Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Esserman International Acura

4.8

520 Lifetime Reviews

10455 NW 12th Street, Doral, Florida 33172
Call (305) 477-6666

521 Reviews of Esserman International Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"Excelent !"

- Datmusic

The excellent attention of Saili Almeida and the cordial and professional way of her attention, the way to solve my questions quickly and well . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Great experience. "

- RUBEN_23

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Sales staff is not pushy. Daniel Michelena is a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable with the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Customer oriented."

- rob123

I always feel comfortable bringing all Acura vehicle that I have owned for any necessary repairs or maintenance needs, and the reason I feel this way is very simple: the whole staff is completely customer oriented, they are professionals and make you feel lat home. I have always requested my appointments to be with Saili Triana Almeida for the last few years and could not be any more pleased with her performance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Great Customer Service!!!"

- RICKVO69

Very happy with the my experience at Esserman International Acura while taking my ILX for service, Sally was very Courteous and Professional Service Advisor would definitely Recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Great service "

- RICKYP1129

Jose Borges provided an excellent service to us, answered all our questions and treated us like friends. I really recommend him and I will go back with him in few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Outstanding"

- jrtopp

Outstanding service, especially our service writer, Saili she is attentive, goes the extra mile to make sure all our needs have been met and that there are no future issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Excellent."

- Luis Osella

Saili and Esserman team do a good job efficiently, with professionalism and courtesy. Every time I need service for my cars it's always nice to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2019

"Best Dealer In The City"

- MIKECARBALLOSA

I currently have two leases from Esserman International Acura. I recently brought in my TLX reference a fuel pump recall. I arrived without an appointment, and I was immediately seen without any hesitation. The overall process took 1.5 hours, and the dealer even fixed an interior seat panel that was damaged. Esserman by far has some of the best customer service ! Saili was very helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Excellent service "

- RBAR8

We received excellent service. Saili knew exactly what to do to fix our car’s issues. Excellent service and no waiting. Thank you it was a pleasure doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"The experience was great "

- DEZAYASC

Saili and Pepe make a amazing team they made everything quick and enjoyable from leasing from Jose Pepe Borges to dealing with Saili in service Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results