About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Erhard BMW of Bloomfield Hills

4.4

37 Lifetime Reviews

1845 S Telegraph Rd, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302 Directions
Sales: (248) 642-6565

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Erhard BMW of Bloomfield Hills

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"Great salesman to me "

- Sagarshah

David Nank is a great person I have found to work with at Erhard BMW of Bloomfield Hills Michigan. David is a wonderful person he goes out of his way to help me find a 2018 BMW X3 M40I that I inquired about he emails me back and forth everyday calls me also asks me if I have questions or not. His personality is so nice I am so blessed to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nank
October 31, 2017

"Great to deal with, fair, and excellent communication."

- Cj

Great experience, I would buy here again. I’ve bought many cars over the years, and Jeni’ treated me very well. Thanks for everything! The car is fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeni
July 06, 2017

"Excellent"

- BMW1228

Jeni' was a pleasure to deal with. She was knowledgeable and assisted me with deciding which type of model was best suited for my needs and we were able to come to a quick agreement. In and out within two hours. I highly recommend working with Jeni'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeni' Vellucci
July 06, 2017

"Spectacular "

- Drahmad981

Treated me like a family. Gave me what i want. Speedy transaction. In 3 hours (walk-in/out) with brand new BMW 2017. I highly recommebd this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeni Velluci
June 07, 2017

"Stay Away!"

- superg

Awful experience! I walked in and asked about a BMW 3 series with specific packages I had in mind. Turned out they don't have that so I considered what they actually have. It was promised that I will get a call about some other used model next day (never happened). While the sales advisor explained me some general financing things, he wanted to pull my credit score the first day "to lock the rate" which sounded a bit pushy and I refused. Upon coming home I started to browse their inventory online and there was one model I was interested in, I've sent an email to advisor, haven't gotten any response for more than one day and only when I called in and left a message he returned my call just to let me know that the car I asked about is Beige and not Silver like it's specified on their web-site. He said that he responded to my emails but they have some "technical issues" at the moment so I haven't gotten anything from him. I wasted a week with them and finally gave out, all these communication problems and inability to follow up, it felt like they didn't want to sell me the car in the first place. Ended up buying a car from BMW of Rochester Hills and can't be more happier. PS: I'm 31 and I don't wear suit and tie. But it doesn't mean that I cannot afford BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Montemurri
May 14, 2017

"Fast, accurate, accomodating and pleasant"

- green7612

My wife and I were looking to replace a car that my wife was driving when the lease expired. We stopped and looked at a CPO BMW. After a test drive and some thought, we decided to purchase. One problem, it was late and almost closing. Jeni and the finance fellow were awesome and stayed late to complete the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeni Vellucci
May 12, 2017

"Great dealership! "

- X3owner

My experience at Erhard was great! From the time we were greeted at the desk until the time we left, everyone was very helpful and happy to assist. Everyone always had a smile on their face and seemed to enjoy their job. Jeni, our sales rep was awesome and very knowledgeable! She definitely knows the BMW brand inside and out! My husband and I were so pleased with the service that we're going to purchase our next BMW there. We previously went to another dealership for my husbands BMW but will get his next one from Erhard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeni Vellucci
May 11, 2017

"Hurry up!! You gonna miss your BMW!!"

- Hemanth V

Perfect place to for you new BMW!! After a thorough search, I made Erhard-Bloomfield Hills as my final destination for my new BMW. There is this lady "Jeni'" who was really kind & professional in walking me through the inventory. I would strongly recommend someone to visit Erhard before giving your commitment else where to know the trend & better filtering your preferences. Good people & service. They have a vast promising inventory. Set Erhard as your first choice. Good luck for your new BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeni' M. Vellucci
April 21, 2017

"inconsistent at times"

- SamJ

I have not had good experiences with them. Find their service to be inconsistent .... sometimes good and sometimes dishonest. I'm skeptical of 3 "5" star reviews in a row here after all the bad ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
April 07, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- ChrisBayCity

Jeni`and the entire Erhard team went out of their way to insure that our buying experience was as smooth as possible. The follow up has also been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeni`,
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results