Back

Epic Ford

Everett, WA

3.9
233 Reviews

5200 Evergreen Way

Everett, WA

98203

Directions
Sort by

233 Reviews of Epic Ford

June 04, 2022

Do yourself a giant favor and drive past Epic Ford, the advisors are dishonest and the technicians incompetent. My repair issues and warranty work necessitated staying with Epic, but i will NEVER bring an More

by JohnC
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Summer, Service Advisor (sub star rating), Courtney Skyta
May 15, 2022

I took my truck there in December and a month later it was failing and I took it and they told me about another thing but now my truck no longer works at all and I realized that it is a problem that they More

by Jon
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Magdalin
May 05, 2022

I bought a new car here. When it broke under warranty they pretended to be fixing it for 6 months while letting it mold in their lot. They refused to return it until yesterda More

by Therealdintdoit
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Warner, Kerry Myers, Courtney Skyta
March 17, 2022

The sales team at epic has been helpful in the process of trying to find the perfect vehicle for my family and I! During the search we even had a small dispute, but since has been handled. They have now gone More

by Ryan Rasmussen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and team!
January 20, 2022

Andre was excellent! He helped me go through step by step, was very friendly, and got me into an awesome car! More

by Stefeniehansen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
January 16, 2022

My salesrep, Andre, worked very hard to get me the vehicle that fit me the best. He as very nice, honest and polite and would love to work with him in the future. Everyone at the dealership was also More

by txtransfer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Myers, Courtney Skyta
December 17, 2021

Ashley Hicks in service made my oil change experience very enjoyable. We chatted during checkin and I let her know that I was only wanting the do the oil change since I was thinking of trading in my car More

by Heather Gould
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Hicks
November 25, 2021

Andre Moore provided an outstanding buying experience at Epic Ford. I would have no problem recommending Andre to friends and family. More

by dmpopkins8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Moore
November 20, 2021

I took my vehicle here for an oil change, it was quicker and cheaper than i anticipated. I will be coming back here for sure. More

by Bradley Baker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene B, Courtney Skyta
November 20, 2021

This place should be avoided go anywhere else, my daughter recently took her Escape in for a transmission diagnosis, they put in a coolant bypass valve it is easy to access, has a hose line with clam More

by dwmoore6969
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney Skyta
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results