Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eskridge Honda

Oklahoma City, OK

4.2
28 Reviews

1030 SW 74th Street

Oklahoma City, OK

73126

Directions

28 Reviews of Eskridge Honda

Sort by
September 24, 2021

"Five stars to Scott Derrick, salesman, and also to Emilio..."

- g

Five stars to Scott Derrick, salesman, and also to Emilio Gatewood, finance. Both worked to find our what we wanted and how they could help us achieve it. With Scott, we felt no pressure outside of a willingness to help. Emilio helped us understand different finance options to secure what fit us the best.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
September 03, 2021

"I WANT TO GIVE A SHOUT OUT TO SCOTT DERRICK. He deserves..."

- ecapuccio

I WANT TO GIVE A SHOUT OUT TO SCOTT DERRICK. He deserves a 5+ star rating for sure. He is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience in the auto sales. Scott was very thorough and answered all my questions. I never felt pressured or uneasy. As everyone knows currently there is a shortage of new cars. Because of this it took a little longer than I was hoping to purchase a vehicle. Scott never forgot about me. It was a few months since we had spoken and then I received a call from him asking if "I was ready to purchase that new Honda." He was receiving a car from the factory. After that phone call it was only about a week and I was in his office closing the deal. Scott went ABOVE and BEYOND and never stopped working on getting me a car. Because of him I am now a happy and excited owner of a brand new Honda Accord. Thank you Scott Derrick for making my car buying experience a great one! I wouldn’t want to purchase a vehicle from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Adkins
June 24, 2021

"Have bought 3 cars with this dealership but never again,..."

- ouroy2003

Have bought 3 cars with this dealership but never again, had to have service done and they said we damaged loaner car, filed our insurance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 09, 2021

"We finalized our car purchase yesterday and wanted to..."

- Kris

We finalized our car purchase yesterday and wanted to take the time to share our experience. This was the most positive car buying process we have been a part of. From beginning to end Eskridge was professional, kind, and helpful. We shopped around at all of the local dealers, and we are thankful that we chose to purchase from Eskridge. The sales person, Jimmy Cannon, went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and that we understood the features of the car. The finance employee, Emilio, was top notch and made us feel very comfortable. There was no pressure to sell a car or warranty package at any time during the process. We highly recommend this dealership. Thank you, Eskridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Cannon, Emilio
May 08, 2021

"This was my first time working with Eskridge Honda & it..."

- Karen

This was my first time working with Eskridge Honda & it was a pleasant experience. My salesman was Scott Derrick. He really knows his cars & is ready to help you. He listens to your requests & doesn't pressure you. I recommend this dealership. I am hoping my service department experience will be as wonderful as the sales side when it is time for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Derrick, Cory Brown
April 01, 2021

"They didn't even honor their agreement/word. We had met..."

- goo12260

They didn't even honor their agreement/word. We had met into an agreement on a price (I have email screenshots) and decided to do paperwork the next day. The next day, they decided to increase the price. That was utterly ridiculous and unprofessional. I would never recommend anyone from going there. Save your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i don't want to name
March 28, 2021

"Because of Scott Derrick, we had the best car buying..."

- 365timsmith

Because of Scott Derrick, we had the best car buying experience we have ever had hands down. Scott was patient, friendly, helpful, and professional. He never made us feel pressured. He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars we wanted to ask about and gave us great advice. After purchasing our Pilot he took the time to go over all the gadgets and buttons with us (which didn't happen when i bought my Jeep at the dealership across from Tinker). I will be an Eskridge customer for life because of Scott and the entire sales experience. I highly recommend Eskridge Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Derrick, Alex Anzhaer, Chris Wood
March 24, 2021

"Our car buying experience was EXCEPTIONAL with Scott..."

- tfarmerok

Our car buying experience was EXCEPTIONAL with Scott Derrick! Scott was super patient, friendly, helpful, and more importantly, very professional and knowledgeable! Straight forward about the purchase. Fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Derrick
March 19, 2021

"Recently I took my 2003 Accord EX to Eskridge Honda to..."

- shadow6oocc@outlook.com

Recently I took my 2003 Accord EX to Eskridge Honda to replace the A/C compressor. When I picked up my after the repair was completed I noticed my clock had the wrong time displayed on the digital clock. After several attempts to reset the clock to the correct time, I was told that by the service department to drive around for while and maybe the clock would reset itself..WHAT? What I want to know is why the service tech messing with the clock when it has nothing with repairing the A/C compressor? Needless to say I am very displeased with Eskridge Honda and will not let them touch my car again! Regards, Jim Hollars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
March 05, 2021

"My family has bought several cars from Eskridge and have..."

- Kaitie

My family has bought several cars from Eskridge and have no issues. I decided I'd go ahead and buy my first car from Eskridge and they did not disappoint! Joshua was extremely friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with my purchase and we'll continue to do our business with Eskridge in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
1
1 - 10 of 28 results