About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Evansville Hyundai

4.8

433 Lifetime Reviews

4400 Division Street, Evansville, Indiana 47715 Directions
Sales: (812) 473-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

433 Reviews of Evansville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Excellent car buying experince"

- mosbymolly

My car salesman, Brian Martin, was exceptional. He made the car buying experience pleasant. Brian was friendly and helpful without being pushy. He was, honestly, an exceptional car salesman. Brian did an excellent job of keeping in contact with me during the weeks that I was car shopping while never once making me feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. Before I drove the car off the lot, I discovered a scratch on the front fender. Brian quickly addressed the issue. The dealer fixed the scratch and provided a loaner while the job was being completed. Brian kept in contact with me while the scratch was being repaired and made sure the job was completed to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Martin
Dec 28, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

We're happy to hear Brian provided you with exceptional service while getting your new vehicle! We hope to be able to help you again in the future! Let us know when you're ready for your first service appointment!

December 26, 2017

"What a great experience"

- willynubbz78

Had a great experience would recommend Evansville Hyundai to all my friends and family. Kyle was very helpful and had answers to all my questions. Will definitely be a return buyer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Dec 28, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time share your experience with us! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Kyle. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

December 21, 2017

"First time to buy new"

- sunczar1

Was very pleased with the whole process from Kyle walking out to greet me and my wife e to signing of the paperwork very efficient great asset to hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

It's good to hear that you had a great experience with Kyle. We do our best to make sure our customers are comfortable and treated well. Thank you for your business and time!

December 13, 2017

"Kelly Beisel"

- kellybeisel812

Excellent experience! Randy and the rest of the staff was great to work with and timely. Would definitely recommend to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Dec 14, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Thank you for the nice feedback, Kelly! We're thrilled that you had a great experience working with Randy. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you're loving your new vehicle!

December 09, 2017

"Easy"

- markacoy

This was the easiest and quickest car buying experience I have ever had. I traveled from over three hours away and was happy that I didn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to come visit our dealership, Mark! We were happy to be of service to you and make sure that you left with what you wanted. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- gracebarrett613

I had a great experience that was too the point on finding a car. I looked at two cars on my list and I like that it was easy and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Thank you, Grace! Our team was happy to help you get in and out with what you were looking for! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 08, 2017

"Great People and Great Product!"

- heather3417

Our salesperson Adam Keister was Great! He remembered us from our last purchase years ago and even remembered what I liked and disliked in a car! The entire dealership was very friendly. This is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. We will be returning again! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Keister
Dec 12, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words about Adam, Heather! We love hearing your story about working with him again and we're glad to hear you'll be back in the future!

December 08, 2017

"2018 Elantra Purchase"

- ethanlehmann12

The car purchasing experience was a smooth process. My salesperson focused on the vehicle and features that I wanted. They were also straightforward with the pricing and rebates of the car. Even though I am a first time buyer, I was very impressed coming to Hyundai after looking at other dealerships, because the salesperson was clearly focused on what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Keister
Dec 12, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

That's fantastic to hear, Ethan! We love knowing that you had a great experience with Adam and are impressed with Hyundai! Thank you for the feedback and enjoy your new 2018 Elantra!

December 07, 2017

"Happy Repeat Customer"

- jlatwell427

Fastest I have ever bought a vehicle. Honored everything discussed over the phone. Our family currently own 3 sonatas and 1 elantra. I hope that our new purchase continues to live up to the great reputation that Hyundai is noted for: Honorable warranties, reliable vehicles, and great customer service. GO HYUNDAI!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

We are delighted to have made this a quick and painless experience for you! Please let us know how we may help in the future!

December 07, 2017

"2017 Veloster review"

- icemenfan

My husband and I are very pleased on how easy and pleasant it was to do business with Evansville Hyundai. The buying process very smooth and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017 -

Evansville Hyundai responded

We are glad to have been able to make this process so smooth for you! Please let us know how we can help in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results