Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Erhard BMW of Bloomfield Hills

Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.8
826 Reviews

1845 S Telegraph Rd

Bloomfield Hills, MI

48302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 826 reviews

October 15, 2021

"service was great short time thx for all teams..and..."

- Sam Sadek

service was great short time thx for all teams..and special thx for Chen Yen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chen yên
October 15, 2021

"Our sales person, Jeni, was very knowledgeable about the..."

- mwolschon

Our sales person, Jeni, was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all of our questions. She went above and beyond what a usual salesperson does.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeni
October 14, 2021

"My purchase experience exceeded my expectations from..."

- V.Lande

My purchase experience exceeded my expectations from start to finish. My sales representative, Billy Manson, was key in finding just the right BMW for me. That said, every person I have interacted with at Erhard BMW of Bloomfield Hills has exemplified an emphasis of exceptional customer service. I highly recommend both Billy Manson and this dealership to anyone considering the purchase of a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Manson
October 14, 2021

"Awesome Dealership the people are very helpful and..."

- BCarmichael

Awesome Dealership the people are very helpful and friendly they take good care of you there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan C, John Savage, Chuck
October 14, 2021

"Outstanding Service Advisors and Technicians. I am very..."

- K Brown

Outstanding Service Advisors and Technicians. I am very pleased with the quality of Erhard’s Service Department. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ufolla
October 12, 2021

"Chen was awesome to work with. He followed up me and made..."

- Josephbacall

Chen was awesome to work with. He followed up me and made sure I was taken care of. Alot better than the first person I talked to. Communication is key!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen
October 12, 2021

"I continue to appreciate the exceptional service provided..."

- doughboy71

I continue to appreciate the exceptional service provided by this dealership and the service advisor Ryan Cornell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cornell
October 12, 2021

"I always appreciate everything Mike Hood does to take..."

- Nette

I always appreciate everything Mike Hood does to take care of my car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hood
October 12, 2021

"Services were great and thorough, addressing items that I..."

- jomomma

Services were great and thorough, addressing items that I was unaware of. Bob was able to fit everything into a one stop visit. Glad to be up an running again, my time is so crucial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 12, 2021

"This has been by far the best experience I've had..."

- alonsorubencho

This has been by far the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Number one, the dealer is simply a very nice place to be, with a very convenient location. Number two, the best part of this process is the way people conducts business. In my case Gloria Medina did an excellent job by showing me the vehicle in detail and make the transaction very easy, fast and professional. And then finally the financial closing part of it done by Brooke Armstrong was done very fast and clear to understand. The very best team!, I will come back to Erhard, if not to buy a car to simply say hi. Ruben

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Medina and Brooke Armstrong
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results