Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

European Engineering

Framingham, MA

4.9
411 Reviews
European Engineering is a family owned business that has been at this location since 1989. Our goal is to provide quality European and other fine cars at reasonable prices. We have hundreds of satisfied and many repeat customers. We would like to add you to our list. Our exceptional cars are listed in our inventory, updated almost daily. We travel the country looking for the best cars and now are offering them to the public before selling them at local auctions. This allows you the opportunity to purchase a quality pre-owned car without the additional expense of another middleman. The closer you are to the seller the more money you can save. Technicians from our full service garage inspect all cars prior to sale. We offer a variety of warranty programs for your added security. We also offer financing through local and national lending institutions. We do it all... If you see a car that you like, call us, email us, come in, see the car, take a test drive, let us see what we can do for you. If you have a particular model and year of car in mind and some time before purchasing, let us know. We travel the country looking for quality cars and we might be able to find exactly what you are looking for. The best customers are those that are informed, ask us questions, check out our cars. We want to earn your business here at European Engineering.
Contact Dealership

16 Cochituate Rd

Framingham, MA

01701

Directions

By Type

Showing 411 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I had a good experience with European Engineering, they..."

- Neto

I had a good experience with European Engineering, they have really good cars with decent price. Luca did a very good Job and he’s very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great group of people, very helpful. Will buy my next car..."

- Olammit

Great group of people, very helpful. Will buy my next car at European engineering, and would highly recommend them to everyone I know that is the market for a used car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Awsome experience. Very helpful in the process of trading..."

- Kayleesu3

Awsome experience. Very helpful in the process of trading in my Impreza for a newer vehicle. Walked me threw the whole process . Would 100% recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"I had such a great experience with Luca! AMAZING fast..."

- Julia

I had such a great experience with Luca! AMAZING fast service, Love my new car! The whole process was fast and easy. Definitely recommend European Engineering.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

European Engineering responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership. We strive to bring the best possible vehicles at a fair price to our customers. Our 'customer service' is what elicits the most review responses from our customers. We enjoy comments about our customer service; the good, so we know what we do right and the bad, so we know where we need to improve. Even though we advertise online we know that many of our customers are 'word of mouth' buyers and those that will see our online reviews. Again, thank you for your review and please let your family and friends know about the experience you had with us.

Jul 25, 2021 -

European Engineering responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership. We strive to bring the best possible vehicles at a fair price to our customers. Our 'customer service' is what elicits the most review responses from our customers. We enjoy comments about our customer service; the good, so we know what we do right and the bad, so we know where we need to improve. Even though we advertise online we know that many of our customers are 'word of mouth' buyers and those that will see our online reviews. Again, thank you for your review and please let your family and friends know about the experience you had with us.

July 21, 2021

"Aside from having an incredible selection of cars at..."

- Charlie

Aside from having an incredible selection of cars at great prices, European Engineering has by far the most kind, honest, and helpful staff around. I was in a unique situation when buying my car which presented many obstacles. Kyle was there to help me every step of the way, I cant thank him enough. You can tell the employees here really care about providing the best customer experience. I highly recommend going to European Engineering for your next car purchase, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

European Engineering responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership. We strive to bring the best possible vehicles at a fair price to our customers. Our 'customer service' is what elicits the most review responses from our customers. We enjoy comments about our customer service; the good, so we know what we do right and the bad, so we know where we need to improve. Even though we advertise online we know that many of our customers are 'word of mouth' buyers and those that will see our online reviews. Again, thank you for your review and please let your family and friends know about the experience you had with us.

July 05, 2021

"Super easy to work with. Quality vehicles and decent..."

- Judy

Super easy to work with. Quality vehicles and decent prices. Great, professional staff who made the process of purchasing this vehicle smooth. Overall great experience on our end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

European Engineering responded

Thank you for the great review Judy. We are always happy to hear about our customer's experiences. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and again thank you for shopping with us.

July 02, 2021

"I am a repeat customer here at European Engineering. Luca..."

- Azzurrigk

I am a repeat customer here at European Engineering. Luca always takes great care of me. Great selection of cars at the best prices !!!. Highly recommend to all my friends and family. I will not buy a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

European Engineering responded

Thank you for the great review. We enjoy reading all reviews from our customers especially if they are great ones like yours. I'm glad you had a good experience and look forward to seeing you again for your next car. Again, thank you for the great review.

June 16, 2021

"Luca was very knowledge and great to work with.We had a..."

- Ldakoyannis

Luca was very knowledge and great to work with. We had a great experience. Very professional and easy to work with. We would absolutely go back to purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Ldakoyannis responded

Thank you for a great experience.

June 09, 2021

"Very helpful and explained everything thoroughly, I was..."

- Ayannaaaax0

Very helpful and explained everything thoroughly, I was very happy with the service , and the car is very clean, and pretty large. I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

European Engineering responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership. We strive to bring the best possible vehicles at a fair price to our customers. Our 'customer service' is what elicits the most review responses from our customers. We enjoy comments about our customer service; the good, so we know what we do right and the bad, so we know where we need to improve. Even though we advertise online we know that many of our customers are 'word of mouth' buyers and those that will see our online reviews. Again, thank you for your review and please let your family and friends know about the experience you had with us.

May 16, 2021

"I had an easy and hastle-free experience purchasing a..."

- Scott

I had an easy and hastle-free experience purchasing a used Mazda CX-3 with Kyle's assistance. From my initial reach out to inquire about the car to the time I drove it off the lot it was a seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021 -

European Engineering responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership. We strive to bring the best possible vehicles at a fair price to our customers. Our 'customer service' is what elicits the most review responses from our customers. We enjoy comments about our customer service; the good, so we know what we do right and the bad, so we know where we need to improve. Even though we advertise online we know that many of our customers are 'word of mouth' buyers and those that will see our online reviews. Again, thank you for your review and please let your family and friends know about the experience you had with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results