Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Esserman International Volkswagen

Doral, FL

4.7
2,644 Reviews
Our goal at Esserman International VW is to make you a customer for life. We don't want to just sell you one car. We want to sell you every car you buy for the rest of your life! Why? Because we want you to be so happy with your experience here that you won't want to go anywhere else. In fact, we want to make this experience so good for you that if for some reason you can’t become an advocate of ours, we would be very surprised, and would want to know why. We want this experience to be so good for you that you will want to send all of your friends, family and loved ones to us so that we can take care of them just like we take care of you. This is what our business and our success is all about... Taking care of you in everything we do.
Contact Dealership

10455 NW 12th Street, Suite C

Doral, FL

33172

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,645 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Nice & clean. Workers friendly. Mr. Cirowell acknowledged..."

- pr43338

Nice & clean. Workers friendly. Mr. Cirowell acknowledged available for questioning. Thank you for the complementary of the car wash. Wow. Super clean and shiny. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Great service and attention. I got a low oil warning and..."

- RPetrella

Great service and attention. I got a low oil warning and Brian got me in without an appointment to service the car. Mr. Ulloa managed the service on the car. They also got me a ride back to back to and from my workplace to pick up my car at the dealership when it was ready. Very satisfied with the attention received at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian
July 27, 2021

"Me atendió Julio es muy profesional muy preocupado ,..."

- Yaguesulem

Me atendió Julio es muy profesional muy preocupado , buscando siempre el mejor precio y la mejor solución estoy muy complacida con el servicio en general todos son muy buenas personas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Great service- knowledgeable and friendly! Would..."

- Gomej102

Great service- knowledgeable and friendly! Would recommend to anyone that is looking for service on their Volkswagen vehicle. Representative was able to get my car done on a manageable time and also provided options to be dropped off at any other location within 13 miles with no problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Excelente servicio y tremendo servicio al cliente la..."

- antonio_astacio

Excelente servicio y tremendo servicio al cliente la sala de espera cómoda y tienen cafe complementario siempre están al pendiente y tratan de entregar tu carro lo antes posible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"It was great! My service advisor was very nice and..."

- Chris

It was great! My service advisor was very nice and extremely helpful. A 10 out of 10! Andres called with updates. They also washed and vacuumed the car before I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Julio was great but i wanted to do a service that used to..."

- MARIELO

Julio was great but i wanted to do a service that used to cost me $850, I don't remember the right amount i have to look in my records but i coudln't do it because now is $1200.00 pllus I have to do other things is too much. I just did 2 things, oil change and a bar change that cost me $400.00, next time I'll guess, I am going to get at least 5 estimates and see what is best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I went for a service recall. It is a pleasure dealing..."

- adriforbusiness

I went for a service recall. It is a pleasure dealing with Pedro. He is very polite and professional. He goes above and beyond to provide service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"All good. Long wait time. It was Saturday though...."

- fcjoel3

All good. Long wait time. It was Saturday though. Comfortable waiting area. Will definitely come next time I need to change the oil or any other service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Your Service Center is Excellent. But the Road assistance..."

- JMPONCEA

Your Service Center is Excellent. But the Road assistance Service was the worst. Had been waiting 4 hours to receive assistance, their call center bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julian
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,645 results