About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Escondido Auto Super Center

4.9

60 Lifetime Reviews

855 N Broadway, Escondido, California 92025 Directions
Sales: (760) 513-6861

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Escondido Auto Super Center

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2018

"Truly bkessed"

- Stephen424

Cisco really helped my wife and I in purchasing a car. I really feel like without him we wouldn't have got the deal we got or even a car. Truly cares about helping the people even in not so good situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Very Easy"

- Armando701

Brandon and Escondido AUTO Super Center made my car buying experience quick and easy! I really enjoyed how simple it was to get behind the wheel for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Salgueiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"That was Easy"

- Sarah

My daughter and i walked onto the lot with a lot of apprehension. Being a single mother I just didn’t want to deal with a hard sell just to be pressured or disappointed. After 1 minute with Brandon we were completely at ease. He listened, was honest, and explained everything wonderfully. We would definitely recommend Brandon and Escondido Auto Super Center. As my daughter puts it “We walked in feeling iffy, and left feeling spiffy”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Salgueiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Helped out"

- Robley

I would like to take time to share my experience with salesperson Brandon Salgueiro. An extremely pleasant and insightful visit it was. Brandon was very attentive and respectful throughout the process, with professionalism second to none. He made me feel at home without being pressured or hurried into something i didn’t really want. It was truly a pleasure and effortless talking and doing business with you! A sincere Thanks to Brandon and the team for helping one person in a tough spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Salgueiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Honest and Efficient!"

- RonnieH

The absolute most pleasurable experience I’ve had at any dealership, and that’s quite the compliment considering the area! Brandon was excellent to work with from start to finish. Typical salesmen will hassle you or try to sell you on the “bells & whistles,” but not here. Brandon was easy going, not-pushy,knowledgeable, and most importantly he instilled a sense of trust in the buyer. All in all a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Salgueiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"So easy, no hassle!"

- Kayla.stone018

I found a car I was looking at online at this dealership and went in to check it out it was a great experience! No pushy salesmen, Brandon is the best! He made the whole first time buying experience so easy! I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Salgueiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Helpful and smooth"

- Jolohr

Spoke with Brandon on phone. He took some photos and sent them to me. He was polite, helpful and accommodating. It was a very pleasant experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Salgueiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Highly recommended.. great dealership! "

- Jstpuggn

These guys have helped myself and good friends out! Great service they really work with you and your needs! Cisco does an awesome job! Will highly continue to recommend them. Thanks for getting me a great car when I really needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cisco Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"It was great!"

- Jamie p

Brandon was great! Very helpful! So happy with the helpful positive service! And love my new car! I would absolutely recommend Escondido auto center if you're considering purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Salgueiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- Semeish711

It was awesome found the car I was looking for and they worked with pricing. Brandon is the guy you want. Great guy, and cares for the customer! He fixed issues with the car right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Salgueiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results