About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Enterprise Car Sales Mobile

4.8

17 Lifetime Reviews

3024 Airport Blvd Ste A, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 470-9544

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales Mobile

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

"Truly Hassel Free"

- Brad3313

Unexpectedly had to replace a family car. Found the car I didn't know I wanted... a perfect match for our needs on the last stop of the day, in great condition, at a great no hassle price. Jamar made it an enjoyable experience. Note: I hate car shopping and never give perfect scores on surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamar and Jonathan
May 29, 2018

"Fast and easy"

- Brina2794

This purchase was the easiest purchase I've experienced. There was no hassling over prices, I viewed multiple vehicles, and test drove 2. I had 7 days to decide if I wanted to keep the vehicle, which was great. Any concerns I had were addressed quickly and had the option to switch the vehicle or tires if I didnt like the large tires. The black 22 inch wheels provided a comfortable ride, I was nicely surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamar Travis
May 22, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever."

- rammar1186

We were very skeptical about buying a used car, however after a few conversations with our sales consultant, Qaseem "Q" Owens, we felt more at ease about it. After we drove to Alabama to see the car, & meeting "Q" in person, we were excited about the prospect of buying a used car. The car was beautiful, the mileage was very low, and it looked brand new. "Q" took the time to explain, in detail, all the features of the car, & how well maintained all the enterprise vehicles were, so after the test drive, we were sold. Jonathan, in finance, worked hard to get us approved for financing, at a rate we could afford. Even while we waited for paperwork to get done, workers passing by, offered us refreshments, & made sure we were being taken care of. And, the paperwork went quickly. The entire process was effortless for us, because "Q", Jonathan, & the man who did the final paperwork, did all the work. We went online to look at cars, "Q" called us, we went to see the car, & we drove it home. So simple. Thank you "Q" for making us feel so at home & comfortable about this process. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qaseem "Q" Owens, Jonathan (financing), Man who did paperwork.
May 09, 2018

"one happy customer"

- happyhbiam

very pleased and happy with my new automobile that I purchased on April 26 2018 I love it and there was no hassle at all and my sale person Q was so nice and he really informed me in all details of the matters that I was worry about alone with the other team member they all was so awesome I would send anyone who need a car to enterprise because they treat you like royalties when you are there, and the feeling last until you walk out the door and the big pretty bow on the car was so awesome never had that done for me at no other dealership thank you Q and the team member love you guys got the car I wanted at the price I could handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qaseem(Q), Ran,Josh,Jonthan
April 26, 2018

"they were really great towork with"

- chumuckla71

our sales person Brandy was really great,im 65 years old and have bought many cars but I can say this is the first time I remember my sales rep and call them friend will buy my car from her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
April 11, 2018

"Won me over"

- JG

I went not expecting too much but the professionalism of the Mobile staff was awesome. There was no pressure and they helped me find the truck I wanted, not what they thought I should have like most of the dealers in the Pensacola/Mobile area. I actually had an appointment with another Mobile dealer the same day and called and cancelled as I felt I found the right place for me. Their communication was spot on as phone calls were returned promptly. My questions regarding the vehicles I was looking at were answered quickly and correctly. I bought the truck and have told as many people as I could about my experience. I will return the next time I want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy, Ryan and Jamar
April 11, 2018

"No hassle purchasing"

- mocat

Everyone was friendly and we felt the deal on the car we purchased and traded in was fair. Nate is easy going and it was a pleasure dealing with him, he took care of the exception we found on the car we purchased and answered all questions we had to our satisfaction. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
April 10, 2018

""Great experience, no hassle""

- Good Experience

Brandi was a wonderful sales person who knew all the answers. Brandi at no time was "pushy" to close the sale and made buying a vehicle very pleasant. My next car will be purchased from ECS of Mobile and I will again ask for Brandi...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi
February 25, 2018

"Excellent "

- LovemyBuick

Just a great buying experience from the time I drove into dealership until I left. Everyone was friendly and excited for me when I bought my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Les
February 09, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- dkhwhite

The employees were so friendly and professional. Any issues we saw were taken care of before we took possession of the vehicle. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi
1
1 - 10 of 17 results