About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Enterprise Car Sales Orlando

4.9

47 Lifetime Reviews

5322 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, Florida 32807 Directions
Sales: (407) 281-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales Orlando

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Worth The Trip"

- DMax4454

Awesome Team to work with when buying a vehicle. Everyone communicates your needs and wishes to those who need to know. No Haggling and Stress Free environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Craig, Jerry
August 15, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Staceyhas4

Mr Finley Sr. Went Up and above my expectations felt like I was with a friend not buying a car from a car salesman he took care of everything with one visit even found my car decorate with a huge Bow wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Finley Sr
August 09, 2018

"Best customer service ever!"

- Diana1437

Mr. Brandon Finley Sr. Is an excellent salesman. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. He is very courteous and helpful. Everything was done for me in one visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone there was extreme helpful and courteous! I couldn't ask for anything more. Extremely satisfied!
July 31, 2018

"Great people to work with!!"

- VillagerBobS

Tiffany contacted me when vehicle that I indicated I was interested became available. Both Tiffany and Jennifer were great to work with. Very responsive and patient as we worked through the process of finding "the right car", getting it delivered and arranging post delivery service to fix a small defect. I'd strongly recommend working with this organization and Tiffany and Jenifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Jennifer
June 25, 2018

"Strongly completely satisfied"

- First time buyer

Kesha is the Best. This was the first time I purchased a car by myself. Kesha walked me through every step of the entire process. If I had any questions, which were a lot, Kesha answered them. She was so willing to help me out in any way she could. I will recommend everybody I know to purchase a car from Enterprise. I was strongly satisfied with Kesha's customer service. God bless, Latrecía Simpson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kesha...strongly satisfied
April 24, 2018

"Strong communication skills and customer care"

- Carguy

We had a very strong experience with Enterprise. We rent from them always, so buying seemed like a good idea. Jen was super, and she was aided by Brianna...both took good care of us. They had strong follow-up from the initial contact. The office experience was a bit sketchy, which wasn't the employees fault, but rather Enterprise...so it's a bit off putting, especially if they are busy. I gave only 4 stars mostly because they sold a car out from under us without a phone call. We were looking at two, and working on a decision and our financing; I do know the drill at a used car place..."bird in the hard is worth more than two in the bush", so they had the right to sell to an eager buyer, but they knew I was coming that afternoon to make a decision. A phone call would have been the more appropriate move to alert me and at least give me a chance to declare that I wanted that vehicle. However, in the end, we still bought the second car...great price, and we loved the Enterprise warranty, so in the end, their poor choice with the other car didn't sour us fully. We got a fair trade in price and in the end, their overall customer service was strong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Brianna
April 20, 2018

"It does not get any better than this!"

- José

For the second time around I bought a vehicle from this Enterprise Car Sales location in Orlando. The staff get out of their way to acknowledge you with greetings and introducing themselves and making sure you are absolutely comfortable with the car buying experience. Their motto or creed is to be as much as transparent as possible,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jacob Oleson, Ricky Zayas, and Brianna
April 17, 2018

"Best Car Buying experience I ever had"

- brianfleis1

I was looking for a car for 3 months, and not thinking about Enterprise in my search. I must have seen a tv ad or billboard and thought to take a look. I am so glad I did! Breanna followed up on my website request and they found me a car in less than 2 weeks. She made sure we were taken care of and even delivered the car to my house! Great job Breanna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna, Eric
April 12, 2018

"Jeanette Nissan Altima❤️"

- Joybells7

It was a pleasure working with Jennifer she was very sweet ,very kind and she had a lot of patience. She really was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Dunn
April 08, 2018

"Good sales experience."

- Claire

The purchase of my vehicle was handled by a very pleasant and efficient team at Enterprise. They were easy to work with ,honest and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Jen Dunn whole handled my sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Dunn
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results