Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Eskridge Lexus

Oklahoma City, OK

4.6
188 Reviews

700 West Memorial Road

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions

188 Reviews of Eskridge Lexus

Sort by
August 25, 2021

"Dealing with Eskridge Lexus in OKC is always a pleasure!..."

- Keckenid

Dealing with Eskridge Lexus in OKC is always a pleasure! The are knowledgeable about their service, timely and fair. I had the totally opposite experience at the Tulsa dealer and drive here for every service. I cruised the used car area there 4 times in my 10 yo Lexus and a salesman never exited the building. Bought my certified Lexus 350 (again) at Eskridge and plan to be happy with them the next 10 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angello
Aug 26, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

We are so grateful for your continued business and your confidence in our team! Thank you for choosing Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City, we look forward to working with you again next time. Safe travels!

August 17, 2021

"Dealership was below average in customer service which..."

- David Adams

Dealership was below average in customer service which affected other aspects of my experience.  Arrival at the service center (8/5/2021) did not include, "Welcome to Eskridge Lexus my name is XXXX...how may I help you?  Let me direct you to your service representative XXXXX.  Thank you for choosing Eskridge Lexus.  Let us know how we can make this a great experience for you?"  It was, "Let me get your name and the mileage of the vehicle and by the way your service representative is XXXX, she is over there." Meeting with the Representative did not include, "Welcome to Eskridge Lexus, my name is XXXX I will be coordinating the service on your lexus.  We appreciate you choosing Eskridge Lexus and we will do our best to give you a great experience while our qualified mechanics service your lexus."  I was met with, "Let me get a few things from your car, I need to see your drivers license and insurance for the loaner, here's what we have to be done today, please sign in these three places, let's do the walk around on the loaner, here are the keys, will notify you should we find a anything outside the requested service." The service representative also notified me they were busy and it might take a few days to accomplish the requested service.  Before departing I notified the service representative I had new tires installed, new brake rotors and pads on all four wheels and new shocks and struts installed recently. Received a text (8-6-2021) from the service representative notifying me I could communicate with her via texting.  I also received an online estimate (8-6-2021) for $6,000 which included new tires, new brake rotors and pads, new shocks and struts.  The service representative texted me (8-7-2021) and said they had ordered a part that would be in Monday (8-9-2021) and I could pick up the vehicle at that time. I texted the service representative (8-6-2021) and inquired if these recommendations were based on actually diagnosing the problems or just recommendations to have me spend $6,000.  After all I was paying $160 per diagnosis, but received no reply.  I picked up my lexus on Tuesday (8-10-2021). As a customer I expect a Lexus Dealership or Service Repair Shop to operate with a high level of customer service and integrity.  Lexus customers invest in Lexus when purchasing and maintaining a Lexus vehicle so I would think Lexus would invest in their customers as well.  This didn't seem to be the case at Eskridge Lexus. I had transmission work done on my lexus at Crown Lexus in California which cost $2,000.  It's not about the money but the experience when investing in the purchase of a Lexus vehicle.  After the purchase the investment continues with maintenance and upkeep. I was expecting, "We diagnosed the brakes and the ride comfort and determined that the vibration in the brakes could be caused by the wheel bearings, warped rotors or faulty calipers. We checked each and found the... We diagnosed the suspension and determined it could be caused by the ball joints, control arms or shocks and struts. We looked at all abd determined that the .... Based on the estimate no other diagnosis was done just simply buy Lexus parts. I would not recommend Eskridge Lexus to other Lexus owners as my experience was subpar for a Lexus Dealership and Lexus Service Shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Agee
Aug 17, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

David - I'm very sorry that you weren't satisfied with our service. We strive to deliver a professional and informative experience and it sounds like we missed the mark. I do appreciate you reaching out so that I can address these issues with my team. If there is anything that I can do to assist you, please give me a call. Thank you, Doug Berryhill - General Manager - (405) 755-9000

Aug 17, 2021 -

David Adams responded

Thank you for reaching out to me. I hope you are able to deliver feedback that instills quality customer service that brings return business.

August 10, 2021

"They have always done a great job at servicing my Lexus..."

- Al

They have always done a great job at servicing my Lexus GX 460 for 7 years and 125,000 miles. They always have a loaner for me because I live way south Oklahoma City and need the loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephenie & Angelo
Aug 10, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

Thank you for the positive review and for trusting Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City with your business, Al! We're so glad we've done a great job on your Lexus GX 460. Come back again next time!

August 06, 2021

"Service was great as always!!!They also found nail in..."

- Rhonda

Service was great as always!!!They also found nail in tire ! I did not even know it Saved me a flat tire later on. Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo
Aug 06, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

Rhonda - Thank you for the great review! It is wonderful to hear that the Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City team was able to get you back out on the roads. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again next time!

July 28, 2021

"Simply outstanding, every person I had contact with was..."

- GranDan

Simply outstanding, every person I had contact with was exceedingly well trained and professional in every aspect and they followed through with every request. Their commitment to excellent customer service is unwavering. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid Mogharrabin
Jul 28, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! - Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City

July 23, 2021

"Courteous service and finishing on schedule as promised...."

- Lexus fan

Courteous service and finishing on schedule as promised. Wonderful waiting rooms supplied with plenty of food and drinks for customers who are waiting. Of course, car wash service is very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
Jul 25, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback and for trusting the Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City team with your auto-servicing needs! Come back again soon!

July 23, 2021

"Very professional and helpful.Exceeded my expectations...."

- jimmieownbey

Very professional and helpful. Exceeded my expectations. Very friendly. Very confident that service was performed only as needed and not exploited. Very clean environment. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Jul 23, 2021 -

jimmieownbey responded

Very professional and helpful. Exceeded my expectations. Very friendly. Very confident that service was performed only as needed and not exploited. Very clean environment. Thank you.

Jul 23, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

We love nothing more than hearing we exceeded your expectations at Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City! We appreciate you putting your trust in us to perform all the necessary work. Your confidence in our professionalism and our services means a great deal. Thank you for giving us 5 stars and we hope you'll visit again!

July 14, 2021

"The service took longer than estimated, but overall I..."

- Tori

The service took longer than estimated, but overall I received excellent service. Angelo is a great service rep. The waiting room and bathroom were very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angello
Jul 14, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

Tori, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle here at Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City, and we will certainly let Angelo know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

July 09, 2021

"Service and mechanics are very good. The dealership sets..."

- LewMoore

Service and mechanics are very good. The dealership sets a high standard and is friendly! You look forward to seeing them! Lexus means quality and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
Jul 09, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

We strive to deliver excellence across all departments, and we're glad to hear our service team is achieving that goal! Thank you for doing business here at Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City - it is truly our honor and privilege to assist you. Come back soon!

July 03, 2021

"Easy experience. Down side is hard ti schedule on line..."

- Thunderbirdnok55

Easy experience. Down side is hard ti schedule on line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Jul 06, 2021 -

Eskridge Lexus responded

We're glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with us, and we'll be sure to make a note of your feedback regarding our online scheduling feature. Thank you for being a valued Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City customer - we hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you again down the road. Best, Doug Berryhill - General Manager - (405) 755-9000

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results