Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eskridge Honda Oldsmobile

Oklahoma City, OK

5.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1030 SW 74th Street

Oklahoma City, OK

73126

Directions

16 Reviews of Eskridge Honda Oldsmobile

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2020

"Brought in my Honda to service and Josh Phillips helped..."

- Jen0007

Brought in my Honda to service and Josh Phillips helped me, they checked my car over within 20-30 mins! They fixed the bottom splash guard that was hanging down and even checked my air pressure in my tires and fluid levels. They were extremely efficient and kind and made service recommendations, but we not pushy. They made the process so comfortable and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Phillips
September 23, 2020

"I just bought my first car at Honda Eskridge. Scott..."

- Happy Customer

I just bought my first car at Honda Eskridge. Scott Derrick made the entire experience from the moment I stepped on the lot until I drove off in my Honda Accord such a delight. He was super helpful, helped me find a car in my budget, and he listened to what I wanted. There was no pressure and he gave me a generous deal on my trade. I will recommend this dealership and especially Scott to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Derrick
May 03, 2020

"Took Good Care of Us"

- Frank & Traci

Shout out of thanks for our sales representative Scott Derrick who did a great job taking care of my wife and I in purchasing a new vehicle. Very informative, courteous and personable in every aspect of the process. Thanks Scott for meeting with us early and helping expedite the process so smoothly. We were able to make it "on time" for the Birthday party of our grandson which was 2 hours away from Eskridge. Nice to have people that respect your situation and following through with such grace and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Derrick
February 04, 2018

"Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly! "

- Satisfied Customer 345

Scott Derrick helped me from start to finish. Brandon Mulligan handled the finance portion. I called Scott in the morning to let him know what I was looking for and the details of my trade-in (2014 CR-V). Scott put his hands on the vehicle I was looking for and let me know that it was available. He let me know what paperwork to bring in to the dealership. Scott was knowledgeable and happy to explain all the features of my 2018 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E. The entire process was ZERO pressure. Very professional performance by all involved! Thanks for the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Derrick, Brandon Mulligan
December 08, 2017

"Disrepect and Horrible towards Custromers"

- HondaForLife0212

When going to this Honda Dealership I am not pleased with the service that I received due the issue wasn't fixed. When walking inside of service there was a lot of salesman just standing no doing anything. If you're not getting a car they don't want to be bothered with you and no one will speak to you in general. Worse service ever and I was only getting my sister's car fixed since that was the closes Honda place to Shawnee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
June 22, 2017

"Disrespect and horrible customer service"

- kevein

Absolute poor customer service and DISRESPECT. I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. They quoted me a price on a new vehicle, then I asked for the VIN number for price verification which they proceeded to give me. After I got the VIN number I restated the price and vehicle to the salesman and he confirmed the price was right. The next morning his boss emails me about a follow up on how his salesman did and I went on to explain that he did a good job and gave me a price that I was happy with which I stated to the 'boss" and he emailed me back and said that was the wrong price and it would cost me $3000 more than I was quoted. I emailed him back asking what happened and if they were going to honor the price I was quoted and he did not even email me back. The disrespect that this dealership allows is disgusting. ABSOLUTE DISRESPECT. I have all the emails showing exactly what took place but they do not care to respond to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
william blakley, LARRY HARPER
March 16, 2017

"Best of the best ❤️️"

- Ngan1289

If you want a new honda just come in and ask for james M. Levine funny and detail guy just ask any question and he will answer right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James M.Levine
November 05, 2016

"Highly reccomend this dealership and JC as a salesperson! "

- mickey1

This was the third dealership I went to in one day. I just wish I had went to them the first time. They gave me the most for my trade in and best deal on a brand new 2017 Honda Accord. JC was my salesperson and went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Permenter
September 22, 2016

"Did not honor price quoted"

- Car buyer 2016

Beware of Eskridge Honda especially if you are military. We went to purchase a Pilot on memorial day from the USAA's true car price listed on their web sight. Eskridge agreed to work with USAA on giving USAA members the price provided by the True Car. The dealer even printed the offer for us while we were in on Saturday, May 28th. We asked if we bought it would we need to bring the USAA certificate on line. They told us no. We took the car home that Saturday night to make sure it worked for our family. We brought it back Monday, Memorial Day to purchase it at the TrueCar price they agree too. Kim took the offer off the table and said she could not sale it to us for the price they showed us from TrueCar pricing with USAA. She even said " I know it's our honor and integrity but we just can't give you the Pilot for that price." I feel sorry for her wonderful staff which is excellent. Their boss has no honor or integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim on the commercials
August 23, 2016

"Amazing customer service"

- Melinani

in 2016 it is hard to find good customer service anywhere! Eskridge was worth our 72 mile drive for wonderful service. Steve and Larry were helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend Eskridge Honda to anyone in the market for a vehicle. I am a military wife and have traveled quite a bit, this is by far the most pleasant car buying experience I have had in over 22 years. I hope you give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Larry
1
1 - 10 of 16 results