Back

Envision Mercedes-Benz of West Covina

West Covina, CA

1.7
188 Reviews

2010 E Garvey Avenue South

West Covina, CA

91791

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

February 15, 2011

THIS DEALERSHIP IS GREAT AND MY SERVICES ADVISOR IS FRIENDLY. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT I MIGHT OR MIGHT NOT NEED TO DO VERY CLEARLY. HE WAS TRYING TO SAVE MONEY FOR ME. I DO APPRECIATE WHAT HE PROV More

by SHALAHI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY WANG
February 14, 2011

Took my 2009 ML550 to Penske for maintenance for the first time. The service advisor Jeremy Wang was very friendly and experienced. The whole process was quick and easy. He even arranged me a shuttle More

by DCC1024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wang
February 13, 2011

i have a black 2007 SL 550..i love the car and the services.. my service advisor is friendly and very helpful.. they are always on time so that make me very easy to set up my schedule..keep up the goo More

by sl550sl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wang
May 03, 2010

On February 9, 2010 I had my G55 Mercedes towed to Penske On February 9, 2010 I had my G55 Mercedes towed to Penske West Covina. I had left town for a few days and my car was left outside during a heavy rai More

by frenchhens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Doehla Service Advisor, Steve Usry Service Director, Mike Daniels (who was helpful, Service Manager)
May 03, 2010

I had marked recommend prior, and I DO NOT recommend. On I had marked recommend prior, and I DO NOT recommend. On February 9, 2010 I had my G55 Mercedes towed to Penske West Covina. I had left town for a fe More

by frenchhens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Doehla (Service Advisor} Mike Daniels (Sevice Manager acually a nice guy) And Steve Usry (Service Director, The Boss)
December 13, 2009

I took my car to Penske of West Covina because for a couple of warranty issues my driver seat belt was getting stuck sometimes, also my ciagerrete lighter was not working and my passenger door door wou More

by social
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Castro, George Kadish.
November 21, 2009

I bought my 2003 C240. off eBay but have it serviced here. Dealer prices for service but they've helped me out on larger repair tickets. Facility is practically brand new. Employees always cheerfully More

by ChrisKo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gomez
November 14, 2009

My wife and I drove from Orange County after being seen at 2 diferrent dealers in the local area without any luck. Kamal helped us making the deal patiently. We were able to save a significant amount of mo More

by Dr JW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal
...
19
181 - 188 of 188 results