. No call. It was like pulling hens teeth to get answers. I'm still waiting for a issue to be resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanath,finance female.
June 26, 2018

"One stop shop for a new car. "

- Roberta

I was a little overwhelmed with the idea of having to pick out a new car. Victoria put me at ease right away. Victoria and Omar were awesome. Excellent Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
May 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- michelle1982

We had a great buying experience at Enterprise Car Sales in El Cajon. The process was seamless from finding the right vehicle, having it transferred to our local area, applying for financing and completing the sales process, to include a very thorough tour of the vehicle features. They helped put a very pregnant mom at ease by finding a car fit to suit a growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kelly, Eileen Klabunde, Omar
May 01, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Nitagirl

I'm very glad to have taken the suggestion to go to this lot. The service was very professional and time was taken to help me to make a good selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
April 11, 2018

"Good Experience"

- AMBER

I recently purchased a car from this dealership. The process was easy and straightforward. The sales person (Rafael) went above and beyond throughout the process. He was not pushy, but very nice. I also brought my friend with me who they were super nice to as she was having a bad day. :) After the purchase was made, the checklist was not completed properly and they were willing to get the vehicle inspected and provide a new air filter. So, they're definitely strive to make things right. I like that they give you 7 days to decide on keeping a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
1
1 - 10 of 16 results