Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Esserman International Acura

Doral, FL

4.9
1,647 Reviews
Sales hours M-Sat 9-7 Sunday 11-5 Service hours M-F 7:30am -6pm Sat 8am-5pm You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Used Acura in the Miami Area. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time!

10455 NW 12th Street

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,647 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Rene provided me with excellent customer service and was..."

- EGO13

Rene provided me with excellent customer service and was professional. I was provided with free Lyft service to and from. Very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The customer representative was very patient explaining..."

- ANACADRECHE

The customer representative was very patient explaining me where to drop my car for service without having to make an appointment. At Esserman the representative was very hospitable and kind processing the vehicle information. But what top the most standard of quality is that because they returned my car beautifully HAND washed due to the bike rack that’s is on the back trunk. I understand they usually run the cars through the machine, and truly appreciated the effort to provide me with a clean car service regardless the inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Very kind and professional no one has ever shown me a car..."

- YUNIEL.CHIRINO

Very kind and professional no one has ever shown me a car before like the way Mr. Nunes did ,my wife and I are satisfy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The service was very good. Saili was very helpful,..."

- carmenherlihy

The service was very good. Saili was very helpful, explained everything and took good care of me, did the work in the time they told me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I went in for a brand new 2022 MDX got a great price they..."

- kevinlop1993

I went in for a brand new 2022 MDX got a great price they even took things i didnt need out of the price. Also very fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Time constrained visit to purchase a used car. All the..."

- Oma29

Time constrained visit to purchase a used car. All the details worked out via phone and email. Had the car ready for a test drive and we were out of there on record time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Sheftall & Jose Jimenez
July 28, 2021

"Excelente customer experience. Jorge is the best of the..."

- KATIALUNG

Excelente customer experience. Jorge is the best of the best. It is always a pleasure to do business with the best sales man in this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Had a great experience with Jose "Pepe" Borges. Leased my..."

- ABREUMAGBIS

Had a great experience with Jose "Pepe" Borges. Leased my first car and the process was quick & efficient. Awesome customer service & positive attitude. 5 stars!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Excellent service, very professional, would recommend..."

- JULIOAIRA

Excellent service, very professional, would recommend highly to friend s and family. Went in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation which I do on a regular basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The service was great but it was inconvenient when I had..."

- GABSOFDAN

The service was great but it was inconvenient when I had shown up a week prior w oil at 30%, and they recommended to wait. Within 1 week it was down to 15% and I went in again. I would have saved some miles on my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,647 results