Back

Envision Mercedes-Benz of West Covina

West Covina, CA

1.7
186 Reviews

2010 E Garvey Avenue South

West Covina, CA

91791

Directions

By Type

Showing 186 reviews

September 09, 2022

Total bait and switch. Do not waste your time there. After long negotiations and agreeing on the price, they switched the price once I came to pick up the car. There excuse More

by Ayhassan99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto, Ray, Bella
August 27, 2022

If only I read public reviews beforehand. .. The top part of windshield from the passenger side showed a weir crack line from the top without me driving fast or hitting something hard less More

by yuki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaj & Ray
July 24, 2022

Great service and im Happy with my Car. Our salesman Jad helped us get a good deal . I do want to point out the Manager Mark, He was very nice to us and answered all our concerns. We will More

by Becky Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jad,Mark
February 14, 2022

I purchased my Mercedes before the new owners and had the BEST experience. I called a few months ago because my lease was up. I spoke with the general mgr and he PROMISED to call me back in 5 minutes. Never More

by treeburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
January 04, 2022

I have taken my vehicle for service twice both times un qualified fools broke or scratched the cars resulting in extended times and excuses all the way up to general manager! Never never take your vehicles More

by Rickmendoza63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager/ general manager
December 12, 2021

Sales managers insults their customersThis a complaint Sales managers insults their customers This a complaint against Tao Zhu a Sales manager at Mercedes Benz West Covina. He is very unprofessional. He More

by chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tao Zhu
November 20, 2021

Charging $65,000 OVER MSRP for a SUV. Yes…you read it right. $65,000 ABOVE MSRP. The same SUV was $40,000 over MSRP weeks ago. Now their runaway greed has pushed it to $65,000. Because of the shortage of More

by Don
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
October 29, 2021

Been leasing from Penske the past 11 years but unfortunately they sold the dealership to Envision, now their new vision is to bait and switch to rip you off!. Each time sales ask the manager (tao More

by tC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tao Zhu
October 13, 2021

Got a call from a service assistant because the car has a recall and I have a service due for free, when u showed up to dealer ship they told me I didn’t qualified for a loaner which I always get a loaner. S More

by franco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
October 05, 2021

Horrible negotiating techniques So deceptive! ”Sales Manager” supposedly got me this good deal and made me even sign the deal he got me after 3 hours of negotiation! After I was ready to sign paperwork More

by Mar1n051912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results