About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Evansville Hyundai

4.9

411 Lifetime Reviews

4400 Division Street, Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 473-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

411 Reviews of Evansville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Tucson"

- gumbi0626

Great experience The test drive was very well conducted in that we drove a variety of roads Some were bumpy others smooth so that I could see how smoothly the vehicle runs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kelley
Nov 16, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Wonderful to hear! We couldn’t be happier to hear that you're satisfied with your experience with us. Our goal is to gain your loyalty by exceeding your expectations on every visit. Come back and see us soon!

November 11, 2017

"Sonata"

- suehardiman

I love my new ride. The sales person was Brian Mann he was totally awesome. The service department was kind and friendly and catered to my needs. Jobs well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mann
Nov 14, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Hi suehardiman, We're so glad you had a positive experience at Evansville Hyundai! Brian cares deeply about his job, and we're glad you had the opportunity to work with him. Please come see us again soon!

November 10, 2017

"Elantra"

- sjennifer209

Ok NP all ok thank u... Was told pymts will be around my current pymt on other car... Then was not..it went up... An went up again...almost $300.00 mthly pymt. Way too much!! U quote me one thing then change it to something else much higher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene & Jason
Nov 21, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are sorry to learn you did not have a great experience with our dealership, and we hope that John was able to address all of your concerns when you spoke with him. If you do have any other further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out, and we will be happy to help! Thank you.

November 09, 2017

"New car purchase"

- kalittle

I think the dealership did everything possible to make our new Hyundai Tucson purchase as painless as possible. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We are falling in love with our new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Flittner
Nov 13, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Thank you for being our customer. It's great to hear that you were well taken care of! We greatly appreciate your business and feedback to us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. Have a great day and enjoy your new Tuscon!

November 09, 2017

"Tucson Owner"

- tufunky2

My husband and I had an exceptional experience. We would recommend this dealership and salesman very highly. This is our second Tucson and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Flory
Nov 13, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

It's good to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. We do our best to make sure our customers are comfortable and treated well. Thank you for your business and time! Enjoy your new Tuscan!

November 05, 2017

"great"

- memurphy07

all went well. The negotiation was friendly and agreed on price was what I was satisfied with. Mr. Kelly was very thorough and nice. He made contact after I had the car for a couple days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kelly
Nov 07, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that Terry was able to work with you and get you a price you felt comfortable with. Congrats on your new car, please let us know if there is anything else you need. Have a great day!

November 04, 2017

"Best dealer experience in years."

- nteicher

This was a mercifully straightforward transaction. The price for the Hyundai was precisely what the promotion promised and I was given a fair amount for my trade-in right off the bat. Adam was friendly, knowledgeable and clearly enjoyed his job. Finance was a breeze and I appreciated not having my arm twisted on the assorted extras. That said, all those options were explained thoroughly. True pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and the gentleman in finance (Jason?).
Nov 07, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

This is what we love to hear! We are so glad that the entire team was helpful and honest. Adam will be happy to hear your kind words, we love having him on our team. We know that purchasing a car can be stressful and we want to make sure you are comfortable every step of the way. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. We hope to see you soon!

November 03, 2017

"Megans review"

- gillmegan57

I am extremely thankful for everyone at hyundai. I loved picking out this car and I am super excited that I get to drive it. Eric was very helpful and nice. Thank you Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric flory
Nov 07, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, Megan! It's great to hear that Eric took great care of you and got you into a car that you love. If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new car!

November 02, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson"

- lauren.vaughan03

I am a returning customer to Evansville Hyundai. Since I wanted to trade my vehicle in for something similar, the process was very easy. Terry was great to work with and so was the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kelly
Nov 06, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words, Lauren. We are happy to hear that the whole team made your visit a breeze. Terry will be thrilled to know that his hard work is appreciated. Please let us know if there is anything else you need!

October 28, 2017

"Review"

- dwpartlow

We drove 2.5 hrs to look at car after biewing on line. Our salesperson came in on his day off to meet w us. Upon arrival he was busy w another client, another salesperson filled in. We appreciated not standing around waiting. They had the car ready to test drive. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

We're happy to hear that our team made your long drive well worth it. We were happy to accommodate you and make sure everything went smoothly. Thank you for the kind words and the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results